(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

Oh if gng sembawangm, me not joining le..hehe u all go ba..hehe let me know again gals..enjoy..

Princess: yes..haven seen u before.. will be seeing u tml....

joii: sunshine plaza not in sembawang.. in bugis.. next to nafa... in sembawang one is sun plaza..

ermzzz... i dun have to look at nubra cause i've got mine.. i'm ok with clarke quay..

Princess: you have my number liao what.. still want me to sms you huh?? haahaa...

Dinner@ Clarke Quay
Time@ 7.00pm
Light Drinking@ Clarke Quay

Attendance:
1) Princess - ONZ
2) Pigerling - ONZ
3) Jan (dinner)- ONZ
4) Joii - ONZ
5) Apple - ONZ
6) Aveline - ONZ

Ha ok..

We meet at Quay Clarke at 7pm k. Meet at clark quay mrt station?Okay?

Btw, anyone staying near hougang?

After dinner, we eat ice cream then drinking? lol

I will bring camera! Haha

Princess: aiyo.. u blur blur la.... Jan is Janet... went singing b4.... Apple is SooPing.. just join us... Joii u never see her b4 but I saw b4... she's the BZ Tan in FB... Aveline we never meet b4.. =)

Eelynn u know is who?? heeheee

Haha oh ok ..me blur le..ha no time to go n check le..paiseh

Eh Eelynn! Of cos i noe u..saw u many times le..hehe cupcakes/first meet up/shopping for clothes in bugis/KTV gathering etc..haha *BISH*

princess: hee! okies. i'll log in to multiply to see ur pics when I'm out of office

joii: tomorrow i've got appt already.. so not gg

princess: haahaa... think we meet too many times liao... haahaaa... but doesn't matter la.. keep it going... =P

starfrost: make urself free next thursday okie??

Aveline: haahaa.. cause i very free ma.. heehee.... dun see my picture is FB hor... different from actual person one.. heehee... dun be afraid arh...

huh?? then where we heading exactly arh??

Shawn: better nt leh.. cause we got to think for Aveline leh.. she's meeting us later..

ok.. great!!!!!! dun last min play me out hor.. if not i will cry in front of you.. haahaa...

Next meetup:

Date: 27th August 2009 (Thursday)
Time: 7pm
Venue: Bugis Junction

List:
1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Karen (wakeup2smile)
3) Cherlyn (chercher)

u mean tom or next week???

Tomorrow dunno they bringing bf along or not leh... but if ur bf coming to pick you home.. ask him to join us lor.. heehee... i dun mind..

Gals gg out tml >> tml whole day meeting...guess no time to come in. Any changes just sms me bah...Will see u gals tml!!!

Hi guys, enjoy yourself tomorrow k! Tomorrow evening i got food tasting for both families.. i just felt so weird to have both parents and sisters/bros sitting together.. see how it goes.. hehe..

eelynn: have added you in msn but i seldom log in as cant do so in office ..

all: seem like jan 2010 btb have mani things in common. like mani jun babies, mani live around amk, open tze char one .. ahaha ..
enjoy gathering tmr & next thu .. too bad cant join u guys .. have fun!

wendy: yes .... will like to try the tze char at your hubby's coffeeshop .. yeah!

eelynn: I can't confirm for next thur yet as I may need to ot if I can't finish my work. But I'll try. Still have many btbs that I have not met before.

Princess: Saw ur pics. So pretty and sweet! And where got fat! Look so slim lor...

hey girls! its me again with my odd hours hehehe

hope to join u all someday man

when i work morning shift beginning of sept i should be able to make it

by the way i saw some nice ring "pillows" but its in a shape of a treasure chest de.. satin lace kind

anyone knows where to find?