(2010) 2010 Brides

oops realised aloha is not opened for booking at all. paisei.

yinger> I going back to NIE to study again so this week is my last week in sch. Handed over my things so this week is more relax.

ds> k we discuss more tmr.

eelynn> welcome. I dun have multiply, only FB

DS: i dun wan big face..i give u!!!

Eelynn: we looking at sat in aug... so u can tell us which date u free..so we will go with majority... the current update is...

BTB Gathering - Potluck

Yinger - 15/8, 22/8, 29/8, 5/9
Randcye - 15/8, 22/8, 29/8
KK - 15/8, 22/8, 29/8, 5/9
XFZ - 22/8, 29/8, 5/9
Jaq - 15/8, 22/8, 5/9
Annisan - 15/8, 5/9
Ave - 22/8, 29/8, 5/9
Alicia - 15/8, 22/8
DS - 22/8, 5/9
Thomas - 15/8, 22/8, 29/8, 5/9

Serviced apartment/ Botanics/ Chalet

alicia> haha I work as teacher so wake up v early
haha need beauty slp so cannot "zuo zei"

thomas> doing nails tmr w ds.

ave> sure, we arrnage then.

Ave> I heard, but i was wondering whether u both will noe my fren who last time oso work der de... -_-"

eelynn> Wah! Sat oso work till so late? Got OT pay boh?

ave: so just order from the site den indicate address can liao rite? if like that since i ask anyone interested de den order can pass to me ba

Alicia: no choice leh... dealing with Motorcycle spare parts leh... so need to work on Sat too...

Thomas/Deb: added u 2 already... =)

wah eelynn u look young...

ying finished her course liao meh? tot she study until face green green? still wanna study ah? =P

yinger> not really. its just 4 or 5 interviewers interviewing you together. Just need to give politically correct answer can liao.

ave> I'm at home liao. haha

randyce> i will pass you my orders soon k. Whats ur email?

randyce> this was format used by Ave when she helped us order last time. So it might be easier for you to collate using this?

item name:
item Url:
size:
color:
qty:
price in USD:

ave: me also dun have lor.. our IT ban lor..

Thomas: hahaha intend to switch line leh.. can bo?

Alicia: think that person left le.. cannot find the name in address book..

Alicia: yup... know alot about motorcycles... interest in it.. but fiance and daddy dun allow me to ride.. haahaa....

Thomas: young?? not really la... 24 this yr liao...

Aveline: you can use when you reach home ma... added you in FB liao...

randyce> hahahah! Cant help it coz every sun nite showing, plus sun nite no other shows to watch. =P

ying3r> Ya lah, i said last time oso work der... keke!

eelynn> U got licence ah?

eelynn> I seldom log in to multiply… u can add me there… ID is norahs
the best is u hv facebook…. [email protected]

thomas> not private meetup la… juz coincidentally that me & deb go to the same place for medi & pedi session… so we arrange to go together lor… got company then not so bored mah…
u can join us if u interested… hahahha… dun 4get u ardy our sista liaoz…. hahaahhaa

oh yah… I wanna say something… I realized last nite that ave created the photo album as “2010 BTB”… so wat do the rest of u gals think??
thomas has obviously become a BTB…. hahahaaa

Alicia: no leh.. no license... but Fiance has... we often go touring... furthest I went is Hatyai... haahaa....

DS_Gerl: added u liao... =)

Alicia: heeheee....I love BIKES!!!! too bad I cannot ride one.. cause daddy says it's dangerous.. and fiance say I too clumsy la.. haahaa.....because i always knock myself... blue black all over... haahaaa