(2010) 2010 Brides

ds_gerl: my bf also..when he drive, he dread of taking mrt..like these 2 wks he on course..his car is OPC so cannot drive else have to put $20 opc coupon..he keep complaining abt the pple rush n squeezy trains to n fro...lol

kk: it's not scary...I'm loving it hahahahaha...I'm sure the rest who've ROMed will also say the same thing...

u are not alone...me also lol

DS: I can take public transport anytime de...sometimes drive until tired also...

KK: I also mrs lim to be !! hahahaha

ah allied? no la..I am juz stating what he wanna say...keke

xfz:I din even know got simi anniversary draw till my dad mention last night..LOL I never buy..difficult to tio 1.

xfz> u dun join them hor... hehehe
me! bought a bit to try my luck. though usually become donatins to Spore pools.

jaq> hi5* c lah, sama sama Mr Lim to be, u oso bully me...

jaq: no i wun...cross my heart really haha.

kk: mrs lim...nice sounding hee

so many mrs lims???

xfz: toto? 4D also diff to tio liao, let alone 7 nos...lol

jaq> i'll reserve the Mrs sotong for my sis. cos she's super blur de. wahahahaaa
now u bully me, thomas become kind soul le. kekeke

DS/ Jaq> wa, so many Mrs Lim to be ah... hi5*

Thomas> sounds pretty gd. rather than ppl calling me Mdm Kee. gosh! sounds so old, though i luv my surname.

I think Kee is Ji in Chinese right..got 1 ex colleague - Malaysian..his surname also same as KK..

thomas: yeah manz..he got never say die attitude

thomas> it's ¼Í. cos my dad is a M'sian. seldom c this sruname in spore. =)

jaq> yup, that's defintely preferred. kekeke. think Katherine would be beta. kekeke

KK - I'm innocent hehe... me Ms Lim haha... me also buy abit, try my luck see can get some sponsorship for reno or not hehe...

Booy - Thanks... will check it out over the weekend...

Dear all, sorry to intrude in this thread. I have several bridal mags for sale at a cheaper price. Pm me for more details for those interested.

Thanks n enjoy ur weekend!

Hi Happygirl, Ya they allow me to take pics...so that i am able to noe what i want. But so far i have not make up my mind. I will be gg for my 2nd appointment.

Hi Jaq, Haha...ok. my ofc also banned...

Hi VV, you try celinekam.

Thomas> Say until I'm so rare in the forum.. haha.. I used to read every post.. Now I just read whatever I see on that page.. hee..

gojane?

Hi all, heard from my friends... gojane will restock and upload new stocks on fri or sat...shall we wait and we order on sat night...email me!

Finally know what is gojane now.. Shoes look pretty.. But the size is really an unknown.. If Charles and Keith size 6 = US size 6?