(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

eelynn>> no prob ah
anythin is fine for me.. see tmw got wat cravin lo

actually, i am meeting frens at the pool.. while wait for our man finish training.
but i will drop by and say hi, wont stay too long=) not joining for dinner =)
okok?

apple: ohhhhh.... i see i see.... what time will ur man finish??? haahaa... by then when u finish call me lor.. or if you don't mind.. can bring your friends along.. i don't mind.. =P

he finish ard 10pm. but i will meet you girls first then go to the pool.. =)meet at 7pm yeah?...
hahha i think they will not feel comfortable la...

apple: yup... meeting at 7... but guess i will be able to reach before la.. just call me when you reach lor.. =) see ya tomorrow... heehee

Morning all!

wahaha u all nvr support me lo..all so quiet! i posted some items on facebook le..must support ah..Get some items for jie meis la..:P or for your friends birthday / thank you gift etc

hey, i will be there before 7pm too! haha..
princess, is this ur parttime business??? okiela.. will support, will go and take a look later

how's everyone? look like the thread move very fast again
hardly able to catch up these days.

Hi princess, the nails looked beautiful... i confirm again .. i shd be getting x1 pack at least from you since my good friend's wedding is next month and i am her bridesmaid. hahaha

Thanks gals! U r loveley! Haha this mng gt quite a number of orders for the nails + doggy braclets le..Just posted last night only
Esp from my frds/ex colleagues..hehe

But it is true that mine is cheaper cos they saw online someone else selling the braclet and they have a shop in ubi around SGD 15.90. It is the same cos i have no shop

cher: can... before 3months ma...

Princess: will look at it tonite... =)

Thomas: haahaa.. initially is tom only one.. then 1 of the girls cannot make it and can only make it on Friday.. so have it on both days lor.. hubby arh?? toss him aside for my BTB lor.. hahaaa...

Soo ping, am thinking of doing full time soon. Will see how. I love fashion and it is my passion. I used to sell face products as well. Supposed to be helping another contacts to sell her clothes but her hours r tiring! Mon to Sun!

Winter, thanks! Which one? U must decide n select the code first because i sold some this morning and i need to get more stocks on certain item..The nails are indeed beautiful, i QC almost all le..hehe n handpicked by me the designs..hehe so no worries..

I used them myself on my ps wedding and everyone commented great on the real fingers..the bridal studio lao ban niang, sales manager and the make up artist said very pretty the nails and it is true..they really said that! Thot was hundred dollar for that nails!
even the manicurist said wow nails so pretty! Bought from where? Is it very exp? Can use your sample to mould?haha

Hi gals! just wondering how's the preparation for everyone's wedding? Wow.. just realise you gals seem to know each other very well O.o

cher: haahaa... still have to be at office although system down ma... =P

Bibijc: you hardly logged on one hor??? heehee... when is ur AD??

Eelynn: i didnt check out singaporebrides for awhile le.. my AD on 9 Jan next yr... suddenly kan jiong liao.. realise only did a few things!

apple: dun give urself too much stress.. gotta stay cheerful for ur big day to look your best!

eelynn: cldn't recognise you from ur older pics.. you look rather different now
agree with the rest of the gals.. you look great! no need to lose weight. now is just nice

aeriess: how long is the course and how much is it? =)

hi bibijc

I can't join in for both gatherings.. hopefully, the next round falls a date that I'm available.. you gals have fun!

Eelynn: added le..

Chercher: cannot dun kan cheong lah.. only confirmed the church venue and gowns so far! ;p am having church wedding then lunch buffet @ the church..not having dinner banquet wor..

Starfrost:Hi hi!! ^_^

starfrost: haahaa.. thank you thank you!!! sad u cannot join us.. =`(

bibijc: okie.. will accept later.. tom and friday we having meetup leh.. can make it??

Eelynn: can't wor! got to work late tomolo coz on MC for the past 3 days! fri got appt le

Let me know if there's another outing!

bibijc: no problem.. will update you.. heehee...

cher: will do so later when i can logged in.. got guest in office now.. not nice to log in FB la.. haahaa...

If u all free then view during office hours n order if possible cos hor am compiling the stocks. Haha lol

Cos i need to check..the doggy bracklet quite a number ordering thats y i need to see supplier gt more stocks anot..

Date: 27th August 2009 (Thursday)
Time: 7pm
Venue: TPY Hub
List:
1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Cherlyn (chercher)

Date: 28th August 2009 (Friday)
Time: 7pm
Venue: Bugis Junction
List:
1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Karen (wakeup2smile)

hi hi bibijc..
and thanks starfrost.. i think is normal that gals get stress out easily..haha.. pek chek ma yeah.

thats gd princess, to do something u like...
u know, i always want to have my own bridal house but guess not possible lo..