(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

cher: aiyo.. i stayed TPY since i'm born.... Entertainment's Long John already closed down liao... ahahaaa.....

apple: mmmm.. depends on individuals la.. think maybe $18 if you include their dresses etc... if not maybe can pao more lor... it's just a tot ma...

eelynn: ^5 me oso hoping for tt way to happen hahaha...den boy will protect the sister ma...

chercher: suddenly become so stressed after reading the wedding plan...me seriously lacking behind still at the 6-9months phase wor...*cold sweat*

joii: yes yes!!!!!!! heeheee....... mine got high chances of boy boy first!! haahaa... but the geomancer also say our first child most likely to be BB... heehee

eelynn>> opps.. so sorrie.. i din know close down le leh
hahahaha ..... wu hui u le...

joii>> dun stress dun stress...i think i oso lacking behind.. but i aint doin anythin this mth..

apple: cause i'm the eldest.. always longed to have an elder brother.. haahaaa

cher: haahaa.. no problem.. no problem.. then how?? where shall we meet??

wow tt one oso can predict ar...

apple: maybe u can also consider how many sisters u haf oso...if lesser u can gif bigger, more gif smaller ap??? from wat i know both sides parents will also gif them too...

chercher: me too...dun tink can do anything big...juz plan what we need to do for the following months lor...cannot procrastinate anymore...we muz motivate each other k ;D

haha... yeah but no matter baby boys or baby girls, they are still ur children..! so no stress.

thanks joii, but just got to know from a fren that the market rate is from S$50-100

apple>> yeah... so u see how many sisters u havin la... juz bear in mind can cover their expenses for the day lo

eelynn>> how abt old town??

apple: i think this is individuals la.. not necessary to follow.... =)

cher: i'm ok with anything... =) Enjoy ur lunchie...

can't join u all tonight cos meeting a client for dinner le.. tomorrow i got outing with another group of friends hehee
Sorry and have lotsas of fun!!!

Haha now so fast u all talking about babies.. then i will have 50-50 cos my side is alot of daughters! and my htb is all sons! LOL

eelynn>> confirm tpy.. but really dunnoe eat wat ... ahhaaa...

winter>> u go check out that webby

rest>> bear in mind hor.. its in lunar yrs

winter: no problem... i'll have romantic dinner with cher cher tonite.. haahaa...

cher: mmmm.... or let's see how later lor... see got what cravings.. =P

this thread is moving like a bullet train...def faster than 2010 thread =P

aiyo go TPY eat tonite dun eat fast food lah...so many nice local food to eat mah. if u like roasted duck/meat, try the one near to the pet centre (behind Tiong Bahru bao), the duck noodles there is not bad. If willing to go further, go Lorong 4, the hawker food there is superb, cheap and good!

chercher: hee. yep! wait for joii to update us

joii: must tell us k!

thomas: this thread is very fast right! I almost had to scroll through to read each time. hee.. Jan BTB very onz! :P

apple: no problem.. i welcome you to disturb us.. haahaa.. 3some dinner... better baibai for your PS.. =)

thomas: haahaa... that roast meat shop i find it ok only.. not really very good.... individual taste la... haahaa....

Starfrost: YEAH!!!! cause we keep on chatting and chatting.. haahaa...

starfrost: yeah, esp with eelynn and cher manning it =P

eelynn: it's the corner one, not the one in the middle hor...taste is there but a bit oily if u dun mind...

me love TPY hawker food! Lor 4 is my fav haunt =)

eelynn>> ^5 i think the roast meat so so only.. the fong kee at lor 1 is nice
heehee.... the new change porridge i think is nice

starfrost>>
yeah

thomas: ahahaa.. both i tried b4 liao.. not really like it... hahaaa...

cher: yeah!! heeehee.. maybe we could go to the porridge stall.. =) I LOVE PORRIDGE!!!!!!

apple: good good.. then we go for dinner at 6plus 7... then go for coffee bean.. then u head to pool at about 8plus.. heehee... =P

yeah, i do understand... dun let stress overtake u ya.. try to relax...
i also veri emo one.. but juz have to "fa xie" out.. then will be fine..
listening ears are alwayz here for u

thank you chercher..
i am not sure what is happenning, very emo, and seems like lots of thing are borthering me..
so thinking to take a day off soon... =)

apple: dun get stressed up... cheer up and relax urself.. must enjoy urself through the process and not getting upset on it.. =) we'll talk talk over dinner lor.. .no coffee i dun mind too.. cause i dun drink.. haahaa

ya me too super emo esp pms...sometime feel bad venting the frustration on hubby...i wuld haf craving for chocolates...it helps abit...makes me feel better

apple: think everything adds up to be a big burden...ya good idea to take a break to recharge again...mayb a spa or some feast???

gals enjoy ur dinner tonite ;D