(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

OKIE :D

hope can take photos lar.. cos now eat with 2 families abit paiseh ... hahaha my family already know my pattern.. but not his family hahaha (as in take food photos on food) hahaha

Eelynn - not really leh i got renovation stuffs to headache with-damnn sianZzz...every week got new problem one..si bei sianZz one leh..
Lucky wedding stuffs most taken care of else i really cry meh...

Chrissy: heeheee... u got ur man to do most of the things ma.. relax urself... and do it bit by bit... step by step.. dun stress urself up.. =)

winter: heehee... slowly they will realised... =P

eelynn: yes i've taken ps. choosing photos at the end of the month. will add you on fb later.

Hi lisresonance, welcome!

Hi Jajah, i got my cakes from SavouryFare.. Got quite a few cakes shop and some of them you can order one box to try de.. =)

Hi chercher, there are alot of wines in the market. So set a budget first and then go some wine supplier for wine tasting.. =) Some brides get from Carrefour as well..

Hi Wendy, the cakes from there nice and what is the costing like? I wanted to get from Pine's garden which is near my home but i think it can be quite exp. Does your place costing like?

Hi Chercher,

My friend supply wines. You can call them and find out what kind of wine you like to use for your wedding?

Phone: +65 6893 7001
Fax: +65 6760 6760

Their website is not really updated, so best if you call them directly to find out.

Hi winterpolaris, You can buy the ties at Far East Plaza, second level, cant remember the shop name. They selling 3 for $10.. I brought my brother ties at John Little last week as they have ties promotions.. hehe... I brought $8 for one tie and cufflinks, usual price is $18 per set. But the offer is already over.

Wendy! I saw that too! Cos i was at Robinson that friday..it was real good deal

Winter, i noe Daiso sells ties too @ SGD 2! thats the cheapest! Actualli alot of places sell cheap ties like those push carts in some shopping malls etc

hehe.. ya lor princess.. good deal and in a nice box! =p The lady in John Little is so nice to help me keep it cos the day i went the sale have not started yet.. hahaha...

hi eelynn, now still sorting out guest lists.. hehehe.. but i am upset cos my JP tell me that he is not available where i booked him long ago.. sob.. He had even me another JP contact to call and book.. =(

Hey girls.. Sneak in using my phone to post .. Ya nowadays v quiet.. Just to update, I found myself a Videographer n hopefully can confirm soon when I meet him up.. Hehe.. Nextist settle my food for the rom...

I m still stuck with my rom invites tho

cher: ohhh... think i should be collecting my inserts this week.. and looking ard for 4 dian jin...

but still deciding whether to get 4 dian jin or 4 dian zhuan.... gold value very ex now... -_-

eelynn>> yeah, i saw last nite was 56.. omg... i got 4 dian zhuan le.. but need to get si dian jin lo... see how it goes.. if i got the time i will start writing my invites.. heehee