(2010) 2010 Brides

Jaq> haha! My cousin lor, her upcoming 21st book chalet @ downtown east. Tat's y 1 of the days in aug i cant make it for the meetup/outing. lol... I 21st bdae oso nv celebrate wor, onli my mum cook those food tat i like, den my sis bot a cake & we "celebrate" at home.

xfz> nope... i got to stay back OT again...

alicia:hahah mine was at downtown east also tat time...then cannot bring in outside caterer..die die must take their co-op..the food cmi

jaq: yup yup. oh i didnt know must ballot de. haha. i heard from my fren recently they renovated have an open concept kitchen haha. i went there like few yrs back.

BTB Gathering - Potluck

Yinger - 15/8, 22/8, 29/8, 5/9
Randcye - 15/8, 22/8, 29/8
KK - 15/8, 22/8, 29/8, 5/9
XFZ - 22/8, 29/8, 5/9
Jaq - 15/8, 22/8, 5/9
Annisan - 15/8, 5/9
Ave - 22/8, 29/8, 5/9
Alicia - 15/8, 22/8, 5/9
DS - 22/8, 5/9
Thomas - 15/8, 22/8, 29/8, 5/9

Serviced apartment/ Botanics/ Chalet

randyce> if there r more ppl interested to buy, then we can save some $ on shipping…

need to chk with Ave… dunno if they need a member in order to purchase…

ave> u hv any frens interested with gojanes spree??

DS: no need member to buy.. my colleagues might have.... i haven see yet..

XFZ: sentosa gt serviced apartment??

All: Serviced apartment also like chalet..with all kitchen, 2 or 3 bedrooms, toilets..and no need wash up...

ave: wah kena auto-insert ah? lol

spouses welcome or not?

anywhere also can except for Aloha...lol

I know Sentosa got Costa Sands resort haha

wah seems like alicia super bz hor?

ave maybe u need to 'book' her first hahahhaha...

this time see whether turnout bigger than last night's meetup organised by DS...see ur 'face' bigger than hers or not hahahhahaa

BTB Gathering - Potluck

Yinger - 15/8, 22/8, 29/8, 5/9
Randcye - 15/8, 22/8, 29/8
KK - 15/8, 22/8, 29/8, 5/9
XFZ - 22/8, 29/8, 5/9
Jaq - 15/8, 22/8, 5/9
Annisan - 15/8, 5/9
Ave - 22/8, 29/8, 5/9
Alicia - 15/8, 22/8
DS - 22/8, 5/9
Thomas - 15/8, 22/8, 29/8, 5/9

Serviced apartment/ Botanics/ Chalet

All: i might lost track...so maybe help me update this list if i dun response for too long....

ave> so we gv u our orders by fri??

wat r the info u require? any format?

eelynn> u r mostly welcome to join us…

thomas> wah… machiam like gg to start some war like that…. hahahaa

then I need to pull in my oct btbs liao lor….

DS: I tot u said last night u not buying anymore shoes liao? cannot tahan the temptation ah? =P

see whose 'face' bigger mah...urs or ave's hahahhahaha

ave> I'm okie for the dates. prefer indoor location.

randyce, ds> heels are quite high but comfy. I have no complains so far. Dress I have not seen. Haha I also got a few pairs I want to buy.

randyce: try a pair first then after you can have a better gauge. Haha cos I'm sure we will buy again. They have alot of pretty shoes though.

ave: so we pass our orders to you by fri? Thanks babe.

thomas> wahaha got colleague take over today for CCA so I can go back early. Now ord mood liao, so can leave early

alicia> haha cos when I working u gals in dreamland still.. so muz come back catch some beauty slp.

thomas> u shld kw gals well rite… fickle minded… hahahaa

thn I rather choose to gv in to ave… let ave hv the bigger face…. I want to hv small face… like that take PS then nicer…. hahahahah =P

deb> we discuss more abt gojane tmw when we meet up… =)

Haahaa.... Aveline managed to pull me here....

U all have multiply???? can add me in arh... pigerling

so when is the meetup???

Yinger: issit?? u fouund me..... no worry... i haven hit quota yet...

Deb: i would like to coordinate for this round..but i away for 1week plus... so better anyone of the girls take order.. easy one.. juz order and pay online...