(2010) 2010 Brides

Thanks all for the well wishes =)

No FB in office so can only view KK's pics tonight...

Jaq - if you still have time to shop around then dun buy first, cos GSS wor sure have alot of sales...

xfz: ya tats y still looking ard..the 1 at lucky plaza yet to make appt..thinking to go ahead anot..coz custom made really ex sia.. abt 3 more mths to PS..so will get the shoes durin this GSS slowly..haha

thanks..hopefully it will look nicer when is ready..

afternoon all =)

xfz.. how long did u wait for ur HLE letter??

Jaq.. u feeling better? now can see clearly oh..

KK & HG.. congrats on ur rom..

Jaq.. i like ur ring ..simple n elegant

Booy: u also waiting for my FR ah? lol

I'll send u Lawrence's latest price list shortly, Alicia's copy is not the latest cos she also sent me previously, this latest one I'n having is KK sent to me.

DS: I see...nope she's not a nurse but works in a hosp =)

xfz: must be excited right? ur ROM coming up next =)

jaq: take some photos and post here lah hee

kk, ur rom pics are sooooo pretty! hehe...

HG, congrats on ur rom too!

annisan,i think i saw the mua site b4.. eh.. she's my contactstoo.. keke.. thanks ya! =p

HFL: hehe ya...

I went for 1st gown fitting on 29 May 09, cfm 1 indoor WG for PS only..gg again to choose outdoor WG n EG end of this mth again lor..

Thomas - for the past week alot of peeps asking me excited or not hehe... frankly speaking I think the excitement will be nearer to the date now more of worried if I still have things unplan or done in preparation of the ceremony... dun sharpen you arrows so soon k....still got 14 more days to go haha.. p.s. I got no mascots so no sotong or what so ever for you to lay hands on muahahaha...

HFL - My HLE very fast wor (within one week), posted on 29 May, HDB received on 01 Jun, I received the letter on 07 Jun...

Jaq> Yah.. A lot have bling bling ones.. I bought it because it's not too high, around 2.5 inch and comfortable.. I didn't take photo leh..

By the way, you did quite a bit of customisation. Did OH reimburse you if you source for your own wedding cards and favours?

Thanks Alicia!

booy: OH can't give us rebates if both we dun wan theirs..but they told me see wat else they can do lor..most prob gg down to yovell to see their favors this sat..then decide whether to take theirs or we source our own..

Jaq.. i wanna see hee.. pm me ur details.. i will re-choose my EG too.. i was lucky they allow me to change despite i took my PS.. coz tis was promised by 1 of their staffs..

i haven buy flat yet coz still waiting for HLE approval.. in fact i found 1 but den was sold to other buyer.. so now i need to re-search again.. damnz sad lo

alicia.. haha.. my EG is blue but den i want to have champagn gold or other colours as well as different.. n when i went for gown selection for PS, 1 of e co-ordinator told me tt i can change either e WG or EG for my AD since i went for my gowns selection earlier n they have new designs coming in..

HFL - maybe cos my flat is BTO and they releasing the keys soon (cos I think my blk the last to release keys, other blocks already get their keys le)....

Jaq - I want to see your gown pics...

Thomas - Just silk flower petals, ring pillow and my DIY signatory pens... nothing else, my gf advice me to keep it simple cos she say alot of happening on the table that day haha... think darrel shld be busy din see him here these few days...

Jaq> I dun like OH's favours.. So boring.. sianz..

HFL> Since you got your HLE, hope that your house search can be shun shun li li..

xfz.. icic.. i tot u bought resale..
keke..

Booy.. i not yet get my HLE.. haha.. i called up e officer n he said under processing n now quite alot applicants so gonna wait sianz lo..

HFL> Meanwhile you can still look for flat concurrently.. So it's not too bad..

alicia.. when u gg for ur PS?? must show me ur gowns..

aveline.. i'm not sure bout zann so cant comments

Booy.. its tiring n abit disheartening when u found ur ideal choice but cannot purchase yet

hellooo!! i'm back!!!!!! missed me? *lol*
finally can breathe, chill & relax... and also time to force myself to think/ plan about my AD

havent confirm jiemeis n emcees yet

How's everyone?

HFL> Yah.. Very tiring to search aimlessly.. Expand the area of search? That might help..

Alicia> I'm also planning PS to be in mid Sept..

HFL> No leh, haven tot of where to go yet... hehe! Any suggestions?

Booy> Great! Scully our PS date same, den happen to go same place for PS & happen to "bump" into each other.. hahaha!

HFL> Good luck to you ya.. Find a good agent if the current agent cannot help you..

Alicia> Where got so qiao.. hee.. My date is not confirmed yet.. Still haven't check with my BS..

thank u

Suddenly feel it's very fast, suddenly our PS is coming so soon. mine is in sep/oct too. havent thought of places to go yet for PS. having breakout now and put on so much weight. *bleah* no mood to think of anything. too depressing

ave: =P

xfz: I see...u miss darrel's arrows ah? dun worry, ur ROM coming soon...sure can get one keke

booy: wah only thank alicia ah? u recv my email? lol

vv: welcome back lalang girl =)