(2010) 2010 Brides

Thomas> i got no choice, my parents want me to invite our relatives loh...

Alicia> oh, icic... no lah, can accomodate, lucky it fits into our budget...

kk> yaloh... but the more the ppl the more nervous i will feel... haha :D

annisan> ya man. initially wanted to keep it at 50, but end up with this no. kekeke

thomas> that's what i told my bf lei. he only has 1day ma.

alicia> dun mind hor. heee

Thomas - hehe...

KK - my company ok la... worklife balance ma... otherwise liek only work and work very sad... anyway once in a life time the company will give such leave... its only for the first lawful marriage....

visha> oh, here u r! i was paging for u. both Mich n I had signed up for the class le.

They haf changed the date to 10 June. U can register online.
Class code: C13611830
Venue: Bedok CC
Day: Wed; 7.30-8.30pm
Dates: 10-Jun to 12-Aug-2009
Instructor: Patricia

KK> Haha!No lah, dun mind. =) Coz my coy in pte sector, den all these staff benefits if declared by boss den haf de lor & he always say we small coy. -_-" So far, we onli got medical claim, not like some coy got dental claim oso. Den wen my colleague abt 4 yrs ago b4 she join us, she ask boss how many days her AL, boss say we small coy, no need so precise, but she insist on knowing, den boss told her lor, tat's y mine i oso dunno got how many days, jus take lah! =P

KK> haha! So far i haven "experience" yet, but my ex-colleague told me she took till once wen she 1 2 take again, my boss pointed out to her tat she has taken past her AL le, but i dunno whether tat last time boss let her take or not, tink haf bah...

alicia> like that a bit hard to gauge hor. how to past her AL when she dun even know how many days of AL she has? heheheheee... interesting boss.

wah 5hrs no postings..hmmm

thomas: was at sin ming vicom there, waited 2.5hrs for my car to get polish..din know wkday also so many cars wanna pampered..

wow today's quiet..............

anyway i finally got my house........ so happy and excited.... haha

any idea on renovation stuffs on which ID or contractor to recommand?

I'm on leave today...haha.

kk is always early cos she can't wait to get married mah kekeke

visha: grats...where is it? 4rm/5rm?

haha........ im also on leaving..... later going to shop for furniture and id...hahahaha....kiasu

i bought a small little apartment at telok kurau

visha> congrats! which area did u get?
ya lor, extremely quiet today...

thomas> no one for u to disturb, so disturb me ah... bleah!

visha> oh... so got the keys le ah? can start reno le lor. me haven start reseach on reno. maybe others here can intro u some. =)

I nvr sharpen my arrows lah...only darrel does that =P

jaq: me on leave cos I watched MU this morning mah...in the end they played like shit puiz, wasted my leave