(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

Princess: i understand ur situation.. last time i dated a gut also like dat.. always go clubbing/ pubbing.. even u trusted him, but still unhappy of the idea of going every week....

eelynn>> i cant really rem how much le leh...
i think she got website de... let me go find le then tell u all...

friday i cant.. going my dad's co, the 7th mth dinner...

eelynn>> i knw u done urs le.. ever since i told u i haven touch.. been really busy..

anyway, this shd be the url: http://www.glamis.com.sg/contact.htm

evergreen: nvrmind we can combine n celebrate together ma...

averline: for ur AD ar? u done any trial?

chercher: at least u started liao...dun gif up...haha me oso tinking of starting one after i c everyone so onz...

eelynn: i m still so excited abt the pics...nxt mth den can see the layout...

is princess doing her ps today?

cher: oh,,,, okok...

Ave: ya.. agreed.. e tot of bf going clubbing everytime.. don't feel good!!!! I'm waiting to see you also lor... we say so many times liao...

Princess: u feeling better today??? what time are u heading to your BS??

princess: if nothing big happens, i shld be ok to go on fri too but cant stay too late wor...

aveline: u mean u nvr do trial den u booked liao ar? 7th month cannot do trial oso ar?

Me ok ..better ..thanks gal..yeah gng down today at 7pm..u joining?ur bro bday right?

yeah joii..ps on wed..

yeah lo..who else joining us on friday? Avelin and Eelynn - friday we eat first chit chat then go club?

Hooray..one more in..Joii..total 4 liao..anyone else joining? Ha then we can discuss n decide wat to wear, which pub we gng etc..hehe st james? butterfactory? clarke quay?boat quay?

princess: u wan me to accompany u there??? My daddy's birdday la... but yesterday surprise him liao...haahaa.....

I'm ok with anything on Friday... =) but not stay too late arh... =P

If u wan, u can come along n we can go together too:P i gt bring camera today to take shots of the wedding gowns to show the gals n also to post on multiply n my webby..hehe

Hooray friday..happy..hehe

Yeah blur, its 2am..haha

princess u too excited ar???keke...juz read the archived thread...princess jia you wor...this period me n htb oso quite stress up with my new house n wedding stuff...so tension is there...think will good to haf some personal space to relax n unwind cuz afterall it's a big change in life...glad to hear tt things r ok 4 u now... u gg fitting again ar?

Yeah eelynn, ms 7pm..I can see u at cityhall mrt first? Guardian outside mit 6.30-6.35pm? Dinner u wana eat after that or gng back to eat or i buy some food beforehand n bring over?

Not excited la..excited abt friday meeting the gals ma..taking pics..but nw i gt 3 big pimples popping out from my face
..wah lau came at the wrong time!

Oh today is final fitting for this wed ps one..cos they alter the right size etc

Final fitting less than one hour enough right?

final fitting very fast one... i should be able to.. will confirm again with u shortly... =)

I'm ok with anything.. eat first or after also can... up to u lor...

eelynn: ya can...but will i be lightbulb anot? city hall alot of food to eat wor...hahaha

princess: dun worry can conceal one...no prob...

joii: haahaaa... y be lightbulb?? we 2 not les leh.... haahaa... so see ya at 6.45pm at Cityhall...

Princess: is your hubby going along????

WHAT SHOULD WE HAVE FOR DINNER??
Girls... any one can join us???

haha not mean us la...cuz if the hubby gg den big bulb ma...

yesterday i go see bedframes, shortlist 2, one is sturdy n got big storage can last 10yrs...another is very nice but small storage, at most can last 3-4yrs...both ard same price...which one wuld u all choose huh?

joii: if is me.. i will choose the one which has big storage one.. but still... must see whether suit the bedroom or not ma...

I also dunno if her hubby going or not leh... heehee....

princess: i wear even more dull... jeans and tank top w/jacket... hahaha... huh... then what if he turn up?? very paiseh leh...

joii: but she say she dunno if the hubby going or not... tell u what...we still meet at 6.35... then if the hubby come hor.. then we 2 go enjoy... leave them alone?? how?? heehee

Tell u gals wat..before 5.45pm i pm u all if he is gng..

else we meet on friday
then i asked the bridal lady to take pics for me n i showed u all tonight when home?

eelynn went in ur webby juz now...good progress...saw the pic on the cover page...very well taken le...u looked very pretty le...

joii: haahaaa... no la.. i not pretty la... is the effect of makeup.. y u never write in my guest book?? aiyo,.,,

Princess: then we don't go lor... u must show pics arh...