(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

haha... okie.. we shall see then

Hi Princess,

tried to look for ur gown album earlier but i can't see @ FB. You only uploaded @ Multiply and those are the ones i can see. =)

Let me know when you grant me the access. Thanks!

Princess > Please tag me in your FB private album too. You have added me already.

Eelynn > Must take care leh. Rest at home if unwell.

morning ladies, how is eelynn today? feeling better?

my dear shawn, the smile i guess... u ask ur man then=)

i feel like i am stressing on lots of thing, like my favorite gown is not ready for my ps, the weather on ps, the preparation, the relationship with in laws... am i giving too much stress to myself?

ya... as promised.... i will show you my last time picture... heehee... abit blur.. cause htb dunno how to take nicely... paiseh...

1174114.jpg
1174115.jpg

Sorry girls.. abit of changes...

Next meetup:

Date: 28th August 2009 (Friday)
Time: 7pm
Venue: Bugis Junction

List:
1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Karen (wakeup2smile)
3) Cherlyn (chercher)

Anyone can make it??

Eeylnn, i really think you look very good and healthy now =) so dun keep saying u are fat! i think u look good and glowing with happiness from the wedding preparation =)

Okay noted katherine..I will go add u in private album..haha then u can view!

Haha Cher, hehe u n soo ping same hor..haha me common face la..hehe everytime ppl tell me i look this n that..sob sob sad le..

shawn, at least u look like someone who has pretty face right?!?!
ppl commented i look like sammi cheng (fatter version)! i should feel sad! haha..
mm, u know we want the best for our wedding, but my man he seems like so relaz, taking thing easy.. thinking bo chap also but cannot eh..

eelynn>> the meetup change to fri?? fri i cant leh....

i agree wif eelynn.. shd enjoy and relaxed...

apple>> same goes here.. my hubby oso relax de.. bo chap

My HTB worst..simply bo chap! Everyting i do..but wat i can say? Haiz..i choose wat..haiz..PG/VG/wedding banquet/MUA/guo da li/ my shoes/ his shirts etc all i source n engaged one ..i also sian

Natas fair at where? What time starts? This friday? I wana go le..thinking of bringing my mummy out to travel since she has not been traveling for past 10 yrs and recently she broke her both hands..haiz..

cher: karen last min cannot make it lor.. haizz.. how arh??? jia lat...

apple/princess: aiyo.. guys are like this ma.. my man also never really plan....

apple: no leh.. u're pretty arh!!!!!!

apple>> i think so la.. for me, he is still okie.. he does give his opinions and views
utimately, i am the one making the final decision.. heehee

so long as he dun tell me anything can le ...

cher: haahaaa... for my case is... i do all the research... at the end... he will tell me.. u like it then ok lor... feel like bashing him at certain times.. haahaa....

hahaha not only my man behave like this.. mmm haha all man behave like this yeah!

shawn, natas fair at expo from this fri -sun
$3/pax. oh, so where r u planning to bring ur mummy to?

eelynn, hahah thanks.. i am just not ugly only, but not pretty..=)

apple: i dun think you are plain leh.. i think you look good!!!!

cher:mmmm... if you dun mind.. then the 2 of us just meet lor.. haahaaa... and see who can make it...

hahhaa.. ya la.. to conclude.. gals do research, plan, decide.. htb/hubby, some comments and views
hahaa.. = gals wedding :P

eelynn>> sure

ya i agreed, my hubby also won't reseach much...think they know if they dun do it we will...

eelynn: agreed with apple n winterpolaris, u look juz nice now...dun slim down anymore...maybe juz some aerobics to tone up abit, it also helps to strength ur body too...

apple: we are all pretty in our own way la...esp in our hubby hearts...i think...keke

Yeah me thinking of gng shanghai but my mum wants to go Hong Kong le..I dun like HK cos i have been there last yr and nothing much le..I prefer Taiwan..n i love the clothes and food in Taiwan!

Joii, yeah agreed =)

princess, i have never been to taiwan, but most aunties enjoy their trip to taiwan.
well, been to shanghai, shanghai is fun too!

or Japan?

cher: mmm... ok lor.. then thursday we meet up at TPY... what food do you want to eat?? Or you prefer AMK??

Date: 27th August 2009 (Thursday)
Venue: TPY or AMK??
List:
1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Cherlyn (chercher)

Date: 28th August 2009 (Friday)
Venue: Bugis Junction
List:
1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Karen (wakeup2smile)