(2010/10) Oct 2010 BTB

missybrooklynn

michie>> alot of things happening.. they are generally ok but when come to black colour, its a BIG NO to them. zzzzzzzzzzzzzz...
i think its not too late to source for VG + PG, given that we are only left with 8mths. not forgetting u need to shortlist and meet up with them etc.

wat kind of budget u are looking at? there are veri high-end ones like lighted pixel, ave8 or even freelancers. for your case, since u alrdy have a PG, i suggest u get a freelancer
but of cos, u must like their works..

michieyun

missy>> no black colour at all? then wat abt CK's suit? muz nt be black too?

actually i have no idea the norm px to engage a PG & VG... my hubby has some contacts for freelancer PG but yet to make any further moves.. maybe both of us still think we have ample time to do anything... lolz

michieyun

faintz.. lidat they win liao... hmm, no choice... now depends on CK's reasoning skills (at least to accept the dark blue car as bridal car first)

ds_gerl

missy> thanks thanks… no problem…

maybe u can tell ur fil that since it’s borrowed from a fren, u dun hv to pay so much $$ for rental…
outside mkt, min also need $500 to rent a car…

michie> u will still hv to view their portfolios even if u decide to engage 1 from ur hubby’s contacts…
unless they r of close frens and u kw their style very well…
and if ur wedding date is a hot date, it’s better to book 1 earlier so that u hv 1 thing off ur mind…

for freelancers, PG alone can start from $800 with printouts of 300-400pcs in a photo album..
usually VG will be more ex than PG…
but since u ardy got a PG on ur AD le, perhaps u can save the money and splurge on a better VG

else, u can consider those novice PGs who will charge much cheaper cos of their lack of experience… then u can arrange him to take snap shots and the actual PG to be the main PG…

missybrooklynn

DS>> my in-law asked me to rent, if it's my parent, i will tell them, u wanna sponsor? :x HAHA..

i need to work out on my table lists first. car is sec priority.
guess wat, my mum needs 18 tables!!! she will pay back the extra tables she took but still, its alot lorrrr...!! zzzz
now my worry is my venue cannot hold up to too many tables cos we wanna limit max 50 tables only. :_(

wedding prep is really a headache!! urrgggh..

ds_gerl

missy> yah… I agree with u…. mine nw also facing some problems…
mine is opposite to urs… might not be able to fulfill the min req of 38 tables…

then I also dun wan to invite those not so close ones juz to fill the tables… cos in the end, will also lugi de…
moreover nw in new company, dun think will invite a lot from here lor…
sometimes really feel like letting go of the hotel pkg…. sigh~~

actually with 38tables, ardy feel quite empty le… if we cant fulfill 38, then it will be even worse…
think after PS, then start to vex abt the guest lists bah…

twinkleng

DS_Gerl> i have the same prob with u
also cannot fill up the pan pac ballroom...

eh u can try to negotiate to 36 tables thats what i did.. but i'm also struggling to fill that up.

Same loh.. move to new company.. and my dept here only got 3 pax. the rest are overseas.

missybrooklynn

DS>> still have 8mths... maybe by then, u will have more closer frds in your current workplace to invite. i told a closer colleague cum frd today that i will only have 1 table for them. and i told her frankly that if i leave this com b4 my AD, i might juz invite half of them, HAHA...

i will tell my mum to RSVP closely, cos i dun want to have empty tables!! and i oso hinted her, why not have a separate dinner at a restaurant with her frds. but she thinks veri ma-fan. sigh... not forgetting we need to hold a simpler dinner in Jakarta. i told her, it will be in an afforable chinese restaurant and she said definitely!!

SIGH... this is the most hectic part of the wedding prep!
some of my frds told me to tell my mum not to invite too many ppl. waolao, how to??? i alrdy did my part but there are also aunties that told her must invite this and that.

sorry for my rambling, ladies... :_(

ds_gerl

eileen> u nego for 36 tables b4 u sign the contract?
dun think able to reduce after signing the contract leh...

missy> sometimes rsvp le but will also hv last minute changes de...
is this the 1st wedding in ur family? perhaps ur mum is over-excited ardy

sometimes parents really dunno anything... it's those 3gu6po who gv alot of comments...
sometimes i think that if we book a ballroom with smaller capacity, then wun hv so much problem... cos u r restricted to no. of guests invited and not worry abt the no. of tables u r going to expand....
old ppl will also hv a tendency to invite alot of relatives n frens knowing that there's still room for increasing tables...

try toking to ur mum abt this and tell her the more tables u hv, the more money u got to fork out... it will be even more difficult to break even in the end...

there's more to come too... after confirming the guest list, u got to do the table arrangement... u will start hearing so and so wants to sit together, who and who dun like each other so cannot put them together... the table arrangement thingy will hv to re-do many times.... that time my bro's wedding, we r still re-arranging the tables the nite b4...

blueystar

Missy/DS_gerl: dun b too headache ok??? i aso wan to know abt the dct for the live band leh... hee mus share share... i m looking at urstruly for now....
as for banquet, i already told my mum i will definitely invite my close friends n she can't take too many tables too... i kept hinting tt wat if pple give u little $$$ how???? hahaha... i beri naughty, the truth is i jus find it weird my wedding but invite so many tt i barely know for wat?

missybrooklynn

DS/bluey>> my frd hasnt get back leh.. i dun have his no, only fb. will let u all know when he gets back.

aiya, that is the thing abt 3gu6po. -_-" and i do know some ppl said coming but ended up din turn up. or say 1 person attding then bring along a partner w/o telling in adv. ZZZ.. my mum alrdy complaining that my ballroom is small even though it can hold up to 50 tables. and she oso grumbles that per table at $900+ is exp blah blah blah... then she oso said her frds wont give her too little cos she always give them good angbao when she attd their son/daughter's wedding.

i think i will tell my mum to cut until 16 tables. lest from 18 tables, she wanna increase up to 20. i will say my in-law's side oso alot. frd's side oso cannot reduce. at most let her nag abt the small ballroom again, exp tables again
as for those dun wanna sit with who-who etc... i do understand that will happen. juz have to manage their expectation on that.

luckily wedding is juz an one night event, if not i think i will go crazy!!

ya, it's my family's first wedding but i still have 2 sisters. Then again, it's my one and only wedding so i really hope to have all my closed frds will be invited, and not some "hi-bye" relatives/frds..

i feel veri embarassed grumbling abt the prob im facing. SIGH~

ds_gerl

bluey> that's always the problem when comes to throwing a banquet for wedding... always the dunno-who-relatives r more than our own close frens & colleagues de.... i rem my bro's wedding, i saw alot that i've nv seen b4 de... esp from my dad's side... maybe hv la... when i was still a baby lor... whahahaa...

so since they r ardy invited for my bro's wedding le... i will tell my dad to remove those whom r far related de... and also those who gv little AP money de... got no choice... hv to be very realistic

missy> no need to feel embarassed la... it's part n parcel of the wedding preps...

perhaps u can get ur mum to list down who she wants to invite then u help her to go thru? then maybe can find opportunity to eliminate a few? 18 tables is really alot leh... hv u checked with ur hubby's side hw many tables they want? minus off all these, the remaining then will be both u n ur hubby's frens n colleagues... worst case, got to remove those spouse/bf/gf lor... only invite those u kw...

no choice... unless the couple hv the "power" to over-right their own parents...

eileen> not sure abt dessert buffet leh... but think most old ppl wun like the idea...

i've ardy signd the contract... even if they allow us to reduce, think we will still hv to pay the total amt for 38 tables... and it's the feel of emptiness in the ballroom that worries me too...

waiting for the wedding show this yr and muz take a gd look at the ballroom again...

michieyun

DS/missy>> Ya, gotta find VG first but think can only start sourcing fr march... but i dunno wat to look out for in VG... Being comfortable & satisfied with their work will do? of coz the $$ lar... kekez

initially asked my parents/parents in law how many tables they require.. they told me they're not inviting any of their distant relatives or frenz... ttz sounds great... but then after attending my cuz's wedding my dad told me that he wanna invite whoever (relatives) attended my cuz's wedding... coz dun wanna lose face... faintz... luckily SMC can hold up to 50 tables but really ex to hold so many tables... hiaz.. big headache... furthermore, my hb & I are paying for everything (@_@!!)

since we are on the topic of filling up min tables and rsvp, just to let u gals know that I'm having a headache now too. Even those rsvped also can tell u they cmi last min...I already got some dropping out liao, now have to look for others to plug the gaps...damn sian

blueystar

Missy: dun b embarassed.... pls tell ur parents my wedding is aso the first in the family n my max table is only 35 mini is 28tables!!! hahaha.... so 50 tables is nt little liao... i guess my style is quite ah lian... i straightaway tell my parents they have to understand that there r pple tt will straightaway say can't come so 20% will drop out den some will last min din attend/ sick or somethi so abt another 20% will drop out again... my parents grumbled abt me having banquet on weekday which is inconvenient to my relatives in Malaysia,indeed,my overlook... but seriously, if i will given a choice i will still choose back the same date cos choosing a weekday can b a gd excuse for those tt r reluctant to come n i can straightaway strike them off rather than last min din come... But i aso naughty cos i dun tell thhem max is 35 tables i only said 28-30 tables so i still got 5 tables to buffer jus in case my parents got some other patterns....my parents aso complain my per table is ex lor, i told them nw everywhere is ex lah...in addition, they want to charter a bus for our neighbours cos they said others always do tt when their kids had wedding banquets, i told them my location is beri convenient alight by mrt can liao but they still insist n they say they can settle tt on their own so let it be den. i do agree banquet is always the most headache of all the other wedding preparations n dealing with in laws is an art!!! lolz...
cheer up cos my worry is still my flat!!! when r we meeting up for yusheng????? hahahaa

missybrooklynn

i juz told my mum that can she work ard 15 tables.. she answered, she is oso trying to cut down.. even my sis agreed that from 18 tables, my mum will go up to 20 tables if we dun limit her! ZZZ~ so we will sit down to discuss on the list. my mum does understand that there will be last min ppl backing out so we will stdby a 'B' list. juz hope the attendance wont be too bad on the AD.

let's meet for yusheng next fri? HAHA..

missybrooklynn

DS/Bluey>> my frd replied.. he din mention anything abt discount leh.
he only passed me the email of the person-in-charge and you can mention his name... u gals still want? if yes, i can pass the contact to u on fb.

ds_gerl

bluey> i TOTALLY agree with u….
sometimes, we really hv to play the bad person… no choice…
like my bro’s case, last min need to add tables…. altogether 48 inclusive of 2 vip tables…

michie> fyi, my bro had his wedding at SMC… and with 48 tables, it ardy is quite cramped…
if u want to see the layout of the 48 tables, let me kw… I can email to u

Thomas> dun be despair… I’m sure u will find others to fill the gap…
invite those with partners… arrange abt 7-8 pax per table…

missy> no problem… but it’s like distant fren leh… dunno will hv this entitlement anot….

rongz

Hello all! Happy Lunar New Year!! Have a blessed new year!

From the discussion, seems that you all have started inviting and making the preparations.. I feel so slack, all my frenz asked me how's preparations, I told them I did nothing yet. I'm scared that I'll have too much things to do nearer to the AD..

Anyway, my colleague whom just got married told me that parents like to pattern here pattern there, so we just have to be prepared ..like practising the "sun tzu's art of war" and it's very common for relatives to offer their opinions too.. I guess this is part and parcel of wedding prep. Let's hope all of us can tide through this smoothly !

deborahng

missy> haha as usual la.. wedding for parents is a matter of face.. my ffil also like tt. I rushing them to give me the guest list lor so I wont have any last min surprises.

thomas>maybe invite more colleagues?? or make the table size smaller like 8 instead of 10?

michieyun

DS> I wld like to view the layout with 48 tables though I do not wish to hold tt many tables... but I have a huge family (both my parents have 9 siblings each + my aunties & uncles have 2-6 kids + my cuz mostly are married with kids as well) i think 3/5 of the hall will be occupied with family members... nt to mention we have a no of frenz + colleagues to invite as well.. abit worried now of the capacity limit @ SMC... think gotta "shortlist" the guests again

Rongz> same boat here... frenz been asking of my wedding prep & my answer is always the same -- nth has been done so far -- sometimes when ppl keep asking on the prep progress it does make me feel anxious... haha

missy> yalor, parents like to pretend that they bo chup and when the topic of wedding comes out in our conversations they try to act indifferent but in fact they are more anxious than us. wat to do? they happy we happy lor... afterall it's once in a lifetime occasion

luppiluppi

Hi gers,

Something to share with you if you can't make up on ur mind on the band.

i personally signed up with alittle dream, at first i can't decide on the number of pc to have , i email them and request the singer (who will be singing on my AD) to actually sing the first march-in song(FH and i picked) so that i can preview it before signing up. Glad that i did that at least i am sure it is well taken care of and btw i took up a 3-pc band

ds_gerl

missy> sure… but I used another email to enquire de… so maybe u can quote both me and my htb’s name…
I ardy PMed u our email address…

cow> it wud be advisable to shortlist some and write to them to chk their availability… some r able to allow u to book them le…
esp if u hv a preferred JP and he/she is very popular… 101010 is a very hot date… better to cfm soon…

michie> PM me ur email…. I will mail it to u perhaps tonite or tomorrow…

joyce> thanks for this advice… nv thot of it at all…
wat I did is to only view their video clips from utube…
can PM me which singer u chose?

rubbishcow

DS-Gerl, the website said 3 months in advance.. and triple10 is a hot date so not sure if should book now.. that's why asking the triple10 brides doing their solemnization on the same day for advice..

rubbishcow

missybrooklyn, i am doing the solemnization outside. still must die die stick to 12 midnight? Otherwise i cannot solemnize on that day?

ds_gerl

joyce> yup, got ur email liao… thanks

michie> okie… the layout is at home, so can only email u tonite or tomorrow…

missy> wah,… so many ppl booked dr phua leh…. he really is popular…
me still got to adjust my time to accommodate to him… hahahaa….

cow> better for u to source ur preferred JP now… tell him/her that urs is a hot date… see if he’s ok to cfm ur booking anot…
shld be no problem lah… cos I’m sure a lot of 101010 btbs shld be doing that nw or done earlier liao….

missybrooklynn

<table border=1><tr><td>Username</TD><TD>Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Multiply</TD><TD>Others </TD></TR><TR><TD>pink_lady00*</TD><TD>01.10.2010</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>caro</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_daffodil</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>tan_ann</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>owlet</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial Singapore</TD><TD>Silverlining Bridal Couture </TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>Tinydot Photography (Yu Hsin) </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnestbk</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Megu (Singapore Flyer)</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amelyn (princessemma)</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Shangrila Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>amelyn </TD><TD>Blog: www.yourstrulyemma.blogspot.com </TD></TR><TR><TD>yallo</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lightbox</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelmh</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>SG bridal house</TD><TD>fim man video</TD><TD>The moving frame</TD><TD>limtan</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkleng</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Macy (m_j_82)*</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiffany (tfunie)</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian (mokmok)</TD><TD>07.10.2010</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial Singapore</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>graceylicious</TD><TD>09.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Ted Collection </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9Frames-Gilbert </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/MSN:[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ emobanana</TD><TD>09.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Reflections</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>girliesophistication</TD><TD>09.10.2010</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>missybrooklynn</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Beautiful Day</TD><TD>Philip Teo</TD><TD>Piglet18</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkii </TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Jupiter Ballroom)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dslitegal</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>yellow_forest</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Onerochester </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/email [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamyrian</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Swissotel the Stamford</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>luppiluppi</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Dawn (JB)</TD><TD>ImagesofWisdom</TD><TD>ImagesofWisdom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiaoannie</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>saszruth</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>VC </TD><TD>VC </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerlicious</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ariebeth</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>la_vie_en_rose</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Miror Creations </TD><TD>Hwee Studios (Apple)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Blog: www.solitairewedding.blogspot.com </TD></TR><TR><TD>ladyvodka</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>The Legends </TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>shann328</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Jurong Safra Joy Garden</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sze Sze (friedbread)</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Singapore Flyer VIP lounge</TD><TD>Cangai/Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>Vocare media</TD><TD>1950 photography </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kevboy81</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Spa Boutique</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>Beautiful Day</TD><TD>Shu Yen</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Email: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>surfygirl</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Email: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>lil creature 123</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>beebee (melbee)</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial Singapore</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>rockofice</TD><TD>11.10.2010</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne (chocsheaven)</TD><TD>15.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs_leetobe</TD><TD>16.10.2010</TD><TD>Qian Xi Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Moo Media </TD><TD>Moo Media </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>michieyun</TD><TD>16.10.2010</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>LaBelle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>LaBelle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinxin</TD><TD>17.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueystar</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>Forest Production</TD><TD>Tuckys</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>kling</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Seletar Boardway</TD><TD>shutterbug studios</TD><TD>shutterbug studios</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jayc2</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay </TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jeffchan23</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>DS_Gerl </TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel (Pacific Ballroom)</TD><TD>La Vie Bridal </TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>norahs</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamjoy</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>joylyl</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel Grand Park City Hall</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiasy</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Venus bridal (JB)</TD><TD>ilford images</TD><TD>ilford images</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainbowgal23</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Cang Ai Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine Ng</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Qian Xi Hilltop Garden (Crystal Ballroom)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeSP (locci_rama)*</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerrin</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jerrin</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christine</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Copthorne's King</TD><TD>Harvard Marriage (TW)</TD><TD>Captured Moments</TD><TD>Captured Moments</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>j2010t</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Peach Garden @ OCC</TD><TD>Vaugh Tan</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>Mindy Tan</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>keropi_81</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Joy Garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dyeann</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Qian Xi Hilltop Garden (Ballroom A)</TD><TD>Silhouette the Atelier</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Let There Be Light</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Z_linli</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Email: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twin (twinkletotz)</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel </TD><TD>LaBelle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nerakyllis (kscsoh)</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>The Legends </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ng to be (hopeful83)</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>winnie83</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ra2he1</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>pompompurin</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Ostudio</TD><TD>Ostudio</TD><TD>trixie1708</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>miomio</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel (Banquet Suite) </TD><TD>La Vie Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepy47</TD><TD>29.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>zenn29</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>kittybaby</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissful mootie</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahjess</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Seletar Boardway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ngf</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaomau</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>fel shan</TD><TD>31.10.2010</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>rongz</TD><TD>13.11.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>vernica</TD><TD>14.11.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>deborahng</TD><TD>08.12.2010</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>CangAi</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

missybrooklynn

71 BTBs for Oct10 as of now...

Dates:
- 7x 021010 BTBs
- 4x 031010 BTBs
- 3x 091010 BTBs
- 19x 101010 BTBs
- 2x 161010 BTBs
- 2x 201010 BTBs
- 17x 231010 BTBs
- 4x 241010 BTBs
- 6x 301010 BTBs

Venues:
- 2x Concorde Hotel BTBs
- 3x Conrad Centennial BTBs
- 2x Four Seasons Hotel BTBs
- 2x Fullerton Hotel BTBs
- 4x Good Wood Park Hotel BTBs
- 2x Hilton Hotel BTBs
- 5x Hotel Intercontinental BTBs
- 2x Joy Garden BTBs
- 3x M Hotel BTBs
- 2x Marina Mandarin Hotel BTBs
- 2x Orchard Hotel BTBs
- 4x PanPac Hotel BTBs
- 3x Qian Xi Hilltop Garden BTBs
- 2x Raffles Hotel BTBs
- 2x Sheraton Tower BTBs
- 2x Tang Court @ RELC BTBs
- 2x The Legends BTBs

Bridal Studios:
- 3x Bliss Bridal Creations BTBs
- 3x Blue bay (Taiwan) BTBs
- 3x Cang Ai Bridal BTBs
- 7x Di Gio BTBs
- 2x French Bridal BTBs
- 2x Julia Wedding News BTBs
- 2x La Vie Bridal BTBs
- 2x LaBelle BTBs
- 4x Sattine BTBs
- 2x Seletar Boardway BTBs
- 5x Sophia Wedding Collection BTBs
- 2x Ted Wu BTBs
- 2x The Aisle BTBs
- 4x Yvonne Creative BTBs

Others:
- 2x Coffee &amp; Tea BTBs
- 2x Beautiful Day BTBs

* denotes i got them from another thread but not sure of the details

kscsoh

oOoo My!! im shocked that all of u already started RSVPs. I have not even decide on who is going to be on my wedding invite list. Ops!

*stress*

going for my gown selection this saturday! excited! think will going for for PS in June/July. Need time to lose weight from now onwards.