(2010) 2010 Brides

Booy.. my htb is agent.. just tt we dint find any meet our critia..

alicia.. can go aiport. i went there.. hortpark or marina barrage.. not bad.. boat quay n parliament

Alicia - Below is the timeline taken for my BTO for your reference... here goes...

Balloting - Sept 2006
Selection of Flat - End 2006
Signed Lease Agreement - 1st quarter of 2007
HLE Application - Rec'd May, approved June 2009
Keys collection - Pending

Rightfully, I think the lease agreement states that the latest EDP by HDB is 31 July 2011... my blk the last to get keys, keys was first released to other blk in early May 2009. So if you coutn from balloting, BTO project will take 5 years but mostly will be completed early... think you agar agar 3 years like that think can take keys liao =)

VV.. dun get too depre4ssing.. drink more water n rest more n e breakout will lies down.. as for gaining weight .. try to eat lesser or maybe do some exercise which will help.. i am trying to lose some weight coz i have been eating lots ever since my last fitting.. so i now got abit worry too..

HFL: I got ur fb right, will add u in..
woah change EG? y leh..dun like the 1 u selected for PS?

aveline: will add u for access to view my gown photos..my ex colleague sign up for zann n denn, he told me reviews on them were gd, the designer very into details n responsible guy..no harm gg down to speak with them.

ds_gerl/xfz: will add u in fb to view..keke

booy: ya super boring, even yovell collection also boring..so if this sat we can't find or neg what we wan, we will juz source our own, coz got some ideas liao.

my PS also in sept..but in taipei..hahahah..yet to really plan where to go, but will refer to the recommended places in tw mags from the taiwan association for reference..

VV: muah muah..misss u manzzzzzzz u always pop out suddenly lor...

VV> Wat happen to u??

HFL> Will need to ask hubby whether got any suggestions or not oso lah! U go wich part of the airport huh?

xfz> So it's sumting like 2 yrs after signing lease lor... Hahaha! Coz i'm calculating roughly wen mine will be ready! =P

Thomas> Received as well.. Missed your short reply above.. thanks..

Alicia> Then we shall see if we really have yuan..

Jaq> What's yovell collection?

HFL> Ooopss.. Then it's really a matter of luck liao..

VV> Exercise and control your diet will definitely help..

jaq: y nvr add me?

thomas: wahahahah upon request nia mah...din c u request then never add lor.. =P some photos can see my b**(lingerie) leh..u mind anot =x

booy: luggage tags ok la..coasters common lor..think if I din rem wrongly, these r the ones which OH took as favors : grapes placecard(notes/paperweight) holder, Xi keychain (claim to be v popular), luggage tag, candle

Ds_Gerl > oops...my bad!the entries are really moving fast here! :D

any particular reason why you went with coffee n tea? i love the idea of cartoons for presentation but no idea how to go about looking for one...

jaq> does ur ex colleague has any pics on CS??
I’m quite lazy to go and see another CS shop le… dunno is it becos of last week’s outing… too much walking… my legs r aching since ytd… perhaps old liao… hahahaa

stella> it’s okie =)
ehhh… I wud advice u to make appt with both and compare their works…
I dun represent any of them… heehee…
moreover the final decision will still depend on both u and ur FH preference…
cos I hv frens who prefer stefine

haha thomas, yes the lalang girl is back... tho i wish i'm slim like lalangs hahaha
think now my shape is more cactus than lalang

thomas, dunno leh. my appetite exploded recently and i'm perpetually hungry...

all the PS locations will be dominated by us *evil laugh*

ds_gurl > icic!
what was your deciding factor on choosing coffe n tea at the end of the day? i was looking at another forum topic and there were so many other to choose from! *faints*

xfz> Thanks! It's considered fast liao le... I tried to apply my CPF contribution history required by hdb, but the history it showed is from apr 2008 to jun 2009, but hdb request for jan 2008 to jun 2009. I tried to apply for hardcopy using SingPass, but kena rejected leh, the msg shown to me is tat contribution history is avail only for 15 months, no records earlier than 15 months. Den how ah?

alicia.. T3 is more newer compared to T1 n T2.. basically i just went there.. nv ask permission or anyting.. n nobody chase us away =)
u can just go.. wat to tk will depends on ur PG skills liao..

DS_Gerl.. eh.. i have fats in my arms n tummy..

Jaq > hello jaq, you got coffee n tea for yourself? ive seen their portfolio online and i think theirs really look v professional. my hubby said it looked like watching something on cartoon network..haha but im looking to see if there are other options

haha thanks everyone... feeling the love *swoon*
LOL

jaq> muacks muacks! miss u lots too! hahaha tt way i can surprise you mah! no la, was bogged down by work. plus i fell and hit my head. Had a gash over my brow and a 50-cent size abrasion wound on my cheek. *disfigured now*
today just went to remove stitches. so no mood & time to "report" here.
btw, you got pics on multiply? can i add u? or u add me vvvaquita. i wanna see your gowns too =)*pretty pretty*

trying to lose weight now... but can't go to gym yet. fell and pulled a muscle. think recently been quite "suay".

alicia> ha i also dunno what happened. suddenly ballooned with lotsa zits =(

HFL> Wah... like tat den will oso need to discuss wif PG if hubby agrees to go T3. wahahaha! Thanks eh... =P

VV> Alamak!! Be careful eh, and rest well! Will der be scares after heal? Aiyo... haha! U 1 2 be "bu dao weng" ah? =P

lol..........u guys still very excited in the wedding gowns.........

ever since i got my house, i really dun like the wedding planning..... haha.....

suppose to confirm my gowns in mid may.......now i so lazy to go down.........arghhhhhhhh....... think of AD things i headache......... so mafan de... =(

Stella - Nope I didn't engage one for myself... dun have so much budget so the normal videography and photography good enough =)

Alicia - Erm why you need the CPF contribution history? I dun think I got submit leh...

stella> most impt u got to set urself a budget... stefine & C&T cartoon animation cost like 1k+ onwards... then u got to see their works... cos they hv diff styles... and also the animators u gg to work with... whether u r comfortable anot...
i havent signed up with C&T yet, so not sure abt the animator... hope everything will go smoothly... reading from reviews in other thread seems to be ok....

ave> u mean there's a thread in this forum toking abt zann & denn? where is it?

jaq> ooo... tot got pics can see see....

saw ur wedding band le... simple & nice... is it rose gold or champagne gold??

saw ur gown fitting pics also... left commens in some... heehee

stella: I almost took their espresso package + add on of cartoon animation instead of photo animation with includes AD PG & VG as well..both me n bf love their works juz that is really beyond our budget so drop the idea painfully..anyway there is another couple also same AD with us sign up with them. I took other one which has cartoon animation with much lower pricing =)

vv: oh no..how u fell..patpat..take care manz..must be real painful..be careful ah..eh I uploaded in fb...my multiply is kosong 1 hahahah...I go add u to view my gowns.. =) r u christian? else go pray pray?

ds_gerl: neither..is white gold..matte inner n glossy outer..hehe..

jaq: of cos I dun mind...add me add me hahahahhaa...

stella: no one's ignoring u, prob all of us missed out ur post as this thread moves too fast at times =) no exp with animation ppl so can't advise u, sorry

vv: oh dear..lalang girl seems to be quite down on her luck lately...take care ah...luck will change one dun worry hee

all: confirmed my PS date also liao hee