klitz/evergreen: my PS was taken on 25th June... haahaaa.... end of this month then go see layout fast meh??? should be october then can get album.. haahaa... looking forward to it.. =P
Klitz: you also fast ma... got your pics already....
ohz.. quite fast wo... i took my photoshoot on 03rd jul.. layout not out yet..
i onli got the raw photos first...
mine also have to wait till oct den can take album and mv..
now waiting for the editing and layout
cause my designer tells me to give her more time so that she can do the photos nice nice.. heeheee.... raw photos i also have not get... looking forward to 29th.... heehee....
haahaaa..... i'm always eating leh... how how how??? this time round you girls plan to go where makan la.... =P
Klitz: taken PS, bedsheet/teaset/AP box/Ring pillow/jiemei dresses/MUA for Mum & sis settled... food tasting/invitation cards/wedding favours on October...
Now guess left only some guodali stuffs and drowy lor... how about you???
i was very very excited about the PS the other time and i couldn't sleep lor.. then the day itself so happy and excited... but next day body ache.. haahaaa....
ohz... tt time i slept veri well..
cos i took my photoshoot in HK~
so the day before so tired after shopping dat i knock out the moment i slept..
mi too.. i love taking photos alot... lol~
eelynn: actuali was think of 1 day JB tour cum makan one. But i guess alot of gals will have concern abt the safety and the horror story u shared that nite..hee...
Jan: hahaaa.... i be the guide??? haahaa... no way no way... cause usually is my htb lead the way leh.... haahaaa...... or to play it safe...we bring our htb along lor... it will be a 1 day tour of JB!!! haahaa.....
Klitz: okie.... you're definitely included for the next trip....=)
hehe~ i went during the shopping paradise season~
i went in early july~ so it wun be tt hot..
and HK sales has started~!~ lol
thanks for inviting mi to ur gatherings... i will try to be there...
eelynn: i am ok, make it last week of Aug bah since chercher will only be free by then. Just called by BS, she said she still dunno when the photos are ready for viewing, it has been more than 2 weeks!!!!
jan: eh... how come so long arh?? select photos should be quite fast ma.. they just load the pics into the computer.. unless they print out.. but i think it's unlikely leh....
I took my PS on 25th... and 29th I went to select photos liao leh...
two weeks are like kinda too long...
i took my photoshoot on the 3rd jul~ it was ready for viewing on the 13th...
and mine took so long cos dey nid to do some photos effect before sending it over from hk to sg..
last wk of this mth will be kinda hard for mi...
cos 31st is my bdae.. had dinner programs arranged le.. u gals can go ahead first..
ya lor i also tot they just load into the computer onli...
i hope they are really doing some touch up or effects on my pic, if not its really super long lor
klitz: Happy Birthday in advance!! Maybe you wanna share with us the dates u are available?
huh.... i had my PS on 03 Aug... and they havent ask me to go down to choose photos also lei..
11 days liao!! and i don think they edit anything lo.. but they did mention 2-3 weeks later... need so long to upload photos meh... but Di Gio is really busy though.. everytime go there, sure crowded one..
KenJan: my coordinator is Jeslyn... the designer... she super busy one lo.. hard to get hold of her.. but she's good at handling customers... my AD 10 Jan