(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

saw the ktv pics...everyone so pretty sia...n food looks yummy wor ;D

starfrost: ermmm not sure wat to get 1st leh...maybe doing my ang pow box 1st...can go luv & co check it out...btw ur ring needs a mth to customise leh

katherine: accept me for fb can...wan to see ur wedding pix...thnx

AmrasEnelya: ish ok la...me oso wear very causal...

nice meeting all yest ..
other jan 2010 btbs, join us the next round.
we are all very friendly
hee ..

morning gals...

chercher: hope u haf fully recover liao...

winterpolaris: is such a small small world...hahaha

eelynn: ahahaha chercher/princess will scold us if we go back to the pretty anot topic :D

MORNING ALL!!!!! heehee.....

Joii/winter: Such a small world!!!! same school same CCA...heeheee

GIRLS LET's PLAN ANOTHER GATHERING SOON!!!! HAAAHAAHAAA!!!!

winter: i m ur senior tt means older than u wor...at traders...yup rom last yr...actually i had the impression u were married long long ago leh

eelynn: yaya pls plan...winter muz come too...think last met u was during school time le...

joii: when ur ang bao box is done, snap a pic and show us okie!
yep, hope to decide on the wedding band soon, so that the rings can be custom-made in time.. where did u get your ang bao box material from?

chercher, morning!
busy day for me too.. hope to get work done soon.

makan session sounds good

haha yeah i dun like board games..hehe more of a shopping person:P

Hey me now worried le..all my jie meis r married and my hubby's mum said cant le..how ah

starfrost: keke den u got to wait cuz me only started thinking abt the design...material will start to source when i go shopping lor...

princess: can try asking ur cousins or colleagues???

princess: ehhh... dun let ur hubby's mum know about it lor... heeheee...

starfrost/joii/chercher/princess: Makan session!!! GOOD!!!! I LOVE EATING!!! haahaa....

Haha cousins? Eh not so good terms le..haha seldom talk la..meet once a yr during CNY nia..colleagues here? Ha just joined coy not long le..who will want to be ur jiemei le?? haha

True hor dun tell them..hehe

Then we all go makan la..hehe :P

hihi klitz... nice pic... =) are u a Jan btb too?? when is ur AD???

All: k.. let's plan makan session.. when when when??

winter is having her PS today... HAVE FUN!!!!

yup.. my AD is on 24th
the PG and MUA from HK My dream wedding are very gd..
ohz.. today's weather is good for photoshoot..
not veri hot..

Princess: aiyo.. here you go again.. told u million times b4..

YOU ARE NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahaaa.. i feel so inferior beside u lor.. i so big sized...