(2010/10) Oct 2010 BTB

yay..i go see all of you tonight. office ban fb.

Hi missybrookyln,

Sorry... didn't check this thread for the past few days.

Oh yah, I went to the wedding show held at Grand Copthorne about 2 weeks ago... wah, saw the prices... got one price for weekdays banquet, one price for weekend banquet....... AND one "special" price for 10 Oct 2010, Sunday !!!
Sigh... sometimes feel that being penalised for wanting a memorable date... kekeke...

Oh, I didn't book the banquet at GCW. I'm having my dinner at the cafe on the ground floor.... I booked the outdoor seatings.... beside the river, with the white tentage.... it's a small scale dinner lah... no money to do the banquet style... sigh...

anyway, I always wanted a "garden" wedding style... something like those in the American movies u know? haha.... so this is the closest I can get lor.....

lil_creature>> oic.. i know wat u mean. i like those garden wedding style too.
i did something similar for my ROM cos my hubby wanted to do our ROM at the poolside.

ya, totally agreed that we are being "chop" for special no date! =_= humph!!

Hi missybrooklyn,

Wow... wedding beside poolside sounds nice too..but too bad, i dun have a pool to enjoy that. haha..
I'm doing everything on the same day: ROM, church wedding, tea ceremony, dinner...blah blah.. haha. Get it over and done with once and for all... haha.

The only problem is that when I book with the cafe, very hard to get those "perks" like banquet. E.g. complimentary carpark, AV system, wedding favors, free room, etc..

sigh... I sound quite cheapskate hor?

yah man...... not just ordinary expensive... can really burn a huge hole ....

sigh, sometimes i wonder whether worth it to spend so much money on a one-day affair.
10 years from now, will I still remember the small small details so clearly leh?

if u asked me, i dun really rem the nitty gritty things that happened during my ROM le. cos everything jus happened so fast!! haha...

i oso thought of giving up AD dinner, juz a simple ROM and that is.. BUT i scare i will regret y i din walk down the aisle with my hubby. cos its the only night that u are the star with cammies shooting at u

I'm kind of lazy to use the search function =x
Does anyone here know of any shops in Chinatown that sells traditional chinese wedding items (i.e. comb, wedding lamps, stickers etc)?

For that reason, I'm still thinking whether it's a wise decision to do away with the videography on the AD. We decided not to hire videographer to save money actually. But sometimes when I look at the video clips put together by the pros, can really capture the happiness better than photos.

sigh... in dilemma now..... anyone knows of cheap and good videographer for less than $900 for the whole day?

I know..... I'm sounding cheapskate again... no money but want everything... arrgghh!!

koume: Try KK Marriage Goods at level 1 of Chinatown Complex, cheapest prices of all compared to other shops on the same level

val: haha ok lah...no $$$ so must find out where's the cheapest mah...can save save lor =)

missy: hehe...look for aunty jenny there, nice lady. even told me to call her if I got doubts abt the customary practices =)

missy> I was there last sat… but din see anything that catches my eyes leh…
but they do hv a lot of wedding ang pow packets & xi stickers…

my htb mentioned to me that his parents once bought a set of peranakan tea pot set dunno from where…
might be going in to Malacca this weekend to see see look look

ds: u too high class =P

go in malacca rem to have the farmosa chicken rice balls and the dessert shop at jonker street =P

missy: heard from those who went in city square to see wedding stuff that its actually more exp than our chinatown, dunno how true though.

saw many positive comments about the attitude of sales person at KK Marriage Goods at level 1 of Chinatown Complex. personally went there last weekend...and attitude of sales person sux. she was busy talking on her phone and mostly ignore us when we ask her about prices.

there is another shop diagonally opposite KK marriage, who has better sales services than KK marriage, though they lost out on the varieties of things to KK marriage.

@ds > maybe you can find peranakan stuffs at jonker walk. I went there last weekend and only managed to get 2 pairs of traditional clogs for use on my GDL.

i know there is a shop selling marriage stuffs at Jurong West market. did not enquire on price as shop was not yet opened while i was there. sales person there has a better attitude than KK Marriage.

<table border=1><tr><td>Username</TD><TD>Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Multiply</TD><TD>Others </TD></TR><TR><TD>pink_lady00*</TD><TD>01.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>caro</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_daffodil</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>tan_ann</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>owlet</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial Singapore</TD><TD>Silverlining Bridal Couture </TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>Tinydot Photography (Yu Hsin) </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnestbk</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Megu (Singapore Flyer)</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amelyn (princessemma)</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Shangrila Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>amelyn </TD><TD>Blog: www.yourstrulyemma.blogspot.com </TD></TR><TR><TD>yallo</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lightbox</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelmh</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>SG bridal house</TD><TD>fim man video</TD><TD>The moving frame</TD><TD>limtan</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkleng</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Macy (m_j_82)*</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiffany (tfunie)</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian (mokmok)</TD><TD>07.10.2010</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial Singapore</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>graceylicious</TD><TD>09.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Ted Collection </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9Frames-Gilbert </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/MSN:[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ emobanana</TD><TD>09.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Reflections</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>girliesophistication</TD><TD>09.10.2010</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>missybrooklynn</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel (aka le meridien)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Beautiful Day</TD><TD>Philip Teo</TD><TD>Piglet18</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkii </TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Jupiter Ballroom)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dslitegal</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>yellow_forest</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Onerochester </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/email [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamyrian</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Swissotel the Stamford</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>luppiluppi</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Dawn (JB)</TD><TD>ImagesofWisdom</TD><TD>ImagesofWisdom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiaoannie</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>saszruth</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>VC </TD><TD>VC </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerlicious</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ariebeth</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>la_vie_en_rose</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Miror Creations </TD><TD>Hwee Studios (Apple)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Blog: www.solitairewedding.blogspot.com </TD></TR><TR><TD>ladyvodka</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>The Legends </TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>shann328</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Jurong Safra Joy Garden</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sze Sze (friedbread)</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Singapore Flyer VIP lounge</TD><TD>Cangai/Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>Vocare media</TD><TD>1950 photography </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kevboy81</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Spa Boutique</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KSY</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Email: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>surfygirl</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Email: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>lil creature 123</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>rockofice</TD><TD>11.10.2010</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne (chocsheaven)</TD><TD>15.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs_leetobe</TD><TD>16.10.2010</TD><TD>Qian Xi Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Moo Media </TD><TD>Moo Media </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>missy's frd*</TD><TD>16.10.2010</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>LaBelle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>LaBelle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinxin</TD><TD>17.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>rongz</TD><TD>17.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueystar</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>Forest Production</TD><TD>Tuckys</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>kling</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Seletar Boardway</TD><TD>shutterbug studios</TD><TD>shutterbug studios</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jayc2</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay </TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jeffchan23</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>DS_Gerl </TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel (Pacific Ballroom)</TD><TD>La Vie Bridal </TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>norahs</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamjoy</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>joylyl</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel Grand Park City Hall</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiasy</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Venus bridal (JB)</TD><TD>ilford images</TD><TD>ilford images</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainbowgal23</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Cang Ai Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine Ng</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Qian Xi Hilltop Garden (Crystal Ballroom)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeSP (locci_rama)*</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerrin</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jerrin</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christine</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Copthorne's King</TD><TD>Harvard Marriage (TW)</TD><TD>Captured Moments</TD><TD>Captured Moments</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>j2010t</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Peach Garden @ OCC</TD><TD>Vaugh Tan</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>Mindy Tan</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>keropi_81</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Joy Garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dyeann</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Qian Xi Hilltop Garden (Ballroom A)</TD><TD>Silhouette the Atelier</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Let There Be Light</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Z_linli</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Email: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twin (twinkletotz)</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel </TD><TD>LaBelle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nerakyllis (kscsoh)</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>The Legends </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>winnie83</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ra2he1</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>pompompurin</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Ostudio</TD><TD>Ostudio</TD><TD>trixie1708</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>miomio</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel (Banquet Suite) </TD><TD>La Vie Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepy47</TD><TD>29.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>zenn29</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>kittybaby</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissful mootie</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahjess</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Seletar Boardway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ngf</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaomau</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>vernica</TD><TD>14.11.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>deborahng</TD><TD>08.12.2010</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>CangAi</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

69 BTBs for Oct10 as of now...

- 7x 021010 BTBs
- 3x 031010 BTBs
- 3x 091010 BTBs
- 17x 101010 BTBs
- 2x 161010 BTBs
- 2x 171010 BTBs
- 2x 201010 BTBs
- 18x 231010 BTBs
- 2x 241010 BTBs
- 5x 301010 BTBs
- 2x Tang Court @ RELC BTBs
- 5x InterCon BTBs
- 4x PanPac BTBs
- 4x GWP BTBs
- 2x M Hotel BTBs
- 2x Hilton Hotel BTBs
- 2x Raffles Hotel BTBs
- 2x Joy Garden BTBs
- 3x Hilltop Garden BTBs
- 2x Four Seasons Hotel BTBs
- 2x Fullerton Hotel BTBs
- 2x Conrad Centennial BTBs
- 2x Marina Mandarin Hotel BTBs
- 2x The Legend BTBs
- 2x Yvonne Creative BTBs
- 3x Bluebay BTBs
- 3x Seletar Boardway BTBs
- 3x Bridal De Couture BTBs
- 7x Di Gio BTBs
- 5x Sophia Wedding Collection BTBs
- 3x Bliss Bridal Creation BTBs
- 2x Sattine Bridal Couture BTBs
- 2x The Aisle BTBs
- 2x Julia Wedding News BTBs
- 2x CangAi BTBs
- 2x Ted Wu BTBs
- 2x LaBelle BTBs
- 2x Coffee &amp; Tea BTBs

* denotes i got them from another thread but not sure of the details

Thomas: Thank you very much for your prompt reply! Really appreciate it.

Sigh organising a mixed wedding is so tough.. )`:

Wow, I haven't visit here for a couple of months and the list has grown so much. Congrats to all BTBs.

And Thomas is like so knowledgeable. Must have done a lot of homework. Thumbs up!

Missy: so happy for u... u will enjoy the fitting session...

Deb: hope tt ur valuation is high so tt dun have to cough up COV yah... btw, how u know the owners selling?

flooded by work recently... have gotten my appointment date for my Kallang selection... the 1st date is 22 feb .... mine is 15 Mar.... hopefully still got some decent units left for me by then....

missybrooklynn, tell them u wanna take shots for the rest also cos ur mum wanna see b4 u decide...usually they ok de...

bluey, gd luck...i donated until sianz then bought resale after donating abt $70 to HDB...even when i get to choose...only left units below #4...

andy_>> haha.. that is wat im going to say lor.
hope they buy it. but most likely can only take those i chosen. will tell them to let me shoot those i like so i can go back and decide :P

thomas> yah... been busy this whole week...
company got event at GCW ytd... so whole day not at ofc... wanna work from hm de but too tired liao... so today come back ofc got to work extra hard lor... whahahaa

missy> enjoy ur gown fitting

try as many as possible... even those that u hv nv thot of trying one... be daring to try all sorts of styles... who knows, maybe these gowns will suit u more...

tell them to gv u try those lighter gowns first then heavy ones... then u wun be so tired...

deb> gd luck to ur valuation results

bluey> u got a q no. from the half yearly ballot?? gd luck to u too