(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

apple>> jia you.. can check wif us if u need any help... come to think of it.. i think i haven send u the list right?? oppps so sorrie..

apple: i get what you mean.. esp when the big draw draws nearer and nearer... get more and more nervous.. let me know what research u left to do, if i've completed, we can share.. if i haven't start, we can do together!

hahaha yes! chercher! u have not send me the list yet!
ah, thanks starfrost and chercher! mm u know actually i have done the major one, left the little one.. and dont know where to start...
really thanks for offering ur help..
feel so warm =)

Good evening gals...was busy for the pass few days so din check out the forum....

Bibijc: Hello

apple: i have shown the person in ur FB who looks like me to my bf and he said some pic really look abit like me..hahaha
BTW, when u gg back to ur hometown cos wanna ask u help me take some pic of the tea set and bowls...errr..i think very heavy hor if you hand carry them back....so maybe i buy 1 item only bah

eelynn: hope u feeling better now. Sorry i am not joining u gals for the 2 outings

princess: the nails are nice wor but can the length be altered? Cos i have got short, plump fingers...hahah.

Hey KenJan,

Length can be altered
Yes but not via me..hehe But by the manicurist for a small fee. Thats wat i did before on my finger nails..hehe

Dun worry abt the fingers..i have huge fat fingers..hehe

Amelyn: I went for the one by Fei Yue. It's $120 for 8 hours. 4 hours per session. It's grp session so must be comfortable with sharing.

Joii: I asked my GP about pre-marital checkup before and he said mostly on stds and also to check if both spouse has a certain disease (can't remember the name) that will increase likelihood of stillborns or something like that. So my htb and I are thinking maybe we will only do the checkup when we want to have babaies.

Eelynn: Sorry girl I can't make it for both days. Still got a lot of work to do. Will try to make it for the next one!

Princess: Sure i will take a look at ur FB when i'm home. My office banned FB la. So even though it's after office hrs now I still can't use FB.

Oh forget to add, I'm one of those that is not bothered about not being able to attend other weddings 3 mths before and after own weddings. One of my bestie is getting married in Mar 2010 and we will be each other's jiemeis.

Anyway i asked the shifu is it really true that will have bad luck if attend each other wedding and he said no such things.

apple: dun worry.. if you need any one to accompany you to buy your stuff... call us along.. =)

Jan/Aeriss: no worries... i will romantic with chercher tom.. heehee.. =P

Aeriss: my boss advice us to go for the check up before the wedding.. cause if really there's some disease..you will have to take 1 injection and you will not be allow to get pregnant within that half a yr...

Hi ladies, i am back from genting yesterday night. Today had a bad time catching up my emails.. argg.. i am sorry that i am not able to join both gathering sessions as i have my jap class tomorrow night and i got to attend my fren's baptism ceremony on friday. You ladies enjoy k!! =p

morning all
heeheez..

eelynn, apple>> see you later
heehez

wendy,jan,aeriss >> no prob.. see ya next time

wendy>> i have yet to booked my HM... i am thinking of a short relaxing trip after the AD... those resorts kind.. then in march, then i will go for my HM...

apple>> u got mail

morning all.

Wendy> I haven't book my HM yet. Planning to do f&e Tokyo, Kyoto & Osaka in Apr 2010 to catch the sakura.

Cher: I'm also planning to go for a short relaxing trip right after AD then HM in April. Still thinking of where to go for the short trip. Maybe will go batam Holiday Inn coz it's cheap and spa is good!

aeriss >> ^5 man.. hehee... coz i wanna go in mar coz its my rom anniversary
heehez... i was thinking maybe cruise, or bintan resort....

morning gals..
Jan, u agreed that u look a little bit like my fren rite?!? haha..
and no worries, can u send me ur contact to my email? i will call when i am going home..no worries abt the trouble yeah.

thanks chercher. will see u tonight and thanks for the mail!!

morning girls!!!!!!

apple/cher: see ya see ya.... =)

wendy: Tics are booked. I'm heading to d0 F&E Hong Kong the next day after my banquet on 4th and coming back on 10th.... cause will be heading to US end of 2010.. and Australia in 2011... haahaa... all planned... =P

cher: eh.... if pregnant le arh... then see how it goes lor.. haahaa... 2~3 months should be still ok... just tat cannot play exciting games lor.. then htb says if got child liao... can ask MIL to take care.. haahaa...

cher: haahaa.. ^5... this whole week i feel so fatigue... =~( sleepy and tired.. dunno is it because of my cold....

I'm wearing jeans and white jacket... with slippers... haahaa.. leg feels tired..

cher: sleeping very early for the past few days liao... sat got to go BS... see got time to go for movie... then sunday got to celebrate sister's belated birthday...

morning gals...

Bibijc: ^5 yeah finally i found someone same AD as me wor...

princess: i dun haf ur fb fren can see your stuffs in multiply?

aeriss: ya think better check early too...juz in case of "accidents"...

chercher: what list??? i wan too...

morning everyone! ;)

hi wendy, welcome back
my honeymoon is not planned yet.. hee. and where are u gg?

eelynn: try to catch more rest.. and sleep early.. I realise if sleep too late for a few days can make me very tired too..

eelynn: hahaha accidents unplanned one wor...i can only inform u after it happened leh ***shy***

chercher: juz sent an email to ur hotmail...

cher: haahaa... i also duno leh.. u feel like having restaurant? fast food? Food court?? hawker???

joii: hahaaa.. ok.. will be waiting for your news!!!!

starfrost: has been sleeping early for the past 1 week... but still fatigue... =~(

starfrost>> i oso think its impressive
heehe.. quite accurate for some of my colleagues... we shall see joiin's accurate a not... =P

according to the calendar, in order to gif birth to boy muz do it early or very late...30-35yrs old chances of getting gals very high wor...haha...if i tell my hubby abt this he will surely faint ar!!!

thnks chercher...ya will update if there's "accident"...hahaha

cher: eh... tpy no long john leh... how??? mmmm.... or u wanna change to other place?? like that apple cannot meet us liao...

joii: and me and me!!!!!