(2010) 2010 Brides

annisan> maybe can check the price between fake n fresh de. texture diff. but defintely fake de easier to maintain, cos can deco earlier.

Alicia> wohoooo! gd queue!!!!!! congrats!
ey... temp transfer nia hor. heee
champions courts. next time can go for kopi together le... nearby only. hahaa...

envy alicia...my wife likes to buy new flat also but cannot now...

Booy/kk> icic... But i think is more convenient to get the fake petals instead of the fresh one...

kk> u think how many packets should i get???

Jaq> Alright... i will cfm the quantity wif you again...

Jaq> The calculation part is not difficult, coz we alr applied for the HLE beginning of tis yr, it'll expire in may tho, so we'll need to update hdb lor. Other than tat, no prob! The unit facing & stuff, i've alr asked my colleagues & check online & haf alr sort of selected some as my 1st & 2nd choices le, so once i receive the hdb package, den will ask hubby to see & comment too. =)

darrel> Thanks! =)

Thomas> Ya lor, tis is my $20 donation, luckily no more liao. =P

randyce> Thanks! I oso hope i get my choice unit! =)

KK> Thanks! Yup! But it'll be like 3-4 yrs later le... =)

Thomas> No need envy de lah, coz me & hubby pay nv exceed $8k mah, so still can buy new ones.

Jaq> oh~ then c anyone here wanna share with you...
cos i got 2 area to decor on.... which i think 1packet of each wont be enough bah...

Alicia> Congratulations!!! u r really lucky to be within the quota…

nw will hv to wait for appt letter and then can start to choose ur lovenest le…
my advice: dun be too gan cheong to short list ur choice unit… wait until abt a week b4 ur appt then start to see the remaining available units… cos my bf and I too anxious liao… wanted to select the higher levels… but by the time our appt get nearer… all the higher levels wiped out liao…
u still can list down those units that both u n ur hubby like… then a few days b4 u go select ur unit, thn cross out those taken ones… make sure u bring along ur list on the day itself also…

thomas> ardy kena hit last yr since the crisis… was juz seeing a gleam of light then now the swine flu come… =(

annisan: icic..me thinking of using it for angbao box n maybe decor reception/cocktail tables if fresh ones r ex..my march in will be using rose petals also but most prob fresh ones.

Jaq & annisan - The total packs are 5 pink and 3 red... in this case, I will confirm with the seller that I will take all 8 packs, then we work out the quantity and color again can? Since the red one only got 3 packs... maybe I will share the red one with Jaq aince annisan has 2 venue to deco... ok with you ladies?

Annisan> ey. Depends how much long is ur march-in aisle. & also how much petals u wanna put, as in more so that can cover the ground or sparsely. My florist is preparing 3-4 pkts for me.

Alicia> no prob… mine is only slightly earlier than urs. My god-sis oso applied for champions court, wonder if they got it. heee
can start analysing the units le. =)
bit by bit...

annisan & Jaq - confirmed on the petals...

happygirl - Will have 1 pack pink for you (confirm ok?)... but red one unless you want to share with annisan cos the petals can be reuse... annisan what do you think?

kk> oh ok... im getting 4packets too...

xfz> hmm... im dont mind to share wif happygirl... since mine will only need it in Sept... Thanks wor!

wah... today's thread so active...

alicia, congrats wor.... sure get one la this time, haha

annisan, welcome back man... keke

kk, u continuing the aerobics ma? My fren told me may she still gt open another class..

alicia> she says she dunno her reference no. no lei, she's not in here.

annisan> 4pkts shld be enuf. if really not enuf, at most scatter them lo. =)

Mich> how r u feeling today?
dunno wanna cont with Patricia anot lei. her class like very messy. u lei?
The new is a Fri class, 7.15-8.15pm. i'll probably search for others at the same time. but definitely wants to cont wth a class.

Mich> I dunno leh, the other time wen i apply for Dew Spring, i ask hubby, he said 6 & above. But i wld 1 at least 8 & above. Tis champions court most blks r 12/13 floors, 1 blk is 16 floors.

alicia, ic... better discuss wif him lorh...

kk, i confirm wanna continue wif a class oso... i dun mind continue wof her.. but if u gt good lobang inform me hor.. haha =x

alicia> she did that. the best thing is she's too gan jiong, then forgot the queue no. dunnno is 89 or 889. *faintz* a lot fo difference leh. LOL

Mich> i'm still trying to find a kick-boxing class lei. if really dun haf others, then perhaps will cont with her. =)

KK> Ya lor... Den can check wif her whether she got in or not, coz if no. 89, she shld be very happy & excited, if q no. 889, den she shld feel sianz...

Alicia > when we were looking at flats, we wanted something that is at least above the tree level. Imagine u look out of the window... a cluster of branches... scully the wind blow, leaves start flying in also... :S

Darrel> Not tat bad lah... I'm currently staying at level 5, wen i look out my room window, there's 1 tree directly in front of it, but at a dist lah, not very near, but i saw other trees even taller than the 1 in front of my window. So far no leaves come flying in.. haha!

Xfz: I will only stay in sembawang after xmas..keke..currently staying in Khatib..can, if not the following tues since I be gg there for tuition

michelle: my PG got lobang for that when I asked him briefly..day n night AD make up n hairdo is about $400 or what..can't rem..I deleted the email le =x