(2010) 2010 Brides

annisan> Tat's gd! I tink i got their package (if i haven delete it away), but not sure whether is it for AD or ROM.
Haha!

Michelle> oh icic! (: hmm for me.. my ROM Guest lsit is only invite my mum's side de relative, closer ones and close fren for mine side bout 25ppl lidat.. as for my bf... he is still cracking on hu to invite as his relative add up to 36 lidat le... haha.... the max is 60pax im looking at... (:

annisan> I jus found out that the package they sent me is obtained from their website too. But i can still forward u the email they sent me if u 1.

Annisan> Currently planning Mar 2009.. But they dun allow me to confirm on the date until 3 months before ROM.. I'm taking Keppel because the outdoor venue is much nicer.. I'm keeping it small and most of them have cars.. so not too big an issue that it is far far away..

If you are intending on the outdoor venue for solemization, you need to take the most ex package..

Jaq> I'm going for the IC wedding show too.. Seeya there!

Alicia> is okay then... (: just got replied from Keppal Club de.... arggh~ they are fully booked on 20/09/09... now only left wif the one at Clarke quay le.. hopefully is not fully booked... *panic*

Booy> yalo.. tats wat i got replied from them too... so sad lah... she told me that it is fully booked on 20/09/09.. now my only hope is the Clarke Quay one... hopefully can hear good news...if nv get any reply from them sat think i will have to go down le.. *kan jiong* haha.. cos been sourcing for venue for the past few months lo... sian~ and this fits into my budget...

HappyFairLady> yalo~ sian! now only can pray hard that clarke quay one is not fullly booked... if not im gonna crack my head again...

HappyFairLady> arrgh~ Peony-Jade at Clarke quay also fully booked arh... sian~ oh dear! hmm... any recommendation? i tot of Yum Cha now...

annisan..when is ur rom date?? y not have ur rom & ad together??

gals.. can i have ur friendster email ad?? i will add u all in my friendster

HappyFairLady> hmm... got tot of that but i scared like veri messy all together one day... so put it separately lo.... ROM on 20.09.09... now thinking of changing my ROM date to june, which is our anniv date or 2010 march 31st our bdae... my bf will kill me if he knows this... lolz... OMG~ hais...

Friendster Add: [email protected]

annisan.. dun worry... but if u intend to bring forward ur rom day.. i will suggest u choose a not hot date coz for wat i have known for dinner venue for sep to dec 2009 is fully booked.. so i guessed if u choose a not so hot date for ur rom.. u might have some chances..
i'll add ya in friendster shortly..

Hi Celine

Congrats on your new found job!!

Hi u1c013
Congrats on your coming ROM...

Hi annisan
this kind of double date sure hot date... jia you in your search for your ROM venue...

Celine> Congrats on your new finding job oh~ thanks thanks... i will JIA YOU de... lolx =D

HappyFairLady> yah... (: thanks wor~

annisan> Yum Cha is it the one at toa payoh? I've been to the 1 at toa payoh, the food so-so nia, the ppl there, sum aunties r gd, whereas sum bo chap u de...

annisan> You can try Xi Yan or Grand Shanghai... Heard they are not bad too.. Or you really need to change another date... Yam cha at Chinatown is not bad..

Jaq> Maybe you PM me your hp.. Then I can try to identify you based on dressing or location that day.. =)

alicia.. do u mean punggol sapphire??

2010 BTB meet up 18th NOV 7.15pm Raffles MRT station exist left side wait at Aries(outside)
1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.HappyFairLady
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan
11.u1c0l3
12.Booy

WOW! again i took quite some time trying to catch up
THREE archives to go thru *phew*

eve> you never incl my details
my AD just confirmed on 20 Jan 2010. still sourcing around for venues tho. Fb's budget is 800 (after all the plus plus). Where to find?! *faint*
anyway eve, before i digress,
AD is 20 Jan 2010 (wed)
lovenest: fernvale residence
BS: Shortlisted a couple (MBR, LaBelle, DiGio)
multiply: vvvaquita (but it's empty)
friendster/frenster: [email protected]
Still looking around for PG/VG/venue

celine/jaq> my lovenest is fernvale residence (i think). right across jln kayu hehe

hey girls, do u think it's good to combine AD & ROM tog? i'm thinking to get it done all at 1 go,but my bestie said that it'll be very rush for me on that day. any1 doing both on the same day? And are you doing ROM within dinner or ROM in afternoon, then dinner at night i.e. 2 separate events within a day?

btw how do you find JP? are there like "good" and "bad" JPs? if i were to do ROM n banquet together at night, i assume i have to invite him for the dinner? or i can just send him off? ha the 2nd option like very zek ark :P

VV...i'm doing rom & AD together..
1st can save up $$ for double event..
my solemnise will be done at dinner banquet.. so morning will be traditional customery den at nite dinner will be like normal procedure just tt we add in solemnise..i have seen frends did e same ting.. i find it okie.. =)
2010 BTB meet up 18th NOV 7.15pm Raffles MRT station exist left side wait at Aries(outside)
1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.HappyFairLady
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan
11.u1c0l3
12.Booy

booy: sure..pm u liaoz.

vv: I doing my ROM n AD same day..my ROM will most prob at a buddhist temple tentatively after all the tea ceremony..so maybe ard noon time..I sense my morning session will be v early coz Im teochew LOL so shouldnt be rush for me ba. At night then banquet.

yumcha not bad..always v crowded during wkends.

alicia.. wow.. kekek.. coz i saw punggol sapphire at HDB hub yest..hahah.. maybe its quite some time liao..hee

1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.HappyFairLady
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan
11.u1c0l3
12.Booy

Jaq.. punggol arcadia is near to which Mrt??
Punggol mrt or e Lrt itself??

1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.HappyFairLady
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan
11.u1c0l3
12.Booy

happyfairlady> Ya, punggol sapphire quite some time liao.

jaq> Ya, punngol arcadia is exp, coz it's premium flat.
But i tink if compared to renovating ur own, it is cheaper.

fairlady:punggol mrt itself..u can take alook at the hdb website..

mine also premium but not so ex..maybe coz of the punggol 21+ development..tats why punggol flats more n more ex...

Jaq.. thankx..i will check it out..

1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.HappyFairLady
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan
11.u1c0l3
12.Booy

celine> I'm staying in Tampines. How abt u?

cloud> thanks for forwarding to me. received it! =)

annisan> I'll be attending my fren's wedding at Peony Jade (Clarke Quay) this Sat. Never been there before. Im sure 20/09/2009 is a pop date.

Alicia> hmm.. im refering to the one at chinatown de... (:

U1c0l3> noble house is under tung Lok right? thinking of the one at central de... (:

Booy> alright.. thanks for ya recommendation... will go do reseach on it... (:

Thanks above all for providing me ya feedback and suggestion wor~ =D

VV> for me i will prefer to have it on separate days as i wont be rushing like mad and make sure everything goes well.. not only this but i can be mei mei for 2times... lolx~ it up to individual de... =P got pros and cons (:

annisan.. good luck to ur searching of venue =)

Jaq.. i dint knw 20/09/2009 is hari raya... i tot its a hot date as its like 20092009 hee.. n its a sat so most will choose tt date

1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.HappyFairLady
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan
11.u1c0l3
12.Booy