(2010) 2010 Brides

morning everyone…..

went to search for the zann & denn thread last nite… though it’s not very active, but seems like got quite gd reviews…
wondering if shld find a day to go down to see their CS works…

KK> ur ROM pics r nice =)

ave> hahaaha… yah yah… that was y she post the album as private mode mah… but it’s ok lah… not RA can ardy…

u gals wan another recee trip to ZD huh?? I’m ok… =)

thomas> ok lah… 1 place only… last wk went to 3 places.. my legs r aching….

randyce & ave> any preferred date?? weekday after work or weekend in the evening… cannot tahan the afternoon sun sia…

anymore gals interested??

hi, i wld like to join in
but i wont be ard this weekend..

no la… dun think will be this weekend…
I will not be available for this sat & next also…
so if going on a sat, most probably will hv to be 27 june liao…

confirmed going randyce, ave, deb

Hi ALL!!

Alicia - I can't advice regarding the CPF thingy cos last time when I select my flat they haven implement the HLE thingy... so this time round is my first time applying for HLE and they only ask me to submit latest payslip...

Jaq - I left some comments on your gown fitting pics too...

KK - Your ROM looks so fun... really hawaii wor... you really put in alot of effort on the message cards and fans....

ave - tonight you meeting me and annisan?

ds_gerl: weekend or weekday is alright with me. But if looking at weekend maybe have to go end of the month. Can we go later afternoon is going on weekend. Haha the sun is really a killer

Stella: dun worry, u'll get used to the pace here soon...hahaha...welcome u to this thread

alicia: ur flat only ready 2012, in the meantime after ur AD next yr, where are u gg to stay first?

KK photos are relly interesting and colourful.. And I realise one of my ex-colleague is her relatives.. hee..

Jaq> How many gowns you tried? Looks like a lot.. They let you take photos?

thomas> ok ok… so probably we can consolidate all our findings by end of this month… =)

randyce> yah, I will prefer later in the afternoon when the sun is not so hot…

ave> I confirm cant make it on 13/6… 20/6 to be confirm… not sure if ZD is open on Sunday
will call them to chk out later

HFL> we haven’t confirm the date yet

alicia: nope, staying with our own parents first until we find our house

jaq: u tried on a lot of gowns really...and u really slim man haha...

booy: some BS I know dun allow u to take photos...mine allows though hee. Taken some pics that time when my wife playfully tried on some EGs...

DS: yup think my wife quite keen on getting a CS as teadress too...

hi everyone! miss me? hehehehe

so many posts, hope i didn't miss out any reply. =)

Thanks for all the well-wishes! heee... officially Mrs Lim le! kekeke.
mr ROM went on pretty well. gd weather, thanks for all the heng heng n prayers!
but forgot to throw my bridal bouquet. alamak!

HG> A bit lat, but congrats! how did urs go?

alicia> saw that u have selected ur flat! 11th floor! gd gd! congrats!!!

jaq> guess everything must be crystal cleaar for u now, right? rmb to rest ur eyes lei, dun "over-work" them k.

annisan> thanks for posting the thread here. those r from Beach Culture's cam de.

thomas> what parellel lines? wa biang! think i didn't c ur post ah? kekeke

xfz> thanks thanks! still have a no of left overs ah... heee
oh ya. the sticky candy. haven update u.
their prices r quite reasonable. if mini packs (70g) starting from $2.90), depending on favors.
i got 7pkts of Thank You for my helpers, with packaging n our names n date printed on the stickers, that cost abt $23.

booy> oh really? who was that? heee

Alicia: tat time approx 3weeks to a month... cant realli rem.. a yr+ ago liao.... i gt goldfish memory.... haha...

DS: if timing cannot meet, probably we cam go on our own ...

thomas> oie! i didn't change hubby hor. Mr Lim ah. kekeke. thanks!
u shld c those that my fren took with my cam de. wa biang ey...
well.. they r pretty safe in my hands! heee

ALL> juz called ZD to enquire abt their opening hours & price range…
Mon-Fri: 12pm to 8pm
Sat: 12pm to 5pm
Sun & PH: Close
(appointment is preferred)

Short CS: from $320
Long CS: from $380

these prices r inclusive of materials… but I guess r those designs w/o lace… cos I did asked him hw abt CS with lace, he mentioned depends on wat types of lace (french or german) and hv to top up (can be to abt a few 100s)…. cant imagine laces can be that ex…. OMG…

the call was answered by the designer, Kenny...

randyce, ave, deb> still interested to go c c??

randyce> hee... thanks! we r glad we choose that theme, so colorful! photos turn out pretty well, with the colors.
ya lor, they specially went to buy dress n shirts for the day, so nice! ma chiam like CNY, all went to buy clothes. & they r pretty sporting when ask to wear the leis n garlands. we r so blessed! =)

Thomas> no way!!!!!!!! they r safe with me! not safe with u!

DS: I wonder how much does material cost...

kk: hee...ok lah u keep them with u lah...next yr AD still can reuse lol. Glad to see ur ROM was a success...all the hard work in doing all the DIY stuffs paid off for u...

KK> ur most welcome! happened to saw ur pics so share with them...
Yeah, your guest all very supportive~ can see u had lots of fun...
so hows Mr Chia conducting?

thomas> ya man! sure will bring them out for show n pix de! hee
i can say it's pretty successful, just a little hiccups here n there. didn't throw bridal bouquet. aiya! forgot all abt it!

annisan> heee... we all had fun! kekeke.time passed so fast! 3hrs just flew past us!
We've got pretty gd feedback abt Mr Chia. He's very confident, and pleasant voice. gd choice! =)