(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

everygreen: i am 2 yrs older than you and i am in movement and dance? Which ECA are u in? BTW who is ur MUA and PG for ur PS?

princess: glad u are feeling better liao. I have added you in msn, guess you haven accepted me yet.

eelynn: i am a Feb baby, guess i am the oldest among u gals

KenJan: then you know Fangying, Joyce, Zixiu, Jane, etc? They were my batch of movement and dance.. I was in netball.. hehe.. my MUA is Miki from Digio.. PG i had Sam for my PS... yours?

evergreen: eh...never heard of them wor. I think i onli know those gals 1 year younger me..I know a few gals from my class also playing netball but cant rem their names liao....Ooops...
My MUA is also Miki and PG is Ben.

eelynn: i was having training from 9am to 5pm..realli very dry, guess i dozed off a couple of times...heee...as for this fri, think i can onli join u all for dinner bah..but can i confirm with u again?

princess: here u go.. [email protected]

hi eelynn, i checked with angeline, i told her 5 pax but she didnt say no.. she charges 300 for 5.. i am still sourcing ard. Maybe i will engage her for my uni prom night so that i can try her skills first.

wendy: $300 for 5?? the price ok leh... heehee.. if you try her service, do let us know if she's good okie??

Jan: k... let me know okie.. =)

so many posts! i have been missing out quite a bit.. hehe.

princess: dun worry abt the pimples. during me trial MU, i got a pimple too.. amazingly, the concealer does wonders..

eelynn: u are fast in the website!

morning babes...

princess: how's ur fitting? yup eelynn's rite, i m not in ur network wor... got take pics yesterday?

kenjan: only in terms of month lor...not year ma ;D

wendy: tt's cheap...does it includes falsies as well?

morning all!!!

joii: yup... it does include the eyelash, hairdo, eyebrow trimming and makeup... heehee.... I pass wendy the contact one.. saw the portfolio only... should be okie...

Princess: how's was ur final fitting?? Tonite should be going for mani and pedi hor?? Tom must enjoy ur PS arh... =)

starfrost: heheee..... If I start on something... I will continue and continue... so that's really bad..... =P How's ur webby liao?? Friday free to join us for makan and clubbing???

cher: friday free to meet up???

winter: ohhh.... ok lor... we will take lots lots of photo and show u... when are u going down to select ur photos???

not so fast leh! but we are in the last week PS mood :D hehehehe! i just can't believe is OVER! We shd be selecting the photos in 2 to 3 weeks time! Wah i so stress scared i cannot control myself buy the photos LOL

winter: heeheee... excited hor??? the mood will stay for a few days one... like me the other time... but mine fast... cause 4 days later i went to select photos liao.. haahaa...

eeLynn>> i got dinner appt already...
i tot i mentioned yesterday? hahaha.. pls take more pics okayz.. hehehe

princess>> hows final fitting?? excited rite?? enjoy ur pani mani tonight and have fun tmw

Apple: hihi girl.... nice meeting you... welcome to our Jan BTB 2010... when is ur AD??

cher: ohh... maybe i missed out the posting... heehee...paiseh..

Mng Joii / Eelynn / Cher cher,

Ha yester he didnt go in the end..expected..but surprisingly, 2 good frds came!

Haha n they helped me to take some pics of the gowns..but sadly..i became fatter within 2 weeks again by 2-3 Inches..cos when i tried those gowns..they cannt zip and it was very sad..My frds were shocked too..therefore the aunty got to alter again for tmr ps..sob sob..dun noe wat i ate..redi so bloated..period coming ba..

Eelynn,

Yup yup tonight gng manicure / salon to wash hair & blow / maybe eyebrow trimming if gt time..pedi done on sun le..

Gals, tmr me nt excited le..wah sey..3 big pimples n now it has turned black n big cos i went to squeeue it but failed to rectify..Very sian le..Fat + gt pimples during PS..damn buay tahan..If no ps, no pimples, not so fat..haiz

Princess: he never turn up?? then how is he going to try on his suit???

Don't be sad about the pimples.... can conceal one.. as for what u say u put on weight... no need to worry also.. ur designer will photoshop to make it perfect one.. dun be sad okie... =)

YOU ARE NOT FAT!!!!!!!

hey Princess,

sleep early helps to heal the pimple faster =) Ur face need alot of beauty rest now
You can try using an ice-cube to ice the pimples. Don't squeeze it!!! Try to sleep by 10 or 11pm

then i dun think one can get fat so easily leh! I suspect is they din really alter the gown cos when i went for fitting i also can't zip too! *they nv alter at all then said i must have put on weight! *faint** so dun worry
most importantly be happy and look forward to see ur pics
A happy bride is a beautiful bride :D

Thanks Winterpolaris and Eelynn!
nice to see ur reply here!
my big day will be on 24th Jan 2010=)
and my wedding dinner in Penang on 16th Jan 2010.
i am from Penang, Malaysia btw..

Apple: hihi.... welcome!!!!! So are you currently in Singapore?? Welcome to join our outing... We will be meeting up this Friday for dinner and clubbing... =)

So cool!!! i think this is so fun!!! and great to gather all brides together!!!=) hows preparation comes along? when is big day?
i just came back from penang, and yeah i am currently in Singapore. i am working in Singapore since 2005. my Husband to be is a Singaporean...

apple: it's really fun.. u have FB??? the last meet up was to K-BOX... all Jan btb... heehee....

My AD is on 3rd Jan 2010... PS taken also.. but not ready yet.. u can view some shots which i took with my hp... it's in my multiply...

FB: [email protected]
Multiply: pigerling

princess>> i agree wif winter.. they prob din do anythin on their part.. u cant be gaining weight so much de..
anyway pimples can conceal de..
slp early tonight ya.. dun drink too much water before u go bed

hi apple
welcome

FB= facebook right?
yeah, mine is [email protected]
and hahah iam a bit out, i dont have multiply...
wow... did u have fun during PS? i will be taking mine on 31 Aug =) looking forward to it..
try to on diet but after 2 days, i gave up!

Eelynn, the coordinator said it is ok for guys..hope they can conceal lo..

winterpolaris, thanks for the tip..i will try it tonight if i remember..hehe cos tonight me very busy..

princess: i agree with winterpolaris...not possible to gain so much in such short while...lucky u went for another fitting...dun worry abt the face...my complexion is not tt good but under thick makeup n bright lights will turn out to be flawless too...keke...tonite dun drink any water after 9 n try to have dinner before 8 ;D

hi apple, welcome...i like penang...curry mee...hungry now...which part of penang are u from?

princess: enjoy the process tom.... have fun with ur mani today... =)

Apple: ok.. will add you shortly.. have lots of fun with my PS.. haahaa.... you do not have multiply arh?? nvm... visit my wedding webby to view the photos...

http://www.mywedding.com/jimmyeelynn

joii: ur skin where got bad?? aiyo....

Thanks CherCher and Joii... =)
i feel warm everyone, everyone seems so nice here =)
i am from Butterworth that side if u know where it is! arhh,.. i miss my penang Laksa already!

Thanks for sharing eelynn, u r so kind=) i cant access fb here, i will approve ur add this evening.
when u gals meeting on this fri? i will drop by!

yes! will approve ur add this evening...
cant access FB in the office! =(
Eelynn, u r pretty!! and ur hubby so cute.. hahaha... he seems like dote u quite a lot..

Apple: added you!!!! =) Have not decide to go where yet.. waiting for princess to plan.. heehee...

This thursday htb and my parents going for dinner.. haahaaa...

apple: no lor.. i not pretty la... is the effect of MAKEUP!!! haahaa..... hubby arh?? ok la.. can say dote la... not bad not bad...haahaaa....