(2010) 2010 Brides

reanne> i haven't even go for my first appt yet.. haha first appt wif bs is 3 oct.. =)

tat is wat i saw in de forum..

muz page for those who ROM already to answer ur call.. hee

hi reanne, eelynn...

reanne> you having ur ROM on 26 sept? i m having mine on 22 sept. when is ur AD? u looking for ROM dress? i got mine from my bridal shop, it come with makeup & hairdo for that day. I will need to source for my flower bouquet. Any lobang?

angelia> i presume u r talking abt the type of color of ink for using to sign the ROM cert rite. i also heard the same of using black ink only.

angelia> Think black ink will not fade away easily? haha... i also dun know. but i dun know if ROM office will provide pen cos my ROM will be held there. Nope i have not go for my PS yet. it will be in 18 Dec, still a long way to go. hee... how abt urs? when is ur AD?

darrel> thanks for the info. I will check in ur blog. I also looking at the florists at bedok market, mrs teo or E.C florist. have any one heard abt them?

i am also looking for a videographer for my AD... any one to recommend here...

Amanda: My AD is 3rd Jan 2010... heeheee...

Angelia: no problem.. Have fun... but PS will be tiring... but you won't feel it until the end of everything... I had body aches the next day.. haahaa

Amanda: My rom on 26 Sept.. hee..

Angelia: Have fun finding your dream wedding gown!

Aveline: Ball point or ink pen better leh? haha.. sounds like a stupid qns..

Darrel: Thanks Darrel! Will take a look at your blog for information. =)

i have a budget of $1000 & below (if possible)... hee... I had a recommendation -Enchanted Colours. not sure if any one had tried using them before?

all > i changed the permissions to my ROM album. My wife has been complaining on MSN the last 1/2 hour that her friends, uncle, etc have been copying our ROM ideas wholesale and she's not too amused of the fact that someone else's ROM will be exactly (or around 90%) the same as ours. :S

lemme know if you gals wanna see it, and i'll add u to the "can see" list.

actually ROM, you can just use a ball point and sign. cos u don't actually sign on the cert. Just the photocopy which is kept by ROM. (so signature look strange or ugly also OK).

reanne > added. but better see fast before my wife start deleting the photos inside tonight.

hey girls... we have a meetup this week... Can make it??

Dinner MeetUp @ TPY Hub
Date: 31st July 2009
Eating: TBC
Time: 7.00pm

Confirmed:
1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Angelia (angelmh)
3) DS_Gerl
4) Deb
5) randyce

Maybe:
1) Jaq

thanks all for the comforting words...guess most likely will have to go hunt all over again...I know how HG must have felt that time...

Reanne: welcome...have added u on FB too. ROM office does supply pens for u to sign so dun worry

Amanda: welcome here too...enjoy ur stay here with the rest of the gals here

eeyorex: have added u to FB too

Eelynn: I stayed at Bukit Panjang.. hee.

Thomas: Thank you for your warm welcome! My ROM is outdoor so will they still provide pen for us?

darrel> i will like to see ur ROM album. can add me in ur FB. my email is [email protected]

those who also wan to add me, please do.

wao, u all also have meet up. tat is great. but seem like this time i cant join u all, got appt already.

thanks thomas.

Reanne: oops sorry, read too fast, the ROM part was actually meant for Amanda cos hers is going to be held at the Registry. If urs is held outdoors then u will have to get ur own pens.

amanda: sorry, the reply was meant for u actually, blur liao. Have added u to FB too.

amanda/reanne: will go home tonite and change my privacy settings for my ROM album so that u both can see it

Aveline: Enjoy ur PS and trip at Taiwan... Have fun!!

Thomas: Everyone is concern about u,, cheer up and dun be upset.. =)

Alicia & Eelynn: I stayed at 184.. haha.. where ya stay?

Aveline: I will check with Merchant court. Enjoy your PS and holiday! Rem to go wu fen pu.. =)

Thomas: Thanks for the access. will view it later.. Dun be upset over the flat thingy, i spent almost 5mths b4 we found our lovenest..

thomas: cheer up.. hope u get ur dream house soon. =)

aveline partner: all the best for ur bs shoot.. dun bai fei my effort.. haha

hi hi thomas,

yes i have sort of got over the flat hunting woes. decided to leave it to my hubby to decide. cos im e impatient one who say yes to any house cos im sick of looking ard, while he is more rational and calm.

so i told him, i'll be in charge of wedding and he, in charge of house. muahahaha...

reanne and eelynn, thank u for the compliments!

Randyce: thanks for informing no more stock liao, guess not fated to buy the shoes....

Thomas: dun b sad yah, the next one is always a better one.... i m aso still looking flat.... my colleague aso told me to look carefully cos no pt buy liao den regret later for paying so much.... it's a cycle of every up will b down

Aveline: Good nite... See ya back soon!!! =)

Thomas: agreed with blueystar... Me and Fiance still sourcing for house still too.. but we're not in a rush cause you must really feel very comfortable and really like it before buying... Take ur time... =)