(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

princess: dun be upset... maybe you could sit him down and tok to him?????

klitz: must show show ur web arh... =P

Jan/evergreen: haahaa... then u 2 can go down to tie the flower for your bridal car liao.. =)

princess: maybe ur htb is entertaining his client?

evergreen: gal, guess wat....we are from the same secondary school lor...super coincident...hahahaha..but definitely u are my junior...hee...

hey ladies,

i just finish my photoshoot today and it was.... AWESOME!!!!! =)

Our photographer was very gentle speaking and we both enjoyed our time with him. He was patient and really we 3 enjoyed so much laughter in our shoot. The 3 of us communicate alot and it was easy to smile infront of the camera! Even though we are so tired at our final outdoor shot, i want to give up in my heart i kept repeating *ok last pose liao PLSSSSS* then he just keep going eh look .. can take here! NICE! wahahaha but seriously we both forsee need to top up liao *chum liao* but WE NEED TO BE DISCIPLINE! hahahaha!

In total we took 100 photos indoor and 100 photos outdoor. I love my hairdo and makeup wahahha!

Actually i think to enjoy a good time @ photoshoot, go with a open heart and have fun attitude. Talk to the photographer chit chat with MUA, somehow it gets more personal and fun =)

Can't wait to see our photos in 2 weeks time!

God please help us to be discipline wahahaha!

Tip: I think couples don't be shy! Just go and tell what you like and what you don't like. Example i cannot act SHY or demure! (my personality doesn't match this at all!) I like to go SIAO! haha and have lots of fun and laughter in our shoot with my HTB. Firstly, i suggest you can take casual shots first to warm up abit in front of the camera then after that it will get more fun when u start wearing ur gowns! =)

2ndly outdoor locations, have at least 1 indoor place like cafe or anything just in case the weather is bad. Somehow we got a bad weather today *gray skys light drizzling* but becos we chose indoor places and we are not affected. In fact NO SWEAT!!!! =) hehehe love it man!

So ladies, those of you haven take photoshoot =) wahaha enjoy !!!!

winterpolaris: where did u post? i wanna see .. btw did u receive the $ that i have transferred to you for our kbox session?

princess: dun be sad .. try toking to yr hubby.
communication is very important. let him know how you feel .. cheer up ger!

winter: saw ur pics liao... nice nice oh... i love your EG... heeheee......now u know how happy i was during my PS day rite?? heeheee

Princess: that's my first march in song... =)

Aveline: so long never see you here!! u are active in the 2010 brides thread is it...?

KenJan: that's soooo QIAO!!!! you are how many year my senior? hee.. which ECA you were last time? ya quite lucky to won those from one of the wedding show.. going to use the Ted Wu gown on my Actual Day also.. hee..

Jinger: ya lor ya lor... but i never go any wedding shows la... all is go, liked it and confirm on the spot one.. hahaaa...

princess: we never see her b4... heehee...

the webby thing fun hor... i was busy updating on it today.. haahaa... go visit my webby.. heehee

http://www.mywedding.com/jimmyeelynn/index.html

Actually not much things to bring la.. most importantly is bring urself... and a bottle of water with straw... and a mini fan if have...

other than that is only maybe props lor... but i never bring anything la... =P

Hey princess, i didnt know you wan go pubbing last night or i will ask you to join me at boiler's room at st james.. haha.. =p My internet connection was down for two days and i oould not login here. Saw your post on your comments on you bf, can i ask if he ask you to join as well? Well, different people might have different ways of enjoying life, maybe your bf likes to go pubbing to relieve stress? But to me, most importantly is if he ever ask you to join him as well? and if he spend quality time with you besides spending time at pubs?

Hey girls, i will be in japan for work from 31st august to 9th September, leave me out if the gathering is within the dates! Enjoy! =) By the way, i didnt create a wedding blog, but i do have a blog that i updates everything including wedding stuffs which you ca filter by clicking the labels on the right panel. Here is the blog to share:

http://wendychew.blogspot.com

Yeah hehe i also done mine le..front page liao..haha

Props nt bringing anyting le..

No le wendy, he doesnt allow..in fact yester we quarelled..6am then come back this mng..me damn angry..

Japan? Wow cool, can help me get someting? :P ur work so good..always travelling..hehe

princess: think u 2 really got to sit down and be open on what you want.... some more u 2 are already married.... Cannot let him every time go clubbing la... some more till early in the morning....

hey wendy: wah.. so good hor.. always can go overseas.....remember to take care okie.... we'll be waiting for you to come back and join our outing again... =)

hey princess, dun drink so much water before the day of PS. Try not to drink after 9pm =) Drink more during the day. Then avoid salt intake so that it will prevent water retention =)

Hi princess, sure, i could help you buy. Tell me what item and if possible where to get it? haha.. I have external meetings so at times need to travel.. hehe.. =p But always to the same place like japan, bangkok. London was a rare chance!

I really think you need to talk to hubby leh.. can i know if he goes for work or leisure? I will feel the same if i was you.. Find a good time, sit down and tell him how u feel..

Here are some items that i could like to share for outdoor photoshot:

- Slippers/Sport Shoes

- A set of casual clothes

- Insect Repellent

- Powder/Makeup for touchup

- Nubra

- Blotting paper/wet tissues

- Water

- Light snacks just in case u are hungry!

- Portable fan

Hi evelyn, sure.. hope to see you guys again. we will go pubbing next time! =p

wendy: no problem.... put time and place when you come back... =P

PRincess: we all care alot for you... so dun be unhappy okie... anything if you need a listening ear... feel free to call me okie.... =)

thanks for the concern. I have spoken with him last night so sort of giving him freedom as he needs it..

Btw, this fri u all wana go clubbing to unwing ourselves?

Thanks Wendy, i am thinking of the cosmetic. Maybe drop u facebook email on the items as i need to search for it first.

wah girls... i've noticed that alot of June Babies leh....

Jinger (JingRong) - 7th June
Aeriss (PeiJia) - 26th June
Wendy (Wendy) - 15th June
jen(wakeup2smile) (Karen) - 7th June
AmrasEnelya (Nelly) - 11th June
Piger (Eelynn) - 10th June

Next time we can celebrate together... heeheee

hehe... this friday i cant, cos i am heading to genting on saturday and will be back next tuesday with my mum! Anyone of you guys preparing guo da li stuffs also? hehe.. I think i must really start to prepare small things like ap box, signature pen etc etc when i back from japan.. =p

hey eelynn, you getting angeline to be makeup artist for your sisters too? How much she quote you? I am shortlisting.. so far i only got her contact only.. any one got any good and reliable makeup artist to intro?

morning gals

went to see my pics on sat...very happy with the results n of course top up alot...ahahaha...

princess i am born in march too...

katherine u look pretty in the pics wah...where got scare pple off...

wahh.. i wasnt here for the past few days.. so happening ah?

Princess: cheer up ya
coz i din read the previous posts
btw, i am a Marchie baby

Morning gals~! busy day resumed...

morning all...

wah.... all MArch and June Babies... haahaa

Wendy: Angeline says maximum she can take 4pax only... $240...

alamak... i April baby lei... sobzz.. anyone out there born in april one also?? hehe...

btw, eelynn, is the angeline good? cos never try before, not sure is she good..

evergreen: i also dunno leh... saw ur portfolio la... not too bad.... heehee.....

cher: really??? how much she charge?? CHER!!! I'm having fun doing my webby lor.. haahaa....