(2010) 2010 Brides

Happygirl - The kickboxing starts on 26 May (tues) 7.30pm to 8.30pm... how's your previous classes?

Jaq, annisan & Happygirl - Shall we meet for dinner next Friday (15 May) at either Woodlands, Sembawang or Yishun?

Others who are interested can also join us if you are free =)

hey all...happy vesak 2553....hot day sia..finally can take a rest b4 gg to wedding dinner ltr...

xfz: im fine with thurs or fri anywhere..

hello All>

xfz> Im okay on fri... update me where to meet yah... fine with any of the 3 location mentioned...

xfz> as for the kickboxing is once or twice a week yah? what is the proper outfit to wear? haha... my first time!

anyone heard about idear collection?
They have live feed for photos and instant printing..anyone see their photos b4??

any other co to recommend??

Moooooooooorning all

how was everyone's mother's day celebrations ?

Went to our BS last friday (was on 1/2 day), and my wife decided on her gown design, though she tried a lovely full lace gown as well. She's not so convinced about the evening gown though.

Anyone has any research material, photos, etc to share ?

felcy > haven't heard of them... are you looking for a AD photographer ?

morning...had a very shagged weekend

darrel: what's her taste? my wife did some research that time on hers, not sure whether she still kept it.

Felcy: ??? catch no ball

thomas > well .. actually my wife hasn't decided. The designer told her to go for a mermaid cut... but she's not too convinced. Esp the EG is to keep, do mermaid liao, hard to alter until can use for normal functions....

she gets to keep her EG? then better to choose those which can be altered easily next time, dun waste it. We dun get to keep ours so no issues with that.

cut I'm not too sure, I think she opted for princess cut or sth, but material is duchess satin (she loves it)

gd morning all..wah sunday totally nobody post anything ah..LOL..
I also had a hectic wkend..n attending 2 weddings back to back is.. zzz smore with same grp of pple LOL..

felcy: idear collection sells all the wedding stuff right. I never seen their photos before..for instant printing live feed..why not check with ur AD PG, u have 1 yet?

darrel:what kind of EG she looking for?

darrel: hahah magazine flipping then if see nice ones, take a photo of it with ur camera? =X that's what me n my bf did..
can go library to check it out also..think some website have samples too..

gd morning everyone!

finally settled my ROM gown & my FH's outfit. phew....

mich> i can't find any kickboxing class in east side lei. can't rmb if weekends have anot.

darrel: u must have stood there for hours right? hahahahaha...my wife can read for hours when it comes to bridal mags

jaq: got...HG posted mah, the only post of Sun. Same grp of ppl? both know each other?

kk: congrats at least two things less to think abt it.

thomas: i also can read those bridal mags for hours. sat when to have coffee with my fren den discuss what kind of gown or colour i shld go for. cant discuss these with my bf he will say you decide ba i anything also can. faint

thomas: they r kind of besties..hahah..somewhat coincidentally 1 day difference of each other..but sat is dinner, sun is lunch.

congrats KK...now counting down ur ROM..keke

thomas> a bit bit lo. hee. yest met up with my FH"s cousins, all of them seem so excited. make us more gan jiong only. hee.
can't rmb the details le, think haf to check again. old le, memory space is very limited. kekeke

randyce/ Jaq> thanks! oh, i've done the dressing up for my sotongs too! but haven taken any photos. hehe

randyce> same response from my FH oso. he always said "u like can already lor" then every time i'll *faintz*. hehe

morning everybody!

yester early morning went to my BS @ JB wif about other 6 fables btb on the fables thread... get to get some additional things.... haha.. and oso get to try gowns... den head to holiday plaza, as fren need to change her gown that she bought! (a shop there selling short gowns, very suitable for ROM very cheap!)

Eveing came back and faster rush to mothers' day dinner.. haha!

Morning All...

KK> congrats~ now can count down to your ROM le...

Alicia> Great~ but tired wake up early even on sat and sun to jog... haa~

kk, omg!! den we take other place? hmm.. i go check pa site again... tot of joining 2 class leh, one continue wif pat, another kickboxing... (cuz yester dinner wif relative they said i slimmed down, i so happy, got motivated) lolz!!

Oh ya, i went century sq yesterday, happen to pass by a shop tat sells CS too, but not those embroidery type de lah, material is like silk, those wear le cold cold de. There's sleeveless halter-neck type, capped sleeve & long sleeved de. Price is ard $60.

alicia> a pretty fruitful weekend for me, many items settled over the weekend! =)

annisan> thanks babe!
jia you oh!

mich> i tot of taking 2 classes oso. i was thinking if east side dun haf, mayb i'll take kick-boxing in the north side.
ya lor, u dun need to slim down much, slim somemore left bone le lei. keke.

darrel/thomas: i understand so i ask my fren for help at least gt some ideas on what colour and type of EG. cos wedding gown i roughly have an idea how kind of cut i want

actually i took some photos at the BS on friday ... but a bit busy... maybe upload it after lunch

but they are only WG photos. no EG cos my wife got no ideas what she want.

mich> it's at Bedok sports complex. not sure if my previous instructor is teaching the class, cos i know he teaches kick-boxing oso. he's gd ah. u wan Sat class?