(2010) 2010 Brides

Jaq: ya.. we were all amused the way she eat her mochi.....

KK: somemore.... She emphasis alot on the train.... "She likes to .......sleep ALOT!"
Okie..potluck date now!! Late Aug???

aveline> "..... & her forte is... Sleep without dreaming!" kekekeke
i'm fine with that. maybe a fri or sat? what do u think? at least next day most dun haf to work.

ave - ok no prob abt kickboxing...I'm ok with potluck, then again have to see when's the date...

ave/thomas - okie will loop you both in...

Those who need reno - maybe after my reno, you all can arrange a day come my hse to see the workmanship then can get a better pic hehe... but provided my hse turn out well first LOL...

KK, ying3r> Ooi! Did u all realise tat Ave's been aiming on all of us, how come we nv aim her huh?

Jaq> At least u beta than them, nv say my mochi-eating "skill"... lol...

KK: yes!! Correct..later we do it k..

xfz: okok... will plan for potluck......shall we do it on late aug?? BTBs/GTBs.. suggestion please....

wah… juz ended 1 gathering… so fast planning for another 1???

keep the iron hot…. hahaahha

wud prefer a sat la… cos more time to prepare for potluck mah….

xfz: i wan to attaend ur open house too...

Alicia: I nv hor... u said that many times leh... KK can witness..but u also gt say yinger and KK leh..u r the one say must set target for yinger one...

KK: hor?!?! U heard rite??

Ave> hahaha!! Wah.. Point finger liao!! *point to ave* wahahahaha!!

Btw, abt the potluck, sat seems beta coz can prepare the food, but sat most likely i cant, depends on the date oso lah! I got church leh on sat!

Alicia: wah.............. act busy liao lor...

KK: here we go.."Alicia would like tell the whole forum that she loves to sleep ALOT &...."

All: pls vote.... potluck in botanic garden or serviced apartment? 15/8, 22/8, 29/8 or 5/9???? vote vote!!!

alicia: hahaha we will all aim aveline when she back from PS.. if not she bad mood, she blame us wor.. =p

Ave: hahaha me anything.. depend on whether i find job liao ma.. =p

ave: count me in for pot-luck. Aug shld be okay sep onward to nov will be having class so sad....

DS/deb: I'm also very tempted to buy the shoe leh. the dress also very nice.. haha any one keen?

wah piang a...so many posts since I last logged on...zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

deb: approved u liao

heng my wife not active in this thread if not sure end up with extra pairs of shoes again...

potluck or bbq is fine with me...fri/sat is preferred cos next day no need to work, can stay later

ALL - open-house no issue... will arrange when reno is completed...

DS - Alicia is correct, its in sembawang...

ave - tentatively, the last 3 dates seems ok for me...

ying3r> Onz!!

Ave> Nv act bz hor, is really bz, plus boss still haven go out for lunch, scared he suddenly pop behind me & see lah! Remb the other meetup i said b4 how my boss walks wif no sound & tat he dun like us to surf net??

Svc apt beta than botanic gardens leh!

ave> potluck in botanic garden?? they allow meh?? and if it’s open air, worry abt bad weather leh…
the dates r alright with me except for 29/8…

randyce> din really look at the dresses… will go hm to take a look tonite

xfz> keep us informed of ur open hse date…

LOL...buy KFC lor

me ok with the dates so far but subject to changes in my schedule hor

I prefer svc apartment too, not so hot and not scared of weather changes too (lately keep raining)

Wah… now then I realized that majority of ytd and 2day archives r all ended with my post…. hahahahaa

ave> ooppsss… I 4got I got to move hse on the 15/8… so cant on 15 & 29…

randyce> potluck does not means u hv to cook… u can always buy some other food or desserts or drinks, anything that is edible…

we can assign different food to each of us so that there wun be any person bringing the same food….

hi all, sorry cudnt make it for the outing last nite as busy with payroll as well as last min got meeting ...

if u gals planning for another gojane spree, count me in hor .. hehe

DS: cos u happened to be the 60th poster mah haha

rand: can tapao other food also, need not be KFC. Yest u got eat a lot meh? see u like never ate much

jaq: wah chalet ah...donkey yrs since I last went liao lol