(2010) 2010 Brides

hu is thresa?? randyce mah? did i add you in FB?? hees...

Mich> u wanna go redang? next year April im planning to go... is a veri nice and relak place...
Bali also another veri nice place u can consider...

pls lah...u all dun keep saying u are old leh...me and darrel here oldest liao...

jaq: ex-MU fan? then now leh? got such thing one ah? lol

booy: hehe I'm not perfect but I try to be lah =P

rand: so early u start making ur gowns? did ur BS advise u not to make so early for fear of discolouration? mine did, that's y my wife postponed making hers until this mth.

mich: short trip? malacca? penang? HK? Bali? Bintan? but honestly, if I were u I'd refrain from overseas trips now unless absolutely necessary cos of the swine flu...later kena quarantined when u come back even more jialat. Let things stable down first then go lor, not in a hurry right?

Mich> Haha! I'm oso planning for a short trip, gg in july, mite be gg cameron & genting, still haven found a tour agency wif 2N at each destination. =(

thomas> i also belongs to the 70s… =P
hw can those younger than us complaining abt getting old?? heehee…

mich> redang oni has beach… unless u r a sea sports person and love sunshine… cos basically u go there is to snorkel, dive and sun tanning…
Hard Rock bali is nice… or pattaya and u can plan for a shopping spree in BKK…a retail therapy as well as a relax therapy…. provided that the political issue has subside…

Thomas> There's 1 hotel at HK alr quarantined le hor? Hope ur fren's not staying at tat hotel.

DS> I always wanted to go BKK (haven been there yet), but nowadays felt tat BKK like always got riot, dun dare to go. haha!

DS: hanor hanor...trying to suan us I think. hahaahaaa

alicia: ya, Metropark Hotel at Wanchai..lol. Heng I went BKK before they rioted last yr...I came back only, next week they started I think. LOL

annisan: dont think u added in facebook ba.

thomas: the lady say we will go down dicuss all the gowns details during nov. den by apr or may she say we can start to plan our PS. so not too sure when she will be making my gown leh. if like tat maybe i want to postpone my dicussion with her liao

Alicia> u muz find a chance to go there… u will nv regret… shop & eat till u drop =P
I miss going to BKK…the last time I went was more than a year ago… if not for the riot thingy, I shld be there during the long weekends liao… =(

my supplier there tell me that as long as u dun wear those “sensitive” colours (red, yellow, blue)… shldn’t be a problem… but my bf ban me from gg there nw…. very sad….

Thomas> Ya lor, tat's y i still haven get a chance to go BKK yet, dunno wen they'll start their rioting. =X

DS> I oso wish leh... lol... I is very scared to go der coz of the situation. haha!

Nowadays travelling sounds really scary.. Think when comes to travel, just make sure that you take some precautions, it should be still OK.. But for now, with this flu, it's better to avoid travelling unless necessary.. Or else must self quarantine for 7 days after coming back from affected countries (using own vacation leave)..

Mic> Maybe you are referring to this resort in malaysia? Pretty expensive, but looks really luxurious and WOW..

Pangkor Laut http://www.pangkorlautresort.com/

thomas: I have, but have to claim within a mth..but no difference to me la.I can either depart this coy 1 day earlier using this off in lieu, else I take 1 long wkend..kekeke

Annisan> I also didn't go before.. Saw it on TV and went to check up on this interesting resort.. It's expensive but cheaper than places like Maldives..

Thomas> I also have one day to use anyday within 1 month.. I'm still deciding which day to take.. hee..

Jaq> Congrats!

:S ...

its expensive ... and inaccessible .. but nice =P
wanted to head there a few years ago, but the traveling part is a turn off. plus a couple of bad review... :S

mine leave-in-lieu is just credited into my annual leave. can clear anytime this year =)

redang also killer manz the road trip up but is worth it la..haha..perhentien even worse..sigh..when can I go maldives or maritiussss

Hi ALL!!
So crazy in office, so many things to do arrgghhh....

Jaq, annisan & Happygirl - Collected the flower petals today. Will arrange with you gals on the collection again...

I'm having long weekend... office close on Monday...

mich> u looking for beach getaways ah? or....?

yes, i have an additional day to claim, but have to clear within a mth's time, so i'm claiming that together with my marriage leave. hee. so in total taking 4days. heeee

pangkor laut is very nice, on stilts. but price is oso very nice ah

KK: then ur customary u taking ur own AL ah?

alicia:got job offer, but haben sign yet..still in dilemna..n now I feel like rejecting it coz my bf dun really like the idea me have to be away on some wkends.. =\

Jaq> maybe not in this co liao lei... heheheeee. my AD is 1 1/2 yr away. just claim 1st lor, then if need then take AL. kekekekee

Jaq> that's what i told my HR. i'll claim all at one shot, to avoid any discrecies or confusion. aiya. scali it's them who dun wan me lei. nowadays, all r at 'risk'. hahahaaa.

jaq: wah so good...will be out of ur misery soon lol

u all have to use within one mth? mine until end of this yr, anytime can take also

this sun is mother's day! any plans to bring ur mum out for a meal?

alicia: ya..away for short trips.

KK: doubt so la..they r expanding right.
thomas: I hope no more misery in my next job..hahaha...

this sun I got wedding lunch...zzzz

thomas> nope. had dinner with my mum last nite. dinner with my FH's mum is this Fri.

jaq> u never know... anything can happen. kekeee.
aiyo. ur bf wants to spend more time with u mah...