Princess: i understand ur situation.. last time i dated a gut also like dat.. always go clubbing/ pubbing.. even u trusted him, but still unhappy of the idea of going every week....
joii: haahaaa... u arh.... excited rite?? haahaaa..... Princess is having her PS on Wed.... =)
Girls: can go visit my webby... hahaa.. yesterday woke up early and got nothing to do.. then went to update.. haahaa....remember to sign my guest book oh...=)
Hooray..one more in..Joii..total 4 liao..anyone else joining? Ha then we can discuss n decide wat to wear, which pub we gng etc..hehe st james? butterfactory? clarke quay?boat quay?
If u wan, u can come along n we can go together too i gt bring camera today to take shots of the wedding gowns to show the gals n also to post on multiply n my webby..hehe
princess u too excited ar???keke...juz read the archived thread...princess jia you wor...this period me n htb oso quite stress up with my new house n wedding stuff...so tension is there...think will good to haf some personal space to relax n unwind cuz afterall it's a big change in life...glad to hear tt things r ok 4 u now... u gg fitting again ar?
Yeah eelynn, ms 7pm..I can see u at cityhall mrt first? Guardian outside mit 6.30-6.35pm? Dinner u wana eat after that or gng back to eat or i buy some food beforehand n bring over?
Not excited la..excited abt friday meeting the gals ma..taking pics..but nw i gt 3 big pimples popping out from my face
..wah lau came at the wrong time!
Oh today is final fitting for this wed ps one..cos they alter the right size etc
haha not mean us la...cuz if the hubby gg den big bulb ma...
yesterday i go see bedframes, shortlist 2, one is sturdy n got big storage can last 10yrs...another is very nice but small storage, at most can last 3-4yrs...both ard same price...which one wuld u all choose huh?
joii: but she say she dunno if the hubby going or not... tell u what...we still meet at 6.35... then if the hubby come hor.. then we 2 go enjoy... leave them alone?? how?? heehee