Jinger/wendy: wah... y u still online at this timing??? heeheee.....
Jinger: i'm still waiting for your photos... hahaaa...... my MUA will be there at 2.15pm.. she needs 45min per person.... my ROM will start at 6.30pm...
hi eelynn.. me blogging mostly at night.. hehehe.. That why i was staying late last night.. hehe.. Today went Chinatown to get a pair of KUA shoes for PS..
hi jinger, a fren of mine will be helping me for my 2 mothers, sister in law and his 2 sister.. he will get his assistant along too..so hopefully will not spend too long.
hahha have not confirm with him on the timing yet, i have to check with him..
Morning ladies, a friend of mine have a few crates of South African red (Pinotage) and white (Chenin Blanc) wine to let go. It is particularly easy to drink, very suitable for weddings. The retail price is about $59 per bottle but now willing to let go at $27. If you actually like to take a bigger quantity, I think my friend is willing to let go at a further discount. If you are interested, please email at [email protected].
Sorry sat after i logged off this post, i went to parkway parade with my mum to source for her clothings for my wedding and thanked God she did buy a dress. But she still wants more! Will look again this weekend.
Yester we went Poh Heng, the gold now is SGD 52..quite exp hor..that time my dad bought the 4dianjin was SGD 46 as in last year ard Nov 08.
Gals, guess what? I bought 2 pairs of wedding shoes again Haha..redi cannt resist le..haiz..now total i have got ard 6 pairs of wedding shoes..so kua zhang hor..hehe..
other things i havent buy..keep buying shoes shoes shoes..end up the rest all dun have..oli shoes haha
princess, u bought si dianjin with ur in laws?
hahha well, more is better than less yeah, since u like the shoes so much, y not!
i have 2 pairs for wedding only, and one for ROM..... =)
Princess : Really envy that you can find so many pairs of shoes that suit you. Haiz.. cos my legs are skinny type and the colour which is champagne super difficult to find!!! On top of that i got budget below $100 haiz... I shall walk barefoot bah...
Hey winter, u bought your wedding bands in gold? Wow..mine not gold..
Soo Ping, no le..4dian jin is for Teochew..mine is hokkien..by right shl be bangle but me nothing..they wont give la..i noe..everyting they wan is simple simple nvr mind la..BEST is everyting dun need!
Jajah, wow skinny legs shl be able to get more shoes le..hehe..Below 100 maybe can find in taka?
ya lor.. my HTB lar.. he very uncle type one.. say gold more worth it... and i already got my white gold ring.. why buy another pair of white gold.. asked me to give in let him get 2 gold bands ... haha nvm lar.. it is cheaper if we get a pairs of gold band than a pair of white gold or rose gold .. so yup mine will be gold bands.. haha superly ohbiang colours LOL
Hi eelynn, i will try to sleep early tonight! haha..
Anyone knows if real rose petals can remain fresh the next day? I wanna buy rose petals for the photoshot.. but not sure it will be ok if i keep in fridge. hehe
For my si dian jin/bangles right.. my MIL give me money to ask me go buy what i like.. but cos the gold price very high and i dun wear gold, so i intending to put into ang pao and write gold.. i rather keep the money than buying gold at such high price.. haha..
I have seen my album layout last Friday already. Identified some changes so will be going down again the week after next to confirm everything and sent for printing which will take another 3 weeks.
hi eelynn, my current weight is 53.2.. haha.. i fatter than you lor!!
Hi chercher, Thanks! i will go see now! hehe..
Hi kenjan, eelynn and odie24, you can see all the pic on my blog at www.wendychew.blogspot.com.. =)
wendy> tmr is ur PS? ya...sleep early, do mask, etc...haha...btw, did u check w ur BS if they will provide u rose petal? i didnt prepare anything. but my BS PG brought it out w him to let us use. its cold! from fridge
princess> wow...really princess leh..so many shoes...haha. ya. shd start to buy other stuff.
btw, anyone went aussino these few days? they got new wedding range quilt cover set, nice tea set n couple mug set. u ladies might wanna check it out. most imptly, not v ex..lol
ladies, i need help. wanted to share my ROM pix in FB to u but since album is created by my bro's gf, how can i post n share to all? i tried sharing but when my colleague log in, she cant see.
Wendy: haahaa... u dun look like you're fatter lor.. =P
cher: eh.... maybe yes.... cause the last 4 months i went... my weight was 54kg.... haahaa...... HTB was saying if i go lower.. he will force me to eat rice everyday!!!!
Hi picky, i didnt check leh.. hahaha.. i call them now.. hehe.. thanks! I will check out aussino as well.. Bliss collection also sells nice bedsheets.. haha..
Pinky, can you tag yourself to the photos? so it will appeared in your profile pictures..
pinky: if your bro's gf make the folder a private one.. no one can see unless they are in the approval list... like wendy say lor.. tagged the photo.. but everyone will be able to see... =P
wendy: hahaaa.... ya lor... i wanna loose a little more leh....