(2010) 2010 Brides

Mich> haha thanks for your warm welcome back...

KK> Yah... if really not enough at most i just decor for the march in path the other area i will leave it le...

xfz> thats great ! i can meet u at Woodlands interchange.... i working at woodlands area...

annisan, ad make up no.. cuz my bs @ jb ma...

so have to look for other lo.. if i engage them to come if i nv rem wrongly is ard 6oo or 7oo ba..

mich> i have a contact, but not sure she changes her pricing anot.

she graduated from Cosmoprof de.

BRIDAL PACKAGE ( 1 Day Look & 1 Evening Look)
Makeup & Hair-Styling : $328 nett
Package inclusive of transport, 2 skin-caring Ampoule, 2 pair of fake eyelashes and 2 post makeup skin nourishing facial sheet mask .

hi xiaofeizhu

yes one packet for me ok. i dun mind share half packet with annisan. i can collect fr u when u go for ur kickboxing class. is it every tue?

annisan,

u taking 2 packs pink and 2 packs red is it? u mind i share half pack red with u?

HappyGirl> I dont mind...
i think any of the florist shop will have le bah... if not can check wif booy... she got it for $10 one big packet
or KK got it free...

xfz> u know where can get fake red petals?? i think for enough for me wor... Oops~

Happygirl - next tues my last kickboxing class but I only collecting the petals on wed... not to worry, I will frequent sembawang so meeting up is not a prob...

annisan - me search the net before but cannot find thus when I saw this seller selling I immediately PM her... If I have any leftover for petals after my ROM I can pass them to you...

So can I confirm on the quantity so that I can split the petals for you gals first prior to meetup?
Jaq - 1 pack pink, 0.5 pack red - $6.60
Annisan - 2 pack pink, 1.5 pack red - $15.40
Happygirl - 1 pack pink, 0.5 pack red - $6.60

HappyGirl> Yup.. Most florist has it.. You just need to ask the florist to prep in advance.. My florist is at Clarke Quay area.. If you want I can find the contact for you..

mich> i think i hv a contact in multiply on a MUA... u hv my multiply?? perhaps u can go take a look?? think her ID is icicle... i like her MU... =) me still in ofc... so cannot access to multiply... go hm then let u kw...

Happy Girl> Then it's really very near.. 5 mins away from novotel!

She gave me almost 3/4 pack of the normal NTUC plastic bag worth of flower petals...

Flower Paradise
60 Robertson Quay
#01-09, The Quayside, Singapore 238252

DS: yalor damn sian, just heard news over the radio on my way home, yellow alert changed to orange now...sibei sian

that link u showed, she's Philip Teo's wife. PT is a freelance PG, his works not bad.

hello guys.. back to office today so busy busy busy! the thread is so active today, all in holiday mood?

darrel > recruitment is generally slow now, many companies are cutting down resources than bringing in new people. for my company, the recruitment volume has slowed down and we are hiring very selectively. if you are keen, drop me a note and i will let you know if opportunities arise..

booy > you too.. if you are keen, drop me a note.. cannot guarantee but can help you guys keep a lookout. btw, that sofa is nice and looks cosy. worth a buy. the coffee table is not bad too. read somewhere in renotlk that somewhere is selling much cheaper? i will start my reno early next year. can ask you guys for furn and reno advices liao... heee..

alicia > gong xi gong xi! looks like you are close to getting your new house.. hope you get your choice unit! when is champion court ready?

most of you stay in the north? like woodlands, khatib? any easterners here? i will be moving to the east next year. now staying in the west.

i went expo this evening after work cos my htb wanted to check out the metro sale for his croc shoes, up to 60% off. not much crowd today. those who are into crocs shoes and metro stuff can check it out but expect lotsa crowd since it's PH tomorrow. things are quite cheap, esp the crocs shoes. i finally bought my first crocs cos usual price is about 60.. heartpain to buy.. managed to get a cute one at 20 bucks. my htb also bought the same one - couple croc! yippee!

happygirl: ya my is yishun.. not bad.. actually got 2 for me to choose.. but i chose this one over another.. due to design and colour..

Happy Girl> No problem! Some hotels provide, depends on individual hotels.. Ask your coordinator.. But usually only a little if they provide.. I rather bring my own if I really want..

iluvpurin> If your company has any IT project mgmt roles, let me know bah.. I'm into HR and SAP related modules now..

I love the sofa, but dun like the shop's service as much.. When you really set up a blog, bound to have many people giving you advice, no worries..

iciclediamond...haha...she is my higher chinese classmates in secondary sch.. hee.. a pretty and sweet lady.

Alicia: congrats! sure will get a unit tis time. =)

iLuvPurin: hihi.. for mi will be in punggol. I am now staying in hougang. so not much of difference. My bf currently livin in tampines.

annisan, angelchua is in my shortlist leh.. keke...

will check out other....

kk, her price very reasonable leh.... quite cheap..

iluvourin, i went to expo metro sales on thurs (open to only members n passion card holder) not much ppl, bought a pair of crocs wedge den bf bought slipper oso... haha.... cute... =x

iluvpurin> Thank u! Ya, i oso hope i can get my choice unit. =) The estimated delivery possession date is 31 Oct 2013. Exepected completion date is 4th quarter 2012. I'm currently staying at bt panjang, hubby staying at bedok. After customary next yr, i'll b moving to bedok. where u stay now?

super hot day ... lucky we decided to go swimming in the morning before we got BBQ.

So how's everyone's day ?

Was supposed to go collect my photos from my photographer at the hospital today. His wife just gave birth... but thanks to the orange alert, we're prob collecting it tomorrow or sunday.

anyway, my our photos are on his blog =)
http://www.fullframes.com/?p=153

Really melting today.. Went to at least 10 different places to look at furishings...

Nice scenary and beautiful photos! Your wife is very photogenic and some of the angles taken are very nice.. Your nieces and nephew are very cute

hi 2010 brides/grooms, this thread has been so active dat im lost.. n sorry im too lazy to read older posts. anyone knows where is the list tat eevee was updating? thanks! =)

Booy > HR and SAP is pretty hot. if not for the economic crisis, i will be hiring SAP like crazy! sure do, will keep you informed for any openings in my firm.

deerixp > is your new house ready? punggol is good location for you and your bf.. cos it's like between hougang and tampines.

Alicia > oo alicia i'm staying near you.. at cck! after customary, i'm moving to pasir ris, just like you... from the west to east! i assume you will be staying with your in laws for the time being until your house is ready?

Michelle Chia > i think the crocs are really good buys. my bf is so proud of his new purchases (one croc and croc slippers), keeps telling me how cute his crocs are!

Thomas > wa so good... super looong weekend lor.. from fri to mon! why didn't take this opportunity to go for a short getaway since it's also your wifey's birthday?