(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

winter: heeheeee...... u know when i went to select my gowns.. the first piece that my co-ordinator gave me to try was so sexy.... deep V till the belly button... haahaaa.... so so so sexy lor... =P

hey girls... glad to see u all tonite... hope you girls enjoy yourselves.... =)

Let's have another one soon!!! =)

Hi all once again! you all are so nice!

winterpolaris: glad to know ur wedding day is on 23 Jan as well!!!

I am so excited lo.. but dunno where to start.. already sign my BS le..

need source for ROM venue, caterers if needed as well...

how was the KTV? i'm sure its fun!

morning all.. glad that u gals enjoyed :D

shawn>> wahhh very efficient hor.. i saw photos up le..

Morning girls!!!!!

Yesterday was FUN!!!!!!! All so pretty!!!! =)

Joii/starfrost/Cher.... u all missed out the fun!!! next meet up must turn up ok!!!!!!

1159697.jpg

Aeriss,Eelynn,KenJan,Princess,Jinger,Wendycsk,winterpolaris

no la.. not new at all.. just seldom come in here.. but i do receive updates through emails.. so usually i read the thread from emails.. hehe..

my AD 10 Jan 10..

eelynn.. i think ure already in my multiply liao... same nick =) just had my PS last week... posted some self taken shots too..

my AD on 31 Jan.. so i'll see u all one by one getting married then my turn.. heheh

oh.... i'm in ur multiply liao arh?? haahaa.. too many i also confused.... then u got FB???

ya... chercher and me will be the one having my AD first.. hhaahaa...

hehe yah.. i have fb... [email protected] but i seldom login to fb one.. only occasionally to add ppl.. haha cus i dun have ready access to internet at work most of the time...

yup yup i think chercher also having her AD in hilton.. same as me =p

heehee... added you... see when u can accept... =)

nice oh.. ur pics... have you selected ur PS photos??? which BS u from?

hehe will add u tonight when im home!

havent selected my PS photos yet... not so soon one i think... im with sophia wedding collection.. quite a few jan 2010 brides from there also.. but i dun have so many sets of gowns like most of u girls.. and my photoshoot and AD gowns are the same..

oh.... ya.. alot of the jan brides from sophia... expensive rite??? heehee... mine i went for the selections 4 days after my PS liao.. my co-ordinator very kancheong leh.. hahaaa

eelynn, my boy was also shocked when i told him i m meeting brides friends :P

joii, hee! yep! i decided on the other MUA.. her makeup more natural. hee.. one thing off the mind!!

winterpolaris, i wanna see ur pics too! have i added u before? :P pm me ur acct id k?

evergreen & amrasenelya, hi there!

starfrost: haahaa... my boy also!! asked me: 'why you always meet the brides huh??' haahaa

yesterday was FUN!!!!

good for you... to decide on the other MUA liao...

u wanna see winter's pics can go to my friend lists, her name is katherine Lu =)

tried adding for multiply..but network is having some problem too..

anyway, great to hear that the gathering fun! heh... no la.. i very shy.. don dare to meet up..

hello gals

good to hear tt all had fun yesterday ;D...

eelynn: if there's a bridegroom forum he will understand den...keke

shawn: do i need to be ur fren to see ur pics in fb? i wan to see e ktv pics le...

starfrost: tt's good...what wedding stuff haf u bought? me haven't start preparation le...

evergreen: haahaa.. dun shy dun shy... i very friendly one.... all yesterday can recognise me lor.. paiseh.. haahaa... u give me ur add.. i add u first.. =)

joii: very very fun yesterday lor... dun think groom will be so happening like us la... =P

Hi all! It was indeed fun yesterday. Looking forward to the next meetup!

Winter: I want to see your photos. Are the photos in multiply or facebook? PM me your multiply or facebook email ok. Thanks.

eelynn: hee, think the guys must be puzzled :P

joii: not much progress for me
still undecided for my shoes and wedding bands.. and the rest like ang bao box, tea set, bed sheet etc all haven't start looking yet.. very slow hor.. hehe. which one are u shopping for now?

starfrost: ya lor... i agreed... they will never understand one la.... hahaaa...

Aeriss: ya lor... will love to have another K session.. haahaa..... i keep on grabbing the mic... so paiseh!!! haahaa....

aeriss: u wanna see winter's pic hor.. u go to my pics u can see access to all liao... cause i've tagged everyone in the photos liao... =)

evergreen: you added me in Multiply rite?? I found access to your FB liao.. heheee.. .go back and accept arh... =P

Hello gals,

Yesterday was great but was rather a short session. For those who can't make it, hope u gals can join us in our next meeting..
BTW, i have PM u all the contacts except for Princess and Wendy, i have sent via FB.
Pls check and confirm the details are correct ok?

Princess: this is the multiply link for Digio brides http://digiobrides.multiply.com/ and do send the the pics of ur friend ah...

Aeriss1 & Wendy: Saw ur pic..very nice...

eelyn.. yah sophia is a lil bit more expensive than the usual ones.. but not as exp as ted wu and bridal veil..
but actually i roughly calculate the grand total on bridal packages after all the topups for photos hor, comparing with my colleague, we also spend roughly the same amount... but of cus, the gowns and service that attracts every bride is different la..

haha u all yesterday so pretty and so girly.. i think i dun dare to join.. me more tomboyish and wear super casual for work one.. lol..

helo starfrost!
better to start preparing early!
can start looking out for diff kinds of bedsheet designs n ang pow boxes as well.. best if ur hotel provides the boxes.. =p

KenJan: haahaaa... actually i got all the contacts liao... =P heeheee

Amras: ahahaa... no lor.. i dun find u tomboybish leh... u dun see i look so female arh.. i also very zhor lor one... heeheee.... and i not pretty one.... next meetup must join join.. .PM me ur contacts okie... =) but usually is the topping up of photos which is ex la.... like my case!!! =`( *boo hoo hoo....

chercher: how are u feeling liao?? we really enjoyed ourselves.. but too short la.. next time must plan on sunday then sing from 12-7... haahaaa..... I not pretty and sexy... not me not me....

i'm having problem with my network here... sometimes it load sometimes it doesnt... even posting a msg here also got difficult..

i also looking for ang bao box.. Novotel don provide that lei.. have bought shoes, wedding band... havent got things for the room also.. like bed, bedsheets, etc.... long list of things to settle and do.. but hubby very de busy with his work lei.. nowadays i more lobo.. ha ha..

evergreen: relax urself... dun stress... =) slowly source ard lor...

cher: aiyo.... work is work.. but dun let stress overtake u arh... =)