(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

morning girls... looking forward to tonite's meetup....

cher: mmmm... u click on my ticker you will be linked to the webby liao...

wendy: heehee... you're having your meet the parents session tonite arh?? I had it yesterday... heehee... weird weird... haahaaa

Aeriss: okie... u update me again.. hope to see you ard... =)

apple/princess: today u all taking mrt home?? still got mrt meh??

jinger: no problem.. hope to see you soon!!! =)

Amelyn: hope to see you soon in Sept.. =)

winter: heehee... a bit funny leh... but was easy la.. cause htb's parent very easy going.. and my parents very easy going also... keep laughing and laughing.. haahaa... i've posted the pictures on FB and multiply.. but no pictures of the food.. cause everyone was hungry.. and b4 I can take the photos.. everything was gone!!!! haahaaa..

morning gals...

eelynn: keke tt's good...is tt the first time meeting?

princess: what's the plan for tonite?

what r u all wearing???

joii: heehee... first meetup.. but not my first time meeting his parents and not his first time meeting my parents.... haahaa... funny lor.... his mummy asked my siblings like him or not... then my siblings say okie... then htb say: no leh.. they don't like me.. they never call me jie fu.. haahaa....

*faint* *faint*

Joii,plan for tonight? We will meet at 7pm clarke quay mrt station. Then we go for dinner and then after dinner, we go drinking / coffee /ice cream also can..hehe

I am wearing a bright pink knee length dress with big and long ribbons behind my back

sound very sweet,princess =)
eelynn, i had my parents meeting session last weekend too..
just like u.. during the dinner, didnt really talk much but keep eating, because we were too hungry! haha

eelynn: hahaha ur htb very funny...but tt's gd so wont have "cold show"...tt time mine n hubby parents meet abit weird lor...cuz both sides not tt outgoing...

princess: *blink*blink* ICE CREAM...haha think there got quite a few ice cream shops ;D but too late cannot eat ice cream...need to watch my diet...the day before eat laksa yesterday eat curry chicken...wan dan later no gown can fit me wor...

Joii, if ps is over or not so soon, then nvm, u can take a break, after ice cream then on diet tomorrow! hahaa....... i love cakes than ice cream. thats equally bad huh!! high calories as well!

hi apple...no worries...yup taken my ps n seen the pics...now waiting for my layout...AD is 9th Jan ;D

good good me oso wearing jeans

princess: u added me in multiply?

hahaha apple i slacking liao...last time went to run like 3 times per week now one week mayb not even 1 time wor...like tt how to keep fit...

thks princess..ur gowns are very pretty wor...i like ur eyes...

dont worry! we still have 5 more mths..
i am gonna be a fat bride..i have already give up, i dont like to do exercise and i love to eat,and i think life is short, so i want to do sth that i really want to do, but not forcing myself to do sth i dont like to do..
chubby is not too bad la huh..
oh yeah, princess's eyes BIG AND ROUND.. =)

dun think 5 months enough le based on my progress...juz get one with a very tight corset to flatten my big tummy will do...haha...ya agreed life short so muz eat while i can eat...

chubby is "fu" ma...think usually chubby pple got better luck n more friends...

hi all, it's been a long while since i last log in ... u guys are posting very fast till i cant catch up le ... wad's the topic now?

joi: aiyo.. u so slim liao.. still say diet...

apple: i also like cakes... but i also like ice cream.. and i also like tibits.. haahaaa....... all unhealthy food.... =P

well, on diet/ keep fit always a life time project for most woman.. hahaha...
Joii, yeah, my papa always says that.. mm, so long we are happy=) thats most important.

hi eve, this is apple, quite new here..and we gonna meet up tonight.. free to join us?

eelynn: i wun be able to make it today... cos got dinner appt already..
but i'll be free next thurs to mit u gals...

gals, today if u have time, go read the urban section of ST.. there is very interesting write up on how a leather bag is made and processed.

oh yes more bling bling shoes
feel like buying 1 more pair now hahaa

Eve: it's been a long time since you logged in oh... hehee... our next meet up is next Thursday for dinner.. able to make it??

Klitz: okie.. you're included for next thursday.. heehee...

apple: okie.. you're onz... let's go have some deserts... yummy yummy....

joii: dun seems like leh....

joii: am drinking lots of water leh... keep going toilet... heehee... but nose very uncomfotrtable la.. keep dripping.. haahaa....

Thanks Joii and soo ping! wahaha want my eyes ah? Haha came aacross afew who asked if i had plastic surgery on my double eyelids when i was younger..haha last time bigger..next time show u my pri / sec pics..hehe

Joii, which gowns u like? hehe tell me in facebook..i already posted them there..hehe but for private viewers only..hehe

apple: haahaa... my daddy looked fierce hor.. but he's not... eehehhee... My htb's daddy is stern oh......

Haha... supply me tissue.. =P

princess,... envy.. me have small eyes.. my bf always ask me "open ur eyes!" haha

eelynn, yea.. a little bit but i think he dote u guys a lot yeah