(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

ok.. so i'll see you at TPY on Thursday...

GIRLS!!!! who ever can make it on Thursday or Friday.. pls put in ur name arh.. =)

ya taiwan is great destination to go...good good...but now go not so ideal cuz of the typhoon n h1n1 lor...

maybe we can organise some keep fit program together since we all staying quite near hor!

Ha ask me ask me ask me! Ask me where to get fans will be the right person!

Cos am famous for being hot dailY! haha all my ex coy and current coy all noe that am always very hot even when the weather is super cold! Think am warm blooded le..

My ex bosses - almost all will buy me a fan whenever i joined the coy for less than 1 mth cos am always very hot whenever i reached office..this is true..i think cos i am always late and sweat all the way..rushed to work ma in the morning and exposed to sun as well..haha

All the colleagues noe am famous for being hot! Always complaining.."wow heng re lei, adjust the aircon cooler lei" Haha

Small portable fan can be bought at action city..u r talking abt the small one where u bring out right? pasar malam also have..or else u go those more than words etc those shops have one

my princess! u r cute! haha....
yeah indeed u r "hot"!!! haha.
hey thanks lei! my colleagues told me that i can get them from daiso or carrefour!However,i spent half an hr, looking for the stupid small portable fan, i couldnt find! they gave me wrong info!
thanks dear!

Ha my application ah? I do not know..hw shl i ask ah? Haha

wahaha joii u kua zhang le..bring fans over? My hse gt fan & aircon la! Haha u need to bring a pail of water over! lol...

Ermm i am tinking if i wana hold a 3rd house warming for all brides to be! haha

princess, i think u should hold a house warming for all brides!this is such a great idea!
and they dont have website...my kampung really kampung lei..
me probably going home beg or mid sept. will take photos yeah?

princess: ya lor.. so we can do potluck ma... everyone of us bring something over lor.. u jut provide the house.. heehee...

apple: eh.. for my side hor.. they arrange appt for me.. then they will call me and remind me on the appt one.. maybe if worry, then call them up to check lor.. =)

ah.... they never call me to remind me about the appointment..

yeah i think i will confirm the appointment time with them soon.

ya.. better do so.... but shouldn't be a problem la.. cause the appt is written on their book ma.. =P and hor.. you able to make it this Friday for the meetup??

SO QUIET TODAY!!!!!

beg of the week, usually busy=)
this fri cannot, meeting ex-coll on fri.
let me know where u guys meeting on thurs... then maybe i can drop by

Apple: haahaa.. this thursday we meeting at TPY... =) sms or call me if you coming.. =)

cher: me too.. .*yawn* the time is slow!!!!

Date: 27th August 2009 (Thursday)
Time: 7pm
Venue: TPY Hub
List:
1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Cherlyn (chercher)

Date: 28th August 2009 (Friday)
Venue: Bugis Junction
List:
1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Karen (wakeup2smile)

Sharing with everyone! I am selling fake nails imported from Korea!..If interested to buy, let me know. Many designs for you to choose! They r very pretty:P Brides to be must show me support! hehe

I have used a box for my pre wedding shoots
and some of u have seen!

Princess: My FB name is Peijia.

Eelynn: U really look much better now! Healthy and radiant! You shouldn't slim down anymore.

I think it's the same for all guys. I'm also the one who do most of the research and make the arrangements. But i think this is at least better than if our opinions differ and we end up arguing over wedding matters.

Girls I attended a marriage prep course few mths ago and I think that it is really useful! Touch on alot of issues like financial matters, in-laws, parenting etc. Make us more prepared on how to handle future conflicts. You girls should consider.

morning all!!!!!

joii: i tot of going for the checkup leh... check out the price at Alexandra Hospital.... $418 or $488 /couple.... my boss asked me to go normal GP to do the check up...

Date: 27th August 2009 (Thursday)
Venue: TPY Hub
List:
1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Cherlyn (chercher)

Date: 28th August 2009 (Friday)
Venue: Bugis Junction
List:
1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Karen (wakeup2smile)

cher: my boss suggested me to go normal GP... cheaper.... heehee....

Think tom hor.. maybe we can go hawker or food court to eat.. then go coffee bean sit sit relax relax... =)