pinky: haahaa... cause only we online ma.. so chat chat lor.. haahaa..... i see all the photos of urs and theirs hor... i think mine not very nice liao.... haahaa
hehehe.. me too getting the 3 in 1 portrait as well.. How is everyone getting on with the preparations? I got my card last week.. Will start sending out in end Nov. My mum dress also brought, now altering.. Now is to decide on the type of wines and suppliers..
wendy > i also got my cards and inserts done last week ... Gotta order my cakes for my GDL on 13 Dec, decide on wines also ... My dowry stuff more or less settled ..
jajah>> i getting both traditonal cakes from thye lee @ lor ah soo for my dad's family, bengawan cakes for my mum's side.. then vouchers for my cousins
i'm also a jan BTB. the wedding's spread across 2 days on 1st Jan and 2nd Jan.
just wondering, do you know how long are we usually paying videographers for AD? 10 hours, or 12 hours? if we need longer hours, we'll need to pay them?
thanks a lot. looks like i need to figure out something on my timeplan.
i'm giving vouchers instead of cakes. had a few cousin's weddings where the cakes just ended up getting squashed because of the travelling from one place to another, didn't make a good impression with the older folks. so far, i'm only aware of bengawan solo that gives out cake vouchers, does anyone know any other shops?