(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

Hey apple, CMI means cannot make it!

Please lo..mine sure worst than urs lo..all of u here prettier than me le..haha

Me like Giant BAO PAO lo..lol ahahahahahah
we can open a BAO SHOP Le!! Haha

*faint* *faint* aiyo.... now all talking about cakes liao.. haahaa

princess: i think should be fine.. but i cannot confirm yet.. u all arrange lor..

wow! so many posts
haha..

apple, don't worry. maybe the pics will meet ur expectation?

eelynn, I trust ur review. hee. will skip the movie!

princess, yea.. long time didn't chat wif u. haha.. Pine Garden's cakes are all not bad, can give a try.. hehe..

Cher > I'm also thinking of getting from thye lee @ lorong ah soo! I heard they are good. And i love their tau sar piah!

chercher: thye lee selling teochew biscuits? got the peanut pig head? lorong ah soo izzit at kovan central huh? i know got a nice biscuit shop there.

starfrost: won;t be uploading my pics online cuz hubby dun like...when i get the softcopy i bring laptop out n show u all k

all: i will be ordering normal traditional cakes for guo da li to be given to relatives... =)

joii: must show us arh... heeheee.. **neck long long liao... =P

hi joii, yep yep.. I understand
me and my boy also don't like to post pics online.. next time when we meet, then u show me then. ^_^

aeriss, joii>> yeah yeah.. their biscuits are nice.. i love their big tau sar piah.. hahaha they sell teochew biscuits.. got peanut head.. somewhere near kovan

eelynn: yep, been very busy lately.. hee. hopefully, can join in the gathering soon..

princess: I haven't take PS yet :P when I have the PS pics, will show u gals when meet up too.. cos my boy and I don't post pics online like Joii & hubby..

cher: SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SSSSSSSSSSSIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIAAAAAAAAA
AAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ee: hahahhaha ^five man.. i took quite a while to decipher the long word.. hahha... :P anyway i dun wan everyday type out eelynn.. so from now onwards will be ee alright :P

princess> eh, how to describe where... its near those 200+ blocks at hougang st 21 i think... somewhere further down from yuying sec.. hopefully u know where le.. hahaha

ee: ya lo.. super ultimate

princess: mmm... make it next thurs ba.. cause my brother enlisting next wed.. wanna go dinner with him tom.. =)

sorry gals abit caught up with work recently...

chercher: is tt shop nxt to standard chartered bank??? the one i know is nxt to this bank n opp the nursery one...

eelynn: sorry won't be able to join nxt thurs cuz will be having conference call...actually almost all thurs cannot cuz almost all got calls...u gals go ahead n enjoy k ;D

joii>> hahaha... got standard chartered there meh? dun have la... ok if i got pass by one day.. i shall take a photo show u all ....

im having classes both tue and thu .. cant join u gers. have fun!

sure .. will post PS pixs up when i received the softcopy ..

apple: no worries .. your photos will turn out great!

Morning all!!!

jinger: ohhhh.... next time won't plan on these 2 days... so u can join us... =P

Upcoming:

Date: 8th Sept 2009
Venue: Swenson Ice Cream Buffet @ Ion
Time: 7.00pm

Attendance:
1) Janet (KenJan)
2) Eelynn (piger)
3) Stella (Bunstarz)

Date: 10th Sept 2009
Venue: AMK HUB
Time: 7.00pm

Attendance:
1) Shawn (princess)
2) PeiJia (Aeriss)
3) Eelynn (piger)
4) Amelyn (amelyn)

Princess> we shall arrange for another meet up. usually my tues & thurs is packed with trainings/meetings.

goodness me. tml is my PS and i just gt a cut on my hand.

Princess> my bridal is with DiGio. have choosen 3 WG & 2 EG. Yup will show you all the photos when it is ready.

eelynn> yup have been trying to be as careful as i can. cos i very rough with myself de.