(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

eelynn: great
take care hor... i oso fell sick on mon... chiam...
when u going on leave?? i am on leave startin from today :P

cher: aiyo.. gonna take care.... i was sick for the past 1 week... will be on leave tom.. got some more things to settle... =)

I've won a King size Simmons Beautyrest Eternity bed, box spring, and 2 pillows, total worth $5000+

I'm willing to sell at 10% discount off retail prices, or whichever is the current lowest retail price.

Email me if you are keen
lottestarz at yahoo dot com

Ahahahahaa..can u all imagine??

Haahahahah i just saw my montage! The thing is..hahahaha my baby pictures turned out to be my hubby when young!! hahahaha i laugh non stop!

MY VG thot that the baby pic is my hubby! lol

So funny! haha..baby i do look like a boy! so dark in skin colour & super chubby! hahahaha

Princess, can't imagine that u are so dark when you are a baby leh! Coz u are so fair now.... I shld be the dark one... haha

Gals! Me super sian n disappointed!

Today gt a few more rejections..very sian le..gt pregnant one gng for delivery in jan due..someone FIL gng to bye bye..one more travelling - business trip..

Even though they give me hongbao..i dun wan that..i wan the presence!

Wah like that i count n count..end up to 20 le..so many!Super sian! I think am the only one here facing this..all of u seem fine with it..sob sob..

Hi Princess, what is 20? 20 ppl unable to attend?
actually i have this problem too, but no choice ah.. so we then reduce the no of table lo.. =)
wedding is a happy occasion, so long our closest friends and relative be there yeah?..
i know the disaapointment, but we just have to think positively yeah..

morning all

counting down le.. heehee :P

thanks apple

princess: no choice la.. but we think positively okie.. we know they wish to come but they just cant make it
stay happie..

happie 2010 all

apple: yup... doing good.. later collecting my gowns and some other stuffs....

cher: excited ma?? heehee...

princess: dun be unhappy.. there's bound to have ppl who can't attend.. better they inform you earlier than last min sms u cannot come right?? cheer up... =)

Yeah gals..20 ppl cant attend..i thot me having the only problem here..sigh..

Yes Soo Ping..thanks.. u too..*hugs*

Hey Cher n Eelynn, happy weddings! Feel excited for u

happy new yr to all..

i have been down wth high fever past days.. now fever still comes and go.. sobs.. hope will recover soon.. big day is coming.. and i'm really worried..

where u gals get the wrist corsages huh? i haven't get mine..

starfrost: better take good care... i was sick for the past 2 weeks as well.. went to see 3 doctors... think we too stress le.... relax urself... =) my wrist corsages my bf's sister doing it for me..=)

Eelynn, Chercher, Pinky, Odie : Wishing you all a happy wedding and blissful marriage!

Starfrost: Take care and see another doc if still can't recover! Just realised that our AD is the same day!

Princess: I think it's normal to have ppl rejecting the invitation. My side has about 10 rejections so far! Somemore ours is such a popular date! LOL

apple: excited rite?? heehee....

Aeriss: thank you so much.... =)

All: girls.. wanna wish u all in advance a blissful and happy marriage.. as i won't be in Singapore till 10th Jan... Good luck!!!! =)

Nice to know u all through this forum.... really glad.... =)

Yup Aeriss..u make my day better

Hey gals, Congratulations to u!
Wishing all a happy and properous new year!
May GOD bless everyone!
Happy marriage to all

yes yes .. me feeling excited too.
wishing all a blissful & happy marriage!
cher/eelynn/odie: enjoy yr BIG day. Congratulations! and enjoy your honeymoon ..

wow.. seems like all very excited le... i'm a 31st Jan bride... nw very lost.. oso duno what is to be done.. till nw, still haven send out my invitation cards yet...

hey ladies, thanks for all your blessings! my wedding finally done! very happy & satisfied....all the best to all of you, stay calm and dont stress urself up. enjoy your day!!!

lastly, nice to know all of you.

wishing all a blissful wedding.

hi pinky, great to know that you have a good day on your wedding day! My Guo Da Li is over! Yeah.. Some hiccups but dun care much! Hehe..

Hey Wendy! hows everything?

The GDL was good for me. Minor hiccup was before the event but at least the actual thing nothing happen.

Hows everyone?

Hello girls..
i saw some photos of pinky and eelynn on facebook.. i feel so touch =) dun know y.. haha

yeah i think this mth is gonna pass very fast!
off start next wk!

hello all, how's everything?

Wendy > saw ur gdl pics... very nice ...

all > i'm counting down another 12 days and wan it over n done with ... wedding prep is very stressful sia ...

juz went to see eelynn n pinky's photos ... they look so pretty n blissful ..

Princess > i bought mine at chinatown ... but it's looks juz like those giordano umbrella but red color ones. Is that wat u looking for? Or the lacy type?

Princess, I got my red umbrella at chinatown. It's the shop next to chinatown market, level 1 of hdb flats. Near to the famous chang chen porridge. It's red with lace and no "xi".

Wendy, I just read ur detailed GDL post. Wow seems like u really enjoyed it! Mine is a much simpler affair as compared to urs.. In the end we didn't an chuang on that day as my mum said can do it nearer the AD. Then we have no mei po and he didn't even take the drowy back as my older aunt said the drowy can bring to his place another day lor.