(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

We make it at 7pm till 10pm? then wont go home so late le..we make it centralised? The everyone can go home easier? hehe

Next thur and next fri i canot..i can onli go next tuesday..
the following week i cannot also..got manicure / PS / Final fitting le..sob sob

Then next tuesday who can go?

eh... then which dates you all okie with?? 6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17,18,19,20,21,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30,31????

sunday i'm okie.. if really don't mind rite... then maybe we can still go ahead first on tuesday... then can organise again lor.. hahaaa... cher might not be having OT also ma...

Princess: ya lor...we can still proceed for Tuesday evening... from 7 - 10 lor.. then which area shall we go???

ok lor.. tentatively Tue lor....

KTV SESSION @ ???
Time: 7.00 - 10.00pm

1) Eelynn(piger)
2) Shawn(princess)
3) KanJan

cher: add in ur name!!!!!

STARFROST/WINTER: MUST COME ARH!!!!

princess: maybe we go cine lor.. got buffet ma...

can try $10 buck ktv at chinatown (smith's ktv or something)...3hr session, drinks n a bowl of shark fin soup...value for money...

Hi girls count me in for the ktv! But I may have to leave earlier as I need to wake up really early for work. My work place is really far.

morning gals:

princess: chinatown one dun need safra card...

chercher/princess: ya lor too small tt's y nice ma...if the people too big see oreadie will faint...keke...hopefully nxt week when i go down see my pics won't stray too far from these...ahahaha

joii: i wanna see the pics too! where where?

eelynn & all: hee, i cant join u gals for the ktv.. cos me and my boy taking leave that day :P gg out to play!

Aeriss: OF COURSE WE WOULD LOVE YOU TO JOIN US AS WELL!!!!! PM us your number k...=)

Joii/princess: you girls decide Kbox or chinatown one lor.. i'm okie...

Starfrost: ohhh... go romantic arh?? ok la ok la.. spare you this time round... =P

cher: must try your best to join okie?? =)

yeah =)

princess>> u got go collect the kitties after i told u?? i short of 1 for last week... 2003 de.. so sad.. still hesitatin shd continue a nt... today got 9 new more...

cher: wah... like hello kitty arh?? my htb's sister also a fan... the whole room all kitty stuffs... oh man!!!! haahahaa

hahha dun really like.. but found this time round the kitty stuff cute... but i din manage to get last week 2003 de.. so sad.. but i am a pooh lover.. haha

cher: ya lor.. no more... initially i wanted to go gold coast for honeymoon so that i can go warner brothers... hahaaa... but change or mind la.. cause some more hot weather in Jan... heheee...

cher: heading to Hong Kong first.... cause 2010 yr end we're heading to US.. then 2011 to Australia... haahaa....

cher: haahaa... still ok la... will be leaving HG on 4th then coming back to sing on 10th... back to work on 11th or maybe 12th... haahaa....

you going HM immed after banquet??

hahaha last time my sis oso craze over the hello kitty...seems like now no more queue for tt hor

starfrost: e pics r the same as what u seen previously la...

eelynn: u r one lucky gal...

Wowow morning everyone!

mm..we can go either one..! haha u all choose ba

Cher, i didnt get the kitties..my HTB said am crazy! Cos my place full of mac kitties..remember the kitty craze? I collected full sets and my parents went to queeue for me the last time:P Haha and till now i still havent open the kitties:P

Wowow planning for trips? *Envy* hehe..

I wana go too! But no money..haha went for my honeymoon trip 2 yrs ago to Taiwan for 7 days and it was great! Esp Ximenting and Shilin..hehe

High five! Hehe..now i dun collect kitties le but whenever i see kitties, i will be tempted as well:P and will get some items occasionally..hehe

But there are so many cute items/characters like little twin stars, melody, elmo, princesses, precious moments (BTw FYI am a collector of precious moments figurine since year 2007!) etc

My current new house living room full of precious moments figurines in the showcase :D hehe

cher: eh... maybe you can try bali???? nice!!!!

princess: haahaa... aiyo.. then which ktv should we go??? not going for another Honeymoon???