(2010/10) Oct 2010 BTB

ds_gerl

Missy> since the last time we met until nw, u haven’t decided???
Hw flexible r they in cases whereby u exceeded the 4hrs by a little? (i.e. probably maybe 30min)
I kw of some VGs who charge by hourly if exceed…

But perks wise, is there any difference?

missybrooklynn

DS>> im checking with them on sat wat if i overrun by an hr...
perks wise no diff.. and i hope to cmf VG b4 cny so that i can move on to other things.. like my PS!! the PS location.

when is your PS again? Soon, rite?

ds_gerl

missy> yup... akan datang... on 26feb.. so excited =)
nw working v hard to search for venues n recee... greedy person... want every kind of scenes.. htb buay tahan me =P

when's urs?

twinkleng

Pompom> I'm here in shanghai NOW!! when r u coming??? i'm leaving for beijing on sun though..

Anybody know where to buy wedding stuff in beijing? heh heh no time to shop in shanghai

missybrooklynn

DS>> mine should be late may cos hubby going overseas for exercise.. he will only be free during that time.
i now oso shortlisting PS venues. no beaches since i alrdy took beaches in bali.

have you chosen your gown? rem to show us
i think La Vie has quite a no of nice gowns...

twinkleng

missy>i'm also considering whethr to take half or full day.. wah which VG are u going for? how come so cheap??? share with us your lobang leh..

ds_gerl

it's gd to start shortlisting nw... thn whn ur hubby is back, can go recee... we can meetup to share ideas of where to go for our PS... =)

ardy chosen all gowns b4 I went to bkk last mth...

except for OD gown not chosen yet... e designer say he will find a suitable one for me... nw oni waiting for them to call us down for his suit fittng...

also having headache nw wat to wear for casual shots.... :S

deborahng

missy> 4hrs you muz be quite fast.. but should be okie cos the most interesting part will be in the morning like gatecrashing... but will be interesting to take ur march in too le..

ds> i answered you on FB

blueystar

MIssy: do u intend to show ur guests the express highlights of gatecrashing? if dun, den get half day lor... but 1.2K for full day is cheap if express highlights r included

DS_derl: sorry for the late reply ... was so busy till i forgt to sms u yesterday

ds_gerl

missy> cant take pics when i went to select gowns

deb> hv replied u thru fb

bluey> no problem...

valerene> it's ok... think i will ask my frens who hv citibank cards

ds: alternatively u can call citibank also and ask for their current promotions (who they tie up with)

missy: imho get full day better, u nvr know when u need extra hrs to film...once exceeded ur no. of hours, when u top up may not be as worthwhile as getting the full 12hrs (if u know what i mean)

pink_lady00

DS, i cant add you on FB. i think its due to your settings.

Missy, i would suggest a full day one. Its once in a life time so got to capture every moments including the march-in. Moreover, u always say must "hiao", so this is the time. haha...
$1200(full day) just for VG? I got a fren who has full day PG & VG for $1200 but quite ordinary. Unless, the VG work is very good. I can find out more details for u if u're interested. Mind to share with me ur details on ur VG and PG?

pink_lady00

DS, i cant add you on FB. i think its due to your settings.

Missy, i would suggest a full day one. Its once in a life time so got to capture every moments including the march-in. Moreover, u always say must "hiao", so this is the time. haha...
$1200(full day) just for VG? I got a fren who has full day PG & VG for $1200 but quite ordinary. Pardon me as i dunno much info: Unless, ur VG work is very good if not i'll suggest u to continue sourcing. I can find out more details for u if u're interested. Mind to share with me ur details on ur VG and PG?

ds_gerl

Pink> heehee~~ sorry… forgotten that I’ve just changed the setting…
mind giving me ur email or fb name??

twinkletotz

i'm an october btb as well

check with you gals, have u all finalised ur pg and vg?? i'm still searching high and low for mine... gosh!

missybrooklynn

all>> the VG name is beautiful day - http://www.beautifulday.sg/ and ive seem their work posted on the webby. not bad i would say. cant compare them to those 5* VG since i'm paying half the price, haha.. i wanted 36 frames initially but they are too exp!! charging me @ $1200 for 4hrs shoot! -_-" hubby and i dun intend to spend so much on VG cos we know chances of us viewing it is lower than photos... at least we can frame up the photos, post on fb or multiply etc. haha...

i will meet the team tom b4 i confirm. cos most imptly is im able to click with them

Amelyn & Dorisu>> welcome to the thread!
do share your wedding details with us so that we can post them on the table here..

ds_gerl

dorisu> juz nice we r on this topic now….
Wat’s ur budget??
Do u prefer both from the same company or dun mind they r not partners?

dyeann

i just got a e-flyer from polished diva .. they having 20% off the oPi axxium (gel) stuffs .. is that any good? i've never done anything else on my nails except normal mani + pedi

Amelyn> yup it's kestrel here cause i've only ever seen one and only amelyn in cozycot

regarding VG .. mine's done by a friend so wondering what would be a good amount to give in ang pow? she didn't say she's going to charge me but I probably still have to give her something for her works right? i probably only going to have VG for morning and church ceremony part.

la_vie_en_rose

missy: think beautiful day is quite gd and their edits are good. most importantly i like their price. is it inclusive of express highlights as well?

twinkletotz

i have a budget of like 4k for both pg and vg. Pg wise, we have tentatively booked one but vg wise we got no particular one which we both agreed upon. We are still in the process of meeting up to view PG n VG work.

after viewing this thread i have realised i got a pretty hot day. so wish me luck in hiring a pg n vg which we like!

twinkletotz

Hi missybrooklynn,

my bridal information as below:
AD cum solemnize:23 Oct 2010
BS: La Belle Couture
Venue: Rendezvous Hotel
PG: TBA
VG: TBA

Hi DS_Gerl,

I got no preference, as long as they produce good work as my htb likes photography a lot so he is quite particular on photography stuff. Do you have any recommend? our budget is like 4k for both pg and vg.

ds_gerl

twin> since u hv a pg in mind ardy, u can get him/her to recommend u some vg which they hv worked together...
usually the cost of vg will be higher than pg.... cos the montage & express highlights r done by vg... with 4k budget shld be more than enough le... but juz take note that some might charge u more esp on hot dates like 101010 and 231010

i do hv some list of pg & vg the last time i did my sourcing... i can email them to u if u want.... but u got to chk out their rates with them as mine was like almost 1yr ago....

missybrooklynn

val>> yes, both prices are inclusive of highlight.
i juz met the admin person on sat. she is quite nice cos she is oso preparing her wedding so she knows some couples feel that there is no need to book for full day. most likely i will cmf them le. and i will go view their portfolio on the webby again. if there is any particular work that i like, i can tell them and they will arr the VG who did that to meet up with me

Twin>> welcome to the thread!
will update your details tom.

anyone with new updates?

missybrooklynn

<table border=1><tr><td>Username</TD><TD>Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Multiply</TD><TD>Others </TD></TR><TR><TD>pink_lady00*</TD><TD>01.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>caro</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_daffodil</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>tan_ann</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>owlet</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial Singapore</TD><TD>Silverlining Bridal Couture </TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>Tinydot Photography (Yu Hsin) </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnestbk</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Megu (Singapore Flyer)</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>yallo</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lightbox</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelmh</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>SG bridal house</TD><TD>fim man video</TD><TD>The moving frame</TD><TD>limtan</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkleng</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Macy (m_j_82)*</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiffany (tfunie)</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian (mokmok)</TD><TD>07.10.2010</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial Singapore</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>graceylicious</TD><TD>09.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Ted Collection </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9Frames-Gilbert </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/MSN:[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ emobanana</TD><TD>09.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Reflections</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>girliesophistication</TD><TD>09.10.2010</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>missybrooklynn</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel (aka le meridien)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Philip Teo</TD><TD>Piglet18</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkii </TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Jupiter Ballroom)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dslitegal</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>yellow_forest</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Onerochester </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/email [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamyrian</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Swissotel the Stamford</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>luppiluppi</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Dawn (JB)</TD><TD>ImagesofWisdom</TD><TD>ImagesofWisdom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiaoannie</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>saszruth</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>VC </TD><TD>VC </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerlicious</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ariebeth</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>la_vie_en_rose</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Miror Creations </TD><TD>Hwee Studios (Apple)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Blog: www.solitairewedding.blogspot.com </TD></TR><TR><TD>ladyvodka</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>The Legends </TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>shann328</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Jurong Safra Joy Garden</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sze Sze (friedbread)</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Singapore Flyer VIP lounge</TD><TD>Cangai/Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>Vocare media</TD><TD>1950 photography </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kevboy81*</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>surfygirl</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Email: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>rockofice</TD><TD>11.10.2010</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs_leetobe</TD><TD>16.10.2010</TD><TD>Qian Xi Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Moo Media </TD><TD>Moo Media </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinxin</TD><TD>17.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>rongz</TD><TD>17.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>missy's frd*</TD><TD>17.10.2010</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>LaBelle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueystar</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>Forest Production</TD><TD>Tuckys</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>kling</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Seletar Boardway</TD><TD>shutterbug studios</TD><TD>shutterbug studios</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jayc2</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay </TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jeffchan23</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>DS_Gerl </TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel (Pacific Ballroom)</TD><TD>La Vie Bridal </TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>norahs</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamjoy</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>joylyl</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel Grand Park City Hall</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiasy</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Venus bridal (JB)</TD><TD>ilford images</TD><TD>ilford images</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainbowgal23</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Cang Ai Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine Ng</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Qian Xi Hilltop Garden (Crystal Ballroom)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeSP (locci_rama)*</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerrin</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jerrin</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christine</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Copthorne's King</TD><TD>Harvard Marriage (TW)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>j2010t</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Peach Garden @ OCC</TD><TD>Vaugh Tan</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>Mindy Tan</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>keropi_81</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Joy Garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dyeann</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Qian Xi Hilltop Garden (Ballroom A)</TD><TD>Silhouette the Atelier</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Let There Be Light</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Z_linli</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Email: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twin (twinkletotz)</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel </TD><TD>LaBelle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nerakyllis (kscsoh)</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>The Legends </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>winnie83</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ra2he1</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>pompompurin</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Ostudio</TD><TD>Ostudio</TD><TD>trixie1708</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>miomio</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel (Banquet Suite) </TD><TD>La Vie Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>zenn29</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>kittybaby</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissful mootie</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahjess</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Seletar Boardway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ngf</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaomau</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne (chocsheaven)</TD><TD>xx.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amelyn (princessemma)</TD><TD>xx.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>vernica</TD><TD>14.11.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>deborahng</TD><TD>08.12.2010</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>CangAi</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

missybrooklynn

67 BTBs for Oct10 as of now...

- 6x 021010 BTBs
- 3x 031010 BTBs
- 3x 091010 BTBs
- 16x 101010 BTBs
- 3x 171010 BTBs
- 2x 201010 BTBs
- 18x 231010 BTBs
- 2x 241010 BTBs
- 5x 301010 BTBs
- 2x Tang Court @ RELC BTBs
- 4x InterCon BTBs
- 4x PanPac BTBs
- 4x GWP BTBs
- 2x M Hotel BTBs
- 2x Hilton Hotel BTBs
- 2x Raffles Hotel BTBs
- 2x Joy Garden BTBs
- 3x Hilltop Garden BTBs
- 2x Four Seasons Hotel BTBs
- 2x Fullerton Hotel BTBs
- 2x Conrad Centennial BTBs
- 2x Marina Mandarin Hotel BTBs
- 2x The Legend BTBs
- 2x Yvonne Creative BTBs
- 3x Bluebay BTBs
- 3x Seletar Boardway BTBs
- 3x Bridal De Couture BTBs
- 7x Di Gio BTBs
- 4x Sophia Wedding Collection BTBs
- 3x Bliss Bridal Creation BTBs
- 2x Sattine Bridal Couture BTBs
- 2x The Aisle BTBs
- 2x Julia Wedding News BTBs
- 2x CangAi BTBs
- 2x Ted Wu BTBs
- 2x LaBelle BTBs
- 2x Coffee &amp; Tea BTBs

* denotes i got them from another thread but not sure of the details

blueystar

depends on the set n no. of instruments u r getti.. think starting from 1.2k onwards for 2 sets with 3 instruments??? i can't really remember.... u r getti from? i m looking at Yours Truly

missybrooklynn

i was considering live band oso but i been to wedding with live band but hardly ppl will listen de..
i mean ppl are either busy eating, taking photos or talking.

y dun u all sing during your march-in? my hubby said NO cos he has "ugly" voice, haha...

missy: cannot leh, she made me promise not to liao LOL

anyway my voice also sounds like those frogs after a heavy downpour...

ds_gerl

hahaha…. hi^5…
i’m also thinking of engaging a live band….

bluey> my htb also hv the same reaction…. LOLx….

missy> i’m thinking maybe only for 1st and 2nd march-in…. like that shld be quite cheap lah…. hahahaa. =P

joyce> heard that a little dream is quite ex..

blueystar

yup i m doing wat DS_gerl is intending .... only till the 2nd March in.... actually, I do listen during weddings.... lolz... after the march-in, i will play CDs liao...

as for sing on our own, i really dun intend to let my HTB 'torture' the guests... hahaha...

missybrooklynn

another frd of mine got her frd to sing her first march-in song for her.
then her sec march-in is CD de.

oh yes, i ask the VG abt the music copyright, she said actually this rule has been ard for veri long le. but as long as we dun "publicize" our video openly, we should be safe. haha...