(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

hi amelyn
welcome...

winter>> sure.. u can comne la... i wanna see ur gowns.. hehe

see the rest tmw

Hi brides,

Have you all bought your Guo Da Li and other stuff?

I just came back from Malaysia today and bought some items which I think is cheaper than in Singapore - ie. Tea set pearly type at approx $18 and smaller set at $15. Electric lamb at $20. $ Sewing kit set all in a nice zipped up box $18
Red packets of 10 long ones $1.00, smaller ones of 10 $0.60. Red cloth to cover Pin Jin $5.80. Red `handkechief' $5
Bedsheet King size full of xi word and mandarin ducks full red $82

The red door banner together with two pompoms $30

Can anyone share if they are indeed cheaper? Coz I personally tot so and also tot it would be a good side biz - benefit myself while i'm getting my stuff and at the same time also can take order and earn some bucks.

So if u guys interested, or have prices and items - can Pm me and we can work together.

hello pretty ladies :D

Ok tonight i am coming (but late) but count me out for the dinner hahaa cos i got a dinner appointment with a client before then...

eh so who is the coordinator? Eelynn?

Morning all!!!

I'm BACK!!!!!! Looking forward to tonite for the KTV session...

Winter: we will be having dinner buffet at the KTV... PM me your contacts okie.... =) See ya tonite...

KTV SESSION @ Cineleisure KBox
Date: 11th August 2009
Time: 7.00 - 10.00pm
Dinner Buffet @ $23++

1) Eelynn(piger) - confirmed!
2) Shawn(princess) - confirmed!
3) KanJan - confirmed!!
4) Wendy - confirmed!
5) Aeriss (Peijia) - confirmed!
6) Jinger - confirmed!
7) Winterpolaris - will be late

Unconfirmed:
1) Karen (wakeup2smile)

Cannot make it:
1) Joii
2) Bunstarz
3) chercher (sick, on MC for 3days)

morning princess... looking forward to tonite... haahaaa.... EAT ALOT ALOT!!!!

I'M SO HAPPY!!!! I managed to buy my jiemei dresses at one of the BS at KL... haahaaa

Morning everyone...

princess: Added you in FB liao.
amelyn: hello
eelynn: i hope i wont be late today cos i maybe offsite today..

morning alll... so sorrie i cant join u all..

eelynn>> i will think abt it lo.. not sure if really wanna chnage.. but her make up not bad de

wahh.. u go KL bought the dresses?? nice?

starfrost: a good one!!! had alot of food!!! haahaa.. will post it soon on FB... go check it out... =P tonite you really cannot join us??

eelynn: most likely not.. cos we are planning to shop for our wedding stuff today.. hee, and he specially take leave today :P u gals have fun!! will check out ur FB for more pics. hee! how many dress did u get for the wholesale price?

eelynn: that's a good buy, reminds me of bangkok "wholesale" hee hee..
Any other things that is cheap and good for wedding in KL?

chercher: hope u will get well soon!

KenJan: i also duno leh... just happened to pass by and got attracted by the gowns... haahaa...then i went in lor... =P

princess: u dun laugh at me ah... i'm skipping breakfast and lunch to eat alot tonite.. haahaaa... YEAH!!! can sing liao!!!!! =)

high 5! haha..

Wow this is my 4th time seeing u :P haha

wow my bridal shop today in U Zhou Kan..i wana go get..heard its own by one of the TCS artist..hehe my frd gown being featured in W&T ..

Haha..it seems all the people ard me their photos get featured here n there..wow except me..haha

haahaaa.. ya lor.. meet u so many times liao...

yesterday HTB asked me why always meeting BRIDES Arh?? haahaaa.....

wow this thread is moving fast...

eelynn: good for u...ur kl trip sounds very fruitful...

chercher: do take care ya ;D

princess: u havn't take your pic how to feature u inside mag...

starfrost: haf u confirmed ur mua?

Hey Eelynn, i just realize i also went to KL last year during National day hehehehe... but i am going to KL this end of October so maybe i can go find more things haha...

gals i am not going to sing ok! i just smile and sit "pretty" like a vase tonight wahahhahahaaha :P

Quite excited to see all of you tonight!

Ladies, i just uploaded my trial make up and gowns for your SG Jan brides preview only =)

wahaha sound like so *prestige* wahahaha pardon some unglam shots

winter: haahaa... i also very excited leh... although i've seen shawn 4 times... haahaaa.... tonite must sing a bit la... let's crack the glass... and ice cream!!! haahaaa.....

I go see now!!! hehee...

LOL hahahahah of cos not la! Joking de but will put later.haha dun wan to deceive myself:P haha

Hey is it true that jiemei cannot be married? If yes, what will happen?

it sounds like u gals wanna "Da Zhang Ge Hou" later..hee...

winterpolaris: can i have ur FB pls?

princess: i have 2 jiemeis who are married leh. But according to my friend she said that for those who are married they cannot be the main role during the gatecrash, so its like more of a supporting role.