(2010/04) ROM in April 2010

Sophia: I'm so tired now. Been busy entertaining guest.

What you meant by not really graduating? As in it's not the last sem yet? Wow your ROM so close to exam.

I should be buying from one of the online blog shop. Should be getting the one with a ball of flowers on the top and ribbon wrapping the pen.

Sophia : Oh u working and doing part time degree! wow, must be very tiring juggle between work, studies n preparation.

Am not sure abt Gallery Hotel, but i have yet to ask them abt the music n deco.. will have to meet up with them on Fri to discuss..

Lee : Yeah, me too feel like having a guest book but HTB said not necessary. Shall see how.. Ha! Mine dun like to do planning too.. I'm the one doing almost everything fr ROM.. sourcing JP n venue.. He only signed up fr the VG n PG package.

Hee.. sorry, i know u mentioned before but am absent minded la.. ;p

Cant remember when i applied the flats, if im not wrong should be in 2007? Its BTO @ Sembawang Green..

Wow, u still have "notice board" so sweet.. Mine might just keep it simple with nothing much.. ha!

So where r u girls buying the pen? sigh! the date is drawing nearer and im nt prepared!!!! >.<

Yeah, thats right.. we should share the pics

Lee: Erm.. it's the last sem last module lar.. so by right after the paper in march considered as graduate lar. but what i mean is the graduation ceremony not so soon. haha..

Oh.. i only browse through quickly at the link that u gave me.. i will look at it again when im free.

Kunniqinwa: Yeah.. studying and working together at the same time is tiring.. i can't wait to finish my last paper and enjoy! haha..

i will try to source for a pen i like.. if really cannot find. i will DIY myself with my friend's help.. she's creative. =D

Ya the date is drawing and after CNY i've gained weight.=( Left 40 days for me to lost weight. lost 1 kg i also happy. haha..

Sophia, congrats!! all the best to your last paper!! yeah, am trying to get more rest to recover from my sore throat and cough.. gonna exercise more to lose weight too!! but it seems to be quite difficult! sigh!!

kunniqinwa: You mentioned you got the keys in Oct 2009 and applied in 2007. That's only 2 yrs +. So fast?

Sophia: Is your flat so fast too?

Oic. Gong xi gong xi, graduating soon.

You got a good network. FOC pro PG + creative fren lol. Talented people around you.

I never even watch my weight. Oh no.

lee, purple, kunniq : my friend went a little too far lah.. set up marquee tents and made it a very big bang. obviously the authorities at Aloha wasn't too impressed and fined them on grounds of noise, and in the first place, going against the rules and regs of no celebrations allowed. it was a pretty harsh fine though.

lee: i have been cohabiting with htb for coming a year now. moving to bt panjang on march 24, our own little nest. haha.. cant wait..

Kunniqinwa: Thanks thanks! =) Aiyo you better recover soon.. drink more water and rest well.. Does teacher need to speak a lot? haha.. what subjects you teach?

Lee: erm i applied my flat in OCT'09 balance flat and i got my keys alr.. is that consider fast? haha.. but those that applied for pinnacles at first waited for ard 5years.

I also didn't bother on monitoring my weight.. until people ard me told me that i've put on weight recently.. =(

Judy: omg so sweet.. can move in to ur own flat.. i haven even start renovating.. did you spend a lot on renovation?

judy: Oic. But not very nice to be fined on such a happy day. Did the authorities give a warning first?

Oh, your house is ready. That's nice. So envious... all of you have flat liao. Mine is still a long wait. So, when will you be having your AD?

Sophia: That's different. It's balance flat that's why so fast. Cause it's already built. Lucky you. Still can manage to get the flat. Yar, 5 yrs is a very long time. Usually BTO about 3 yrs. Now i understand why you are forced by HDB to ROM haha.

Lee: yeah really lucky, it was my first time balloting and we was just trying our luck. lol.. But we are quite paranoid now.. cos everything was so fast and sudden.. i haven't even save enough for the renovation and stuffs. lol.. to think of it i rather take BTO.. wouldn't have to struggle so much. really.. you got more time to save! so less stress!! =)

Yeah.. HDB forced me to ROM by april.. that's y there goes my proposal.. lol..

Lee : Ya, think so cant remember clearly when i applied.. Should be in Year 2007.. So when r u getting yours?

Sophia : Yup, drowning myself with water now.. haha! Erm, Does teacher need to speak a lot? Thats a gd question! Ha.. I'm teaching a group of 4yrs old kids in a Kindergarten.. Gotta use my voice most of the time

^5 i'm also being chased by HDB for the marriage cert.. ha!

Judy : Oh! u mean they cant hold any event or celebrations there? i didnt know.. but the management should not be so unflexible abt it.. should at least give a warning rather than immediate fine.. sigh!

wow! u're shifting into your love nest soon! congrats! gonna be lots of planning and work to do...

Sophia: Nod nod, too fast also a problem. That's why need a bit of planning. How come nobody taught us that? Lucky, i told my bf that we will only apply flat after proposal. If now have flat, financially too taxing.

But think on the positive side bah, have a flat, get married earlier, can have er ren shi jie first, have children when you are younger is better for health, can have more if you want to and retire earlier too.

I can imagine how stressful you are. ROM, AD and renovation. But try to enjoy the process. My fren took his time, one weekend buy 1 piece of furniture. =) Slowly earn money and slowly spend. Slowly fill the house.

kunniqinwa: Expected completion date from HDB is 1st quarter 2013 i think. If earlier, I can move in after AD, that would be good.

Kunniqinwa: 4 yrs old kids.. wah so cute.. i wish i can be a early child care educator too.. haha..

Ya lor nobody teach us to do planning, and we only know that almost everyone around us are applying for flat before having plans for wedding. If they managed to get the flat they will prepare for wedding, else they will just wait. haha..

I no chance er ren shi jie also.. my mum will be moving in with me. =) but ok lar.. she can help me with my housechores and look after my kids next time. haha.

ya the 1 week buy 1 piece of furniture sounds good. but one week one piece also quite xiong if that piece is expensive. haha.

Sophia: Haha, you try teaching them for a day, maybe you will run off. Kunniqinwa must have lots of patience.

Yar, SG is like that. Most people wait for flat before ROM and dinner. After that then can move in.

Oh ya, did you all inform your friends about your ROM? Not inviting friends then do you intend to announce?

Most likely my htb's mum will be staying with us too. But maybe request for a few mths of er ren shi jie first haha.

After 4 pieces of furniture/appliance, you will get 2 new pay cheques to start again.

By the way, what part-time degree are you taking?

lee: haha.. i love kids.. but quite true lar.. playing with them and looking after a group of them is different. kunniqinwa surely have lots of patience to do that.

Err.. actually i got quite alot of close friends.. but i only inviting a few due to the capacity limit, also it's more of a family affair. i already told them i'm gg to rom, and explained to them why i nv invite them, and they understand. But anyway rom is a small event, i told them AD i will definitely invite them.

You are so nice to stay with ur mil.. i also feel my htb is nice to agree to stay with my mum.. lol.. Anyway my mum is planning to rent out her whole house expect her room in case i bully her, she still got place to sleep. haha..

i still need that 2 new pay cheques to pay for housing loan, maybe renovation loan, bills, insurance, daily expenses. So stressful. So must really consider carefully before spending, and take a step at a time. Unless i strike toto.. haha!!

Oh, i'm taking a boring course. Bachelor in business admin. haha.. you?

Sophia: I have not told others (frens/relatives who are not invited), only inform those that i'm inviting. Hmm. Did you tell all your frens about ROM or just the closed ones?

At the start, i was reluctant. Worried will be problematic and hard to stay together. But over the yrs, know each other and more comfortable already. Also feel that we should not let her stay alone. After applying for the flat, already asked if she want to move in with us but never get an answer yet. She said by then "see how". ??? Her house is better, more convenient to her work place. Maybe she dont want to stay with us... i also dont know.

Loan have CPF mah. Let's not tallk about expenses and money haha. Sound so stressful.

Biz Ad boring meh? I am going to take too. Cant imagine going back to school in a few mths time. Brain feel rusty. =(

lee: of cos i only told close frens, and a few frens that we randomly talk abt it and they ask so i told them.

Is ur htb the only son, i'm the only child thus no choice i have to stay with my mum. Cannot leave her alone too.. anyway my new hse and the old one very near so makes no difference to her.

Yes, money is always stressful, and i can't wait for graduation and find a better job!

Boring in the sense i don't know what i wanna take at first so i choose BBA and after choosing, people around me asking what am i going to do after graduating. and amazingly most of us (my classmates) can't answer. And i started to hear feedbacks that i should have taken a major. For example, marketing, finance or HRM. Which i totally agree and regret taking BBA. In BBA we learn everything, but not in depth. And now many of us are thinking of what industry to go to after graduating. But this is only my opinion, you might think otherwise.

Anyway going back to sch is fun! but i think for the first half of the modules lar. I was super hardworking at first.. and now super slack.. always submit assignments late. Be prepared to sleep late and weekend burned for assignments and exams. lol..

Lee : Ya, getting married early is gd but will be financially tied down.. kinda stress, worse if ended up quarrel due to money. Ha! Expected completion date is in 2013, be prepared that it will be ready in 2012.. Usually HDB will release earlier..

Sophia : Ha! Yeah, the kids are cute but they can be hard to manage at times.. Am planning to take up my degree course in early childhood but might put on hold for the time being.. Kinda lazy to study.. Ha! Lee is studying too? or doing PT?

Oh! I am only inviting my relatives, not inviting any frds to the solemnization. Have mentioned to a few close ones and explained to them that it is gonna be a family event.. But think by then my cousins post out pics on fb, my frds will all know.. hehe..

yah lor my friend damn suay.. its too big an event for the management to 'ignore' i guess..

havent started reno cos getting key on march 24th.. im leaving everything to htb cos he does renovations and he got his own ideas.. haha.. im pretty laid back on the design so dnt really care.. htb says i can help with painting and thats abt it. lol. with htb owning reno biz my reno costs wont be too much.. i hope(:

btw do u girls address parents in law 'mama' and 'papa' straight away after ROM or wait until after customary? my parents in law say anything.. but i find it a little weird and awkward calling them that.. have been 'aunty' and 'uncle' for so long. lol.

kunniqinwa: Yeah.. FB is the best way to announce something. You don't really have to do it yourself. It's hard to keep secrets sometimess. haa..

Judy: wah so good, your htb doing reno biz, confirm wouldn't be spending as much as us cos you all only need to pay using cost price. And he will choose the good good material. Unlike us, don't know anything, always scared the contractor fake us. lol.

i asked the qn on what to address the PIL before, i guess it's soon qi zi ran.. if really not use to call, then call after customary. But my married friends told me the first time is the harder to call, hard to open your mouth. But after the first time, you wouldn't be facing any difficulty calling alr.

Sophia: oic.

No, he has a sibling but working overseas. So if he move out will be left with his mum only.

I think it's ok. No major is alright. Working actually only require <10% of what you learn in school. Ability to learn new skills and other soft skills are more impt. Results will matter for a start but ultimately it's how you perform at the job that matters. Dont worry, you are doing fine. Jia you!

kunniqinwa: Yup studying. Just got offer letter, not yet accept.

kunniqinwa: Yar, i'm expecting 2012 too. They seem to be building quite fast since so many BTO lately. have a feeling will get it much earlier.

Judy: show us photos of your house when ready ok? =)

Aunty too long liao. Hard to change. Not decided on what to greet. >.< I guess have to ask what they prefer bah.

Sophia: Haha, i think only after ROM then more people will know when the photos go online. Friends still ok. Relative will be a bit paiseh to tell cause invite some never invite the others.

Ahhhhhhh.... just got bitten by mosquito!

Lee: haha ya, definitely alot of frens will know after posting the pics online. I didn't tell my father side's family i getting rom. But anyway it's ok lar.. doesn't matter. Just invite them on AD should be fine i think.

I just went to Bras Basah Complex, there's ring pillows, guest book, pen with holder, etc. Some are a set with the same designs. If you all need ROM stuff, can go there and take a look.

Sophia: I saw it at tecman (#04-47 Bras Basah Complex) and the shop beside it (cant rem the name). Go up the escalator and you can see the shops. Both shops do printing of invitation cards too.

My ring pillow and invitation cards are given by the shop/club so i will only be getting pens.

There are also 2 carts at bugis selling wedding stationary (pens, ang pao boxes, guest book, soft toy bear in wedding attire etc).

Sophia: Never lah. I just went there to buy things and saw. Suddenly, my eyes are attracted to wedding stuff lately haha. Go shopping also will see see if there's anything to buy for ROM lol. Hard to guard my money. Everything so tempted to buy.=D

lee: i think it's normal. Cos me too!! haha.. and i tend to be interested in bridal magazines and wedding gowns lately. haha..

Next time when we are pregnant, think we will keep looking around for kids stuffs. haha..

Sophia: Yar lor. Haha, kids stuff still long for me. Think you all will be faster. I will wait for the house to be ready first.

Just collected the cards on Wednesday. This weekend... I will need to settle the invitation card (print &amp; distribute) and final dress fitting. Hope I never grow fatter. How's your ROM prep? I think i'm only 50% done... so slow.

Sophia &amp; Lee : wow! i miss out quite a lot again.. went to try the tea dress yesterday, tried a lot and cant make up my mind.. In the end chose a white short dress with a purple ribbion.. a very simple and plain dress.. Ha! Am nt sure to go back with my mum to choose again.. HTB say all look ok.. sigh! Now need to starting maintaining weight and tone up!

So, u girls bought the ring pillow etc from Bras Basah Complex? Hmm, will drag HTB there.. hehe! Precious Thots selling all these too right? Oh ya, is the pen necessary? Ha.. Seem like i have lots of things nt done yet!

Judy : wow! your hubby doing renovation.. then u'll definately save a lot $$$ on your reno.. hehe! regarding how to address htb's parents, think most likely 'shun qi zhi ran' lo.. see what they want us to address them.. haa..

kunniqinwa: Guys are like that haha. If you need help with choosing, i think you should ask a fren to go with you and help you to choose.

My ring pillow is from Soo Kee, free with the rings so not buying. Will buy pretty pens. Not necessary, only look nicer in photo only.

Yar, that time they took my measurements then send to tailor. So now going back to make sure it is ok. I got it from a shop in far east plaza.

ROM Checklist to share:

Date
Venue
Food/Menu
Justice of Peace (JP)
eFiling
Consent form &amp; NRICs for collecting cert
Vows
Programme list/plans
Wedding Band
Make-up Artist (MUA), include hairstyling
Trial make-up session
Photographer
Videographer
Guest List
Invitation cards
Dress
Heels
Accessories
Suit (groom)
Shoes (groom)
Helpers' duties/attire
Wrist corsages
Flower bouquet
Solemnization pen
Guest book
Ang Pao Box
Music
Photos to display at venue
Slideshow
Additional Venue decoration (Notice board)

i got my ring pillow, pens, and some stuff from the shop at bras basah also.. i think bought too early cos when i went shopping i got attracted to other designs and bought them too. now i have a a few sets of stuff extra i dont knw what to do with them.. haha.

im wearing a full length tube gown(purple with feather details), and im contemplating renting a kimono to change into after the cermeony bcos the purple dress very narrow at the bottom can only take little steps. haha! since my rom at Japanese Garden might as well jazz it up with kimono. lol. but htb dnt want to wear the male version, says it looks gay and stupid, and bcos he spent $500+ on his suit and want to show off a bit. :D

Kunniqinwa: i got my dress from a home based online boutique.. fall in love with one of her tea dress and went to her house for fitting. Currently still making in process, waiting for 2nd round and last round of fitting.

Lee: do i need program list also? i got no march in/ no photo to display/ no slideshow..hmm.. just solemnisation, eat and taking of pictures. haha..

eh.. do u think groom and our dad need corsages? and does helpers need to have attire? haha..
Lastly i tot the vows is given by the JP? do we need to prepare?

Judy: changing to a kimono after the ceremony is a good idea!! and i think it is absolutely ok for you to change to a kimono and your htb continue wearing his suit! =)

Lee : Thanks for sharing the list

Judy : Oh! u got yours from bras basah too? how much does the pen cost?

wow! u be changing into kimono??!! so nice.. hee.. gotta share with us your photo!!

Sophia : Yeah, me too.. mine is very simple.. just the ceremony, eat and VG &amp; PG to take video and photo..

Oh, do we need to memorize the vow? haa..

kunniqinwa: my first set of pens frm bras basah(4th floor 1st shop) is this cute purple bear pens. bought $19.90 if nvr rmb wrongly.. then finally set my eyes on a large cream white feather pen from IMM(the shop which sells mainly guo da li stuff). so the purple pens no use le. lol. i spoke to the lady boss of the bras basah shop though and she told me she handmade her stuff. when i went there she was making a customised guest book for one customer.. quite nice.. my ring pillow from that shop also. also handmade.. the price there is quite reasonable lah. can go there see see(:

judy: Think you can sell the extra sets on ebay or forum. No use keeping them since you only need 1 set.

Do you know how to wear the kimono? I saw my friend doing the ribbon tying. It's impressive haha. Some come with ready made sew on ribbons but i feel that it's a little artificial. Not sure where to buy one. You can try searching and ordering online too.

kunniqinwa: No need to memorise. Either write it on a card &amp; read it or repeat after JP. You can write your own or follow standard ones. I have not decided on mine yet too.

Sophia: A simple programme.
Time - Guest arrival
Time - Start of solemnization
Time - Start of lunch.
Time - End of event
If you have anything else to share, can include also. All these are optional. For church ones, they have song lyrics so the guest can sing along.

You can get the pin-on ones for groom and dads. Optional too. Up to you. Can get ribbon ones or fresh flowers.

JP has standard ones vows. You can ask from him if you do not want to write your own. Or you can google for some.

All: Weekend has been busy. Went for final fitting, lucky never grow any fatter after CNY haha. My dress is ready. Also bought a pair of heels. 3.5 inches. I still feel not high enough haha. I'm too short sigh =(

I dont know what accessories to get. My dress is white tube top so need a nice necklace. Will pearl look too old? Or should get silver with crystal type?

It's only 4 weeks left and i'm going overseas so 2 weekends are gone. Left 2 weekends of which 1 sat will be make-up trial session. Time seem so tight. Getting stressed >.<"

Judy: My friend told me she bought Kimono from Liang Court &amp; Isetan before.. Maybe you can go down and have a look. =)

Lee: I haven't even go for 2nd fitting, think i need to contact the person soon. Don't wear too high heels, wait your leg will feel tired before the event ends.

Erm..I'm also wearing a tube dress, so most likely i will get silver with crystal necklace. I think pearl looks a bit too mature? i don't know.. that's my opinion lar.

Ya i have no time either.. 2 weeks for exam, one week for trial make up and fitting.. my weekends are gone too.

Actually i forgotten did i ask whether you girls will be bringing wine? I know Lee will be bring her proposal wine right? Erm.. how many bottles do you girl think is appropriate?

Sophia: The sale gal recommended pearl. I'm also worried cause i never wear pearl jewelery before and i do not want to buy already but not wear it. I went to tangs to take a look and the aunty said nowadays lots of young girls buy pearl jewelery. Hmm. Think i'm bad at fashion sigh. Need a fashion consultant lol.

But my htb is so much taller than me. Think 20cm taller. Why am i so short? Later photo not nice how? Taller better mah. Hmm i have another pair of heels lower so maybe just bring along. In case too tired then change bah. But i think i can manage, must train my feet haha.

Yar, time factor is starting to be stressing me out.

Oh ya, in the end, i will be going to a trip after ROM. Will be going to phuket for a relaxing trip. The reason is that my htb's flight was delayed (rem i said he was not back yet that time?) and he was given a $250 flight voucher to be used by May as compensation for the delay by the airline. Then i have this 50% off voucher for hotel. So we decided to go! Just R&amp;R at hotel after ROM. =)

Another few hundred of additional cost for the trip. Hope it will be nice. You all want to join me =)

Yes, we bought a dozen of wines already. Shipped from Aust cause we cant find it here. I have 10 bottles waiver for corkage. 1 bottle for 6 guest but i dont think everyone will be drinking esp the younger cousins.

Orange here.
Pleased &amp; excited to found this thread as I'm also ROM April. Customary wedding would be 1-2 years later, also wait our house ready first. Will buy resale flat after ROM.

My ROM - 10 April 2010 (Sat), 12 noon sharp.
We will held it at Peony Jade @ Clark Quay, in a private room for two tables.

PJ really nice chinese style ambience, think both side parent will like it. We can also take some photos outside - just beside the SG river, nice view there. They will set up the table with provide the fresh center piece flower for us, tie for 5 VIP seat+pen+pillow. Everything set up properly for us! The package include wedding favors for my guest as well. We just enjoy taking photos that day. hihi ~

Photographer would be my bestfriend, to save $$ for our flat actually.

Wedding band bought at Love &amp; Co. @ Raffles City. Will collect 20 March, excited yo! But we will engraving after our ROM. Find a bit expensive - SGD 1541 per pair, but like the classic design at 1st sight.
May share what u all engraving on your wedding band? think of our name &amp; ROM date only.

JP - honourly to have invited Dr. Phua to witness our new journey. Heard he got a good comment &amp; hot JP. Just tried our luck, and he's so good &amp; response to us the next day via email after to we give him all our details. Got the confirmation letter from him the same week and advise us with vows &amp; his license. So efficient!

We succesfully e-filing in ROM website yesterday, will go verify docs &amp; collect cert. 07 Apr morning(3 days before our actual ROM). Excited yo!

Just bought my white gown yesterday at Holiday Plaza @ JB. Very nice, and it's the type i like. Look gorgeous and sweet ^_^ The silver necklace which i bought it for my Christmas Eve dinner just suit it perfectly.

My youngest sis bought me a pair of sweet bear wedding pillow as a gift for our ROM. So sweet ~

Hand bouquet may search it next week. Have some idea &amp; know the budget already.

Searching for nice shoes, make-up &amp; hair-do artist. Target to complete it before 13 March. Then nothing much to worry.

Hi orange, your ROM date is later than 3 of us but you seem to be more ready than all of us haha.

So relaxed and we are getting stressed lol.

Judy : hey, thanks fr sharing the info.. will try to drop by to check out..

so have u bought the kimono?

Lee &amp; Sophia : I wont be bringing wines cos dun think they will be drinking in the afternoon? and if im nt wrong, the hotel doesnt allow us to bring our own wine too.. ha!

Pearl necklace is in fashion now? Oppps! i dunno abt it too.. Ha! will be wearing a tube dress so definately will need to go with a necklace, will ask my HTB's sis to accompany out fr a shopping trip to buy heels and necklace.. Ha!! she's has more fashion sense than me! hehe... Nt sure to go down to BS fr another trying, cos HTB's sis did not see me in the dress.. thought it will be better for her to help me choose the accessories if she sees it. Ha! afraid later the sale person find me irritating..

Am now trying to eat less during meal time.. but it seems so hard.. need to do sit-ups but im lazy! sigh..

Wow Lee! envy envy!! u gg for a getaway trip to phuket!! pack me in your luggage la! lolx..

Orange : u're so prepared for your big day!! congrats!!

kunniqinwa: i thought all hotels can bring wine just that you need to pay corkage. Hmm.

I also dont know so ask you all lor. Guess i need to grap someone to go buy accessories with me too. I think you should go for another fitting and show her. Also try to take a photo of yourself in the dress so can show salesgirl and they can give you suggestions as well.

Dont worry lah, big day so they will also understand that you want to try few more times lol. I also tried twice with different people before buying from the shop.

Hee hee, get into my luggage but you need to pay the excess weight lol. I'm very broke already. =) Looking forward to the trip yeah!

Lee : Ha... yaya! opps! i didnt really read thru the contract.. yup, its stated!! hehe! hmm, am nt sure gotta check with HTB regarding the wines..

hmm, i did ask HTB to take photo of me when we went there fr my first fitting but the person in charge was there so couldn't take.. cos no photography allowed..

Yeah, most likely asking her to go down to the BS with me during the sch holiday.. =)

haa!! i wanna go fr holiday too.. htb gg pattaya in apr and i cant go due to work.. sigh!!

Lee: yupz pearl is nice.. but depending on which kind of pearl and the design of the necklace. Yeah many people are wearing pearl nowadays including me.. but i only wear long pearl necklace with casual wear.. haha..
i don't recommend pearl necklace with our dress because the dress itself is alr so formal so if we match with pearl i think it will look more mature.. Eh this is my opinion also lar.. haha..

Erm i am short too.. my htb is like nearly 20cm taller than me too.. but i don't really care.. haha.. but i will be wearing high high heels also.. i'm so worried for my feet. lol..

omg.. so nice got free ait tix.. i envy you.. can go phuket.. i wish i can join you too but i don't wish to spend additional $$ cos i gonna do up my flat!! i need to save every single cent i earn now.. you enjoy for me as well k? haha..

so you will be bring 10 bottles over? hmm i think i will only bring 6 bottles.. i don't know if anyone will drink wine in the afternoon..

OMG.. im so slow.. i was watching tv while reply the last thread lee posted.. and i realised u all posted another few msg as well.. haha

anyway welcome Orange!! =)