(2010) 2010 Brides

randyce/deb - sure will send you ladies at a later stage...

deb - kitchen cabinet, MBR wardrobe, mirror at small wall at dining area, shoe cabinet, feature wall at bomb shelter, feature wall with tv console, L box... the above are the main items that I did... kickboxing at sembawang cc...

jaq - mine is not premium but I opt-in for HDB floor and doors...

Deb: okie.. office no facebook.. block....

Thomas: i can be very quiet too.. haha.. ur wife has sharp ears...

Ann: haiz.. we have same life... ming ku....

Alicia: lets set a sales target for yinger too...

Randyce: www.gojane.com dunno leh... dun tempt me pls...

xfz:icic...mine premium..planned to have budget for reno around 15k also..coz our doors also opt to HDB.

thomas: ya manz..been mths leh..hahaha..so is gd to have gathering..to perk up the thread n bond also..

paging for Y|ng3r...

ave: u quiet??? hard to believe leh =P

u must be excited right? next week flying off liao...woohoo! after that 1st 2 days can 'break fast' liao like what DS said hahahahhaa....enjoy ur chao da ji pa, rou chuo fan, oyster mee sua etc. etc. etc.

Thomas> Sure or not?? Got so loud meh? Means we really enjoy ourselves mah! Wld u prefer to listen to laughter or silence? =P

Ave> Yes, yes! I agree! Let's set 1 for her too! =P

Thomas: ya.. my colleague just came back... she has 2 skin tone.... too hot... i shall bring all my spag top.so excited!!! watching my diet leh... i anxious and worry...... haha... i am quiet too... but i can be very noisy too....

Alicia: for KK is $200.. we set how much for yinger??

Deb/ randyce: ......... dun TEMPT me.......

Yinger: u will be tai tai too... so u must contribute to our society... like kk.. spend and spend...

yinger: i see i see. next time i will try to log in again. very long nvr log in liao. haha can try to find u to play together.

Ave: where gt TEMPT you haha..

Deb: i dont mind. the shoes comfortable rite? cos i very prone to blister

ying3r> For ur "contribution to society" like KK! wahahahahahahaha!!!

Ave> Or like wat DS says, rather contribute to us leh.. Shall we change our "agreement"?

Randyce: nope..i dun buy dress from there...haha.... i very on for shopping online one... aiyo!! now have to wait till i come back taipei then can cong chu jiang hu..haha...

Alicia: $300!!! wooooo.... okie...lets draft an agreement for Yinger to sign...

xfz/ ann: i not continuing liao.. cos tues has always been my OT days lately.. so dun wan waste money....

ave/alicia: hahaha i wun contribute too long as i still got study and hse reno to do.. =p

ave/alicia: both so evil.. ave, wait i flood u in email sia.. =p

Alicia: KK wake up liao......get ready!!

Randyce/ visha: haha..i act friendly mah..haha..why not i ask them all move to this thread?? ahhaa..

wa biang ey... just like what we predicted yest, the SPEED is back today! hahahaha
it has been a while since i last seen so many archives in a day. OMG!
no wonder i kept on sneezing in the morning, kept on mentioning KK. *pengz*

thomas> happy mah, so laugh lo. u jealous ah?
heee. u must tell ur wifey, it's like that de, whereva we go, will be flooded by our laughter de. tested n proven!
next time we must find those round table de... if not, we ahve to play musical chair, then can interact with each other ah.

aveline> paging for me ah? hee. missed me ah? kekeke.
thanks lor hor. have been contributing to the economy ah, till got lots of holes in my pocket le.
i think pot luck or bbq is a gd choice, can interact more. hee

alicia> wei... y i c my name mention her so many times? not working so slower in logging in ma

aveline/ alicia> i woke up liao lah! went out come back le lor! yest went home together le, still miss me so much meh? kekeke.
thanks lor, wan to burn more holes in all my clothes ah?
wohooooo! there's someone's target higher than mine! kekeke

DS> wa. now i have new "target" for contribution ah? hee

thomas/ randyce> ey... i've met HFL, yIng3r & deerixp b4. maybe that explains y. heee...
most importantly, we r VERy sociable, that's can immediately click... heee

ave> think u will oni be quiet when u hv sore throat lor… haahaha
u gg to have another spree from gojane again??

rem to bring SPF 50++ sun block to Taiwan too… very impt….

see… dun say I unfair hor… u also meeting btb in jan thread…

KK: we have a sentence to complete.. about alicia one... rem?!?!

ya ya.. potluck potluck.. tell me early.. cos i need to book service apartment.. take awhile to approve...haha....

DS: haha... eh i very quiet girl leh... my hobbies are reading, sewing, baking leh... quiet girl.....
aiya..i copy u one.... go out with jan btb..

KK: we wait for alicia.. she seems away for lunch....

Yinger: u HQ faster.. mine quiet slow..haah.... i booking for sept leh.. then they said they will confirm 2weeks before leh.. aiyo!!!

yIng3r> now most out for lunch le, lata all will start agin. heee

aveline> potluck sounds gd, if not we can organise a pinic or bbq. so exciting! heee
shall we practice 1st b4 she's back? LOL

randyce> so far quite comfy for me. I tend to get blister too..

ave> not tempting you la.. taipei more temptations
I like idea of potluck too.. then more interaction

KK: okok..... Alicia would like to tell the whole forum that..."She likes to........."

All: seems like potluck quite good.. then no need sit long table liao....lets propose a date!!!!haha....

Deb: so far my feet are okie too....

aveline> ".......sleep!" am i right? got prize? kekeke
ya man! both hands n legs up for potluck!

jaq> alicia has invented a brand new brand of eating mochi! very interesting! must learn ah. LOL