(2010) 2010 Brides

ALL… finally got time to log in to read the archives for today…. Super busy today… tmw another day to go…. *phew….

Thomas> dun be sad… maybe those homes r not fated to be urs… dun suit the both of u….
I’m sure u will find a place that u & ur wife like….

Reanne> hello… welcome in here

I also wanna kaypo ur PS pics… can add me in fb? [email protected]

Ave> wah… u pulled in a lot of btbs here wor….
And u r “advertising” for ur own organize gathering…. Not afraid of “big face”? kekekeke

BTW, enjoy ur PS in TW…. I will help u keep ur “big face” until u r back… =P

Eeyorex> I added u in fb too….

Amanda> hello… welcome

I’ve added u in fb too….

Alicia, reanne, eelynn> heehee… my bf also stays in bt panjang, bangkit rd

finally i managed to log in.. so hows e meetup for Aug?? =)

btw just to share tt we need to go to registry to sompa b4 u can get ur marriage cert..

n i'll be roming todat @ nite.. will upload e pics in fb..

tkc all..

deeri/blueystar/DS: thanks gals, will have to arrange for alternative viewings this weekend, most prob giving up that unit we were both eyeing on cos dun want to feel overstretched

ave: how come u still online? what time is ur flight?

hfl: congrats...update us with pics k?

HFL> Congrats congrats.. Enjoy your last few hours of Miss...

Reanne> Saw your PS photos.. Very nicely taken...

Thomas> Dun be so discouraged.. Take your time, there bound to have a better unit coming along..

Morning all!!!!

HFL: Congrats to ya and hubby!!!! Enjoy the few last hours of Miss....

DS: Wah...Bangkit road... really near... haahaaa...

morning everyone!
eelynn: find me familiar..hmmmm common face ah?keke...

HFL: congrats! have fun~~! hehe..

yeah cooling weather to start the day with...

Morning all~

Ave> Enjoy ur PS! =D

Eelynn> I stay at senja der. =)
Wow! Seems like a lot of ppl stay in bt panjang hor?!

Reanne> Ur banquet @ Merchant Court? I jus went for a dinner der yest!

HFL> Congrats! Welcome to the club in adv! =D

morning eveyone...

HFL> congrats to you & ur hubby... feeling very excited rite? do enjoy urself... cheers...

thomas> u looking for flat? at which area may i know? i am also looking for flat. also no luck yet.

for those who had add me, i had already confirm u. thanks. =)

eelynn: erm..maybe we pass by each other or what? or fren's fren? haha

alicia: got go see ur flat progress anot..they started digging already?

Jaq> Din see, but got informants on the progress. hehe! they say so far nth yet. It's great news to us tat all flats for all flat types all taken up liao. =D

Jaq> is it? now i'm waiting for hdb to assess our AHG, den after tat will wait for the letter to sign Agreement of Lease. Ur unit is wich storey?

alicia: oh yet to sign LOA...means maybe those contractors already bidded for the project just that HDB yet to awarded the company.

my unit is #25..LOL top floor

Girls... if you all can make it, add in ur name okie??

Dinner MeetUp @ TPY Hub
Date: 31st July 2009
Eating: TBC
Time: 7.00pm

Confirmed:
1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Angelia (angelmh)
3) DS_Gerl
4) Deb
5) randyce

Maybe:
1) Jaq

eelynn:eh...how many yrs u younger than me ah..LOL..me staying in Khatib since 8yrs old....was in SP & MDIS for degree ..what about u?

Jaq> Dunno leh.. Heard from other ppl tat even if haven selection finish but cfm proceeding wif the proj, contractors will oso start work leh.. Anyway, we still got 3 yrs to wait lor.. lol... Wah! #25 now onli #07? Ur ECD is wen?

eelynn> Ya lor, all so near. haha!

morning all>

HFL> congrats ... have fun today and take lots of pics

AVe> have fun in taiwan, take more photos and have fun shopping and eating

thomas> dun be upset k. that house is just not meant to be... a better one somewhere is waiting for you and Im sure you will find it very soon.

Jaq: I'm 24 this yr... 1985... hahaaaa... then no liao lor.. definitely not same sch.... maybe pass by b4 lor... heehee.....

Alicia: so you can make it this Friday??

alicia: nt really..HDB can delay if they can't find cheap n gd contractor =x..ours waited for half yr after sign LOA then start constructing..maybe coz take up rate is full only after 2nd selection - for balloting.
not really 3yrs la..for urs I think max is 2.5yrs.
My ECD suppose to be 2nd qtr 2011..but normally half yr earlier..we praying to get keys b4 cny..haha

eelynn> Eh, still cant cfm yet, coz wanna drag my hubby to go the bridal shop. keke!

Jaq> Oh, really ah?! HDB will drag de ah? Ic... Mine EDC should be in 4th qtr 2012. hehe!

booy: thanks gal...we may be looking at Bishan area now haha...will be arranging with our agent for viewing this weekend

amanda: looking for central areas but it's so freaking exp...sigh. u?

eeyorex: my name in FB same as here, so u shld be able to recog me haha

deb: thanks...I hope so too...hope u have better luck than us in househunting

jaq: wow 25th floor, u were among the first few to choose? next time sure can sell high price

thomas: ya Q no. is 4..really can say is super heng n is 1st time we try BTO after 3 times of balloting..hur..
Hope to stay there till my children married off..haha

Morning ALL!!

Ave - Enjoy!!

HFL - Congrats!! Be a mei mei bride...

Alicia - Initial stage HDB very slow de, especially digging foundation (cos very impt)... after that will speed up le cos ma chiam Lego, stackup only hehe...

Booy - Yday I went IMM, saw the star furniture that you mention and yes I saw the brown sofa bed hehe... saw a nice 4-6 seater dining table, table-top is glittery type, price sounds reasonable 1+4=$604 (after 20%)... quite tempted to buy that...

Thomas - You buy flat in Bishan then can be neighbours with Booy le hehe...

alicia:haha..ya kind of..we can't believe it as well...
eelynn:orh..erm then I duno leh..keke maybe we really meet up with each other then see where we bump into b4

Thanks for e blessing from everyone.. hee..

my session will start 7pm tonite =)

update me of any meet up for aug..

Thomas.. i oso looking at bishan area.. but bishan ex..
Booy how much u paid for urs??