(2010) 2010 Brides

me home!

ya dun serve wine/beer during cocktail session...me and wife going to tell our banquet manager also. Only when seated then can serve.

rand: enjoy viewing!

darrel: no lah waiting for dinner mah, so check and see whether anyone still here or not lor

alicia: I know ur bf's nick in the forum liao =P

Thomas: i got my package during wedding show.. so free flow of beer and 1 bottle of wine per confirmed table.. got to ask my guest to wait after cocktail.. can have free flow beer when dinner starts.. haha

Think I'm too busy eating today.. had two buffets in a day.. OMG...

Looks like the GTB are bullying the poor BTB... bad boys...

Alicia> Wish you a happy ROM... =)

vv> I'm also from OH... And I managed to get free corkage for wine....

yeah! punggol lodge.

alicia: hope everything run smoothly for you! congratz!!! yeah!!

deeri: I see...good for ya

ying: enjoy reading hahahahahha

jaq: better take care...see doc if still not well tml

elsie: tot u said good nite liao? how come still here?

booy: me and darrel are good boys, that's why our wives love us deep deep :P

alicia: in a few hrs' time, u'll be officially Mrs liao! welcome to the married club! hahahhaha

ya tml going for viewing again...sun is my FIL's 100 days prayers...then mon wifey flying off to Down Under for one week...busy busy week ahead!

ya for work...brisbane actually. Wanted to, but decided against it cos really nothing to see there...been there before so I know. Plus wife will be at seminar whole day, by the time she reaches back hotel, all shops also closed liao, nothing to do haha.

Will miss her next week though

thomas: wahahhaha..icic..ok la now so hi-tech, skype her at night lor..2hrs difference right.
1 week nia ok la..my bf gg taiwan for the whole of next mth..then oct wallaby..more jialat lor.

wa, i only went missing for the afternoon, then so many messages liao ah...

yIng3r> yup. my ROM theme is hawaiian. =)

Darrel> still thinking abt that lei... will feel a bit weird, but i think it will be nice to hear us call them father, mother bah.

Alicia> Congrats!!!!! Becoming Mrs le... *pop confetti* gong xi gong xi! =)

thomas> there was a big event in the evening yest... so was busy preparing. taking photos, bla bla bla... I'm not a pro, just that my dept has to take photos for the Club.
Got meeting oso. *phew* glad it's over.
did i miss out any juicy, interesting topics? =)

morning everyone! you all no need to zzz? haha 10pm and here's still active, here is almost 24hrs

booy> how did u get the corkage waiver? must really share with me and jaq! pls pls pls!

jaq> take care! tell ur boss he overwrked you

just kaypo & curious, are you all close to the pils?

VV> hmmm... can consider pretty close bah. so far not much conflicts. of cos living habits are diff... We pretty much sayang each other de.

VV > actually getting corkage waiver also depend on what day/date you wedding is on i guess. Maybe easier to get for non-peak days, no one on waiting list etc etc. But then, bug them for it. Especially if you haven't sign anything.

My and PIL ... ok ok lor i guess. Not ok also like that. I'm not marrying them :P

vv: ytd we went OPH manage to get full waive for my wine corkage. it seems like they are willing to nego but then the only downside is the projector and lcd is portable de

morning all.. all so active sia..

me dying sia.. having sore throad and slight flu..

KK: oh ya.. but when u going to find? me want to find early leh.. oh btw, kind of decide Mr Yeo to be my JP..

Jaq: my bf's fren also going taiwan next mth.. haha maybe same trip?

darrel: quite like it but like you say only trade off is the projector and screen ba. Didnt manage to see the suite cos ytd there is a wedding going on. Den the rest of the suite under renovation.

ying: better rest well. this kind of weather very easy fall sick de. I'm kind of having a flu as well

wah so many ppl are falling sick, alicia, jaq, ying3r... drink more water n pile on the vitamins. thnk there's some bug going around, my office's mc rates have been pretty high recently

darrel> mine is super off-peak... mid week and not on popular auspicious dates leh... crap... i sign liao, so i guess i dont really have that much of a bargaining power anymore

haha darrel, u r so xiao sa haha... but it's true la, u are not marrying them

vv: u sign with who? i think still can bargain de.

all: need some advice here. for ur BS will they return all the softcopy of the photos that was taken for a nominal fee?