(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

wendy: mine is the coordinator dun let me choose sia.. she say maybe got newer gowns.. then ask me to choose when it's nearer to date.. =P

wendy: i mean... my coordinator ask me not to choose... then when it's nearer my date... then choose a newer design... heehee..... maybe can talk things out with ur coordinator??

eelynn: will share the pics when i got the soft copies

wendy: thats provided u are not satisfied with ur gown..i agreed with eelynn, talk to ur coordinator, dun forget its you who is getting married not ur coordinator. Which bride dun want to be happy with their gown on their wedding day?? I was also told by my coordinator that i can't change but i told her my concern and she understand my problem and willing to let me select my EG again =P

Jajah: ya Lawerence is doing the montage too. tot of doing it ourselves but doubt we will have the time.

Eelynn: Multiply takes very long to upload photos. Wait awhile more ya ahaha ..

Wendy/Eelynn: Both of us having ROM b4 dinner? me still thinking to do before or during dinner. Im afraid parents cant reach so early for the makeup. They still have to entertain guests at our house that time .. mmm ..

wendy: enjoy PS. Its fun fun fun ..

Morning all!!!!

Jinger: i'm doing mine b4 dinner.... 6.30pm.... my MUA will arrive at my hotel at 2.15pm... =) Htb and me have met up the JP to sign the agreement form already.. and i've file for notice on Sunday... =) One thing off my mind... heehee

morning all

morning ladies

wendy: read tt u bought ur shoes in chinatown..which shop? rem to show us ur PS pics

eelynn: thnks n good good one thing lesser

Evelynn --> Good for you. Was suppose to efile last weekend too but was tied up with birthday parties over the weekend haiz...

Jinger --> Can have your multiply id too

hey gals, are all of you gg to get a new bed? cos my boy's bed still quite new, will be quite a waste to get another new bed for wedding?

I read that for An Chuang, the groom-to-be cannot sleep alone on the bed before wedding...

But where else can my boy sleep beside his own room??

Any one having the same problem? or just ignore this custom.. hehe

morning ladies

starfrost> i have e same problem. we will stay at his house w his family till we get our new flat. his current bed also abt 2yrs old only. wat we do is, an chuang e night before AD, then ask him sleep on sofa....lol. we r not changing new bed but will change pillow n boster instead. till we get new house the change mattress.

if your htb prefers to sleep on that bed, need to have a small boy accompany him sleep to occupied ur place. cannot keep 1 side empty.

odie: haahaa... I'm Eelynn not Evelyn... =P

joii: welcome.. =)

starfrost: my an chuan is on Christday day.... 1 week before my AD... htb will be sleeping on the sofa or maybe at my place... =)

pinky: hahaaa... i've efile liao.. but i still got 2 months and 26days to become auntie.. =P

ee>> u veri cute.. hahaha my an chuang is boxing day.. one day after urs
he can sleep at ur place meh?

gals>> wonder is it still true now that bride and groom cant meet the day b4???

cher: can arh... y not??? only the day b4 AD we cannot see each other ma.. then he go home and sleep sofa lor.. if not sleep in the study room.. he say he can tahan.. =P

chercher: think it's up to u to believe it..think it takes more than that to make a relationship works..2 cents

pinky: tt shop u recommended to get the stickers, any idea wat time it closes? me thinking to go down to reccee

joii: when u intend to go down?? i can accompany u to go leh... my work place is ard that area.. =P

cher: think just follow the elders lor.. haahaa....

Eelynn: tt's great! shld b this wk after work, nxt wk might not be able to go off early.. but not sure if e shop got opens till late..

hi all, i guess it's getting really exciting for you all. i just had my own wedding 2 weeks ago on 20 sep so i can really understand how you all feel.

anyway i'm here to promote some Just Married plates that can be tied to the back of your wedding car as part of the decoration. You can use it to put at home or on your bedroom door (which is what I'm doing) after your actual day so it is not wasted at all.

The size is about elbow to fingertip of an adult and is made of hard plastic. Your names will be printed with the design and not stick on using stickers.

Email me at [email protected] for the samples. Thanks!

*I may not pop by often into this thread so please email me all your questions and I will answer them within the same day...

winteR: dun faint dun faint... i think maybe i also will have... if not maybe during honeymoon.. jia lat...

odie: no la.. i'm not angry.. dun worry.. =)

Haha sure gals..then we arrane again ba..haha

hey i gt a new place for KTV le..super cool place i found..haha

Btw anyone noes where to get cheap ribbons? Spotlight & Daiso r out for me

Btw Just married, i will drop you an email later for the pricing..

princess, try people's park the hawker ctr upstairs...level 2 got 1 shop sell alot of ribbons, lace and zips...or people's park complex got a shop call "Golden Dragon"

can get cheap toiletries also for part of the dowry cos u will need toothbrush and toothpaste...

thanks..will be looking forward to getting your email...

Thanks Just married..But..are they exp? I found some but they r quite exp..

hehe my dowry nothing le..cos we want everything simple..hehe just wedding banquet will do..morning very simple one..hehe

Sent u the email

Sure cher..no problem:P

well cher the pricing range from $60 to $70 with delivery to limited areas.

email me for the pictures of the plates or I can show you my own plate too...

princess> check out this shop at people's park. just opp the World of Fortune ... I bought my corsages there .. as in the flowers n organza ribbons ... quite cheap ..