(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

Thanks Wendy. True hor. I think i better do so next month for touch up but highlights quite tough to touch up le..

Means the PS gowns will be selected within a day? 5-6 pieces in a day? wow..tough if cant find the right one or nice one how ah? How many costumes u have in your PS? Usually it is 5 right?

Hi Princess_s... i think it's subject to BS... Cause my Fiance's sister's PS gown is same with AD.. For mine, I can choose another WG, EG and Tea dress for AD. I will be going to colour my hair tomorrow for my PS.. hehee.....

Hihi Wendy, thank you for the compliment,, I love the dress alot alot... You can add me in multiply... (pigerling)

I'm having 1 halter neck gown, 1 victorian evening gown, 1 pretty gown (picture shown), 1 short gown, 1 kwa and 1 kimono...

Really excited for my upcoming PS.... heheee

wowow..show me your pictures when ready

hahaaa.... princess_s... i not yet take photo leh.... will be taking it next week.. Of course will add in multiply or facebook when the photos are done... add me in multiply okie???

nick: pigerling

for me.. my bs advise me not to bring out my wg for outdoor photoshoot coz it will be my AD plus indoor shoot.. in case it gets dirty...

i will choose another wg for ps...

welcome welcome... for me... my PS gown is different from my AD gown.. so not a problem la.. but i'm choosing short gown for outdoor... in case i wanna go into the water... heehee

Hi Eelynn, thanks. I love the traditional balinese costume too.. looks different from normal days.. haha.. Looking forward to your pics!

Hi Princess_s, i got 6 costume for indoor shots which includes AD WG and EG, which means mostly likely the rest is KUA, japanese, victorian, maybe Korean or another EG. I am not sure for outdoor shots, normally is another WG and EG. =)

Hi Eve,

Thanks ah..haha am old in real age le..

Thanks Wendy..Ha am thinking how i can shed the fats on my tummy and face lo..jialat 1 more mth to photoshoot..haha maybe just leave it as it is..haha

You guys have already found your PG & VG..I havent found my PG le..Sian..

You gals trust your own frds in taking the pictures? Haha am thinking of asking one of my frds to take for me then i can cut cost..haha

i got a full day AD PG... AD VG will be done by fiance's friend....

aiyo,,, princess_s.. you look so skinny lor.. think i should be the one to go one diet...

Hi Eelynn,

Skinny??? My GOD! U know my colleagues n relatives commented that i am fat. Am serious. That pic hor 3 yrs ago le..haha

I will try to take pics from facebook n put it there those recent ones..haha

wow this thread is moving fast.

Eelynn: I like ur gown! I'm planning to get something like that for my AD. Btw I have added you to my multiply. My nick is Aeriss1. Thanks!

Hi Wendy, I would like to view your photos! I have also added you to my multiply. Thanks!

hihi Aeriss... added you already... =)

Your photos nice nice hor.... i very excited on my upcoming PS....

I love my gown alot alot also.. heehee

hihi chercher.. accepted you..

i also must shed my fats off.... but also... keep eating eating and eating.. haahaa...

Eelynn, relax and enjoy ur PS! It will definitely be very fun!! Most importantly is have a good sleep before the PS! Oh and if you have any preferred photography style and makeup/hairdo, make sure you communicate it clearly to the photographer and mua.

Look forward to seeing your beautiful photos!

My PG & VG confirmed yesterday already
Now i can relax:P

Hey wendy / eve / chercher, I went to slimming sentuary last yr n used up the 10 times packages but hor no effect le..now still as fat!
I tried cityspa slimming last mth , like also no effect..think my fats too much. Problem lies in me..haha any other ways to lose fats ah?

Hey eve, okay i will add you in my facebook

u can search for me too [email protected]
My frds have their wedding pictures there..i can show u their beautiful gowns :P

hihi aeriss... okok.. i will have fun on my PS.. thank you thank you... will definitely show my PS photos when it's ready.. heehee...

Maybe we can form an exercise club to exercise together and motivate each other.

Hi eelynn,
enjoy your photoshoot. have fun !=)

heeheee.. thank you bunstarz..

ya.. i think so too.. maybe we can organize to go exercise together,, heehee

Hey princess_s and piger, i have added you guys to my facebook.. hehe..

Hey aeriss, i have added you in multipy. =)

I will be going to try Acupuncture slimming in august after i am back from my london trip in end of july. Cos if i start the program now, the consultant says during london trip will sure cannot control the food de.. haha.. The slimming program is three months. The one i am going is recommended by the forum girls also.. http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/1151/350019.html?1245242835. I see that several girls shed quite alot of fat.. haha.. Thus, going to try.. =)

wow! lots of posts here. hee.

hey gals, my multiply is theclovertree. try adding some of you but I've got error msg. maybe cos it's the network at my office. do add me k!
I have no pics in there yet. my wedding shoot should be in late nov.

Wow..I will continue my slimming with cityspa since i have a package with them but will be considering jean yip..wonder how is the effect and treatment..

Gals, do u need to give the make up artist a seat during the dinner? Make up artist for your jie meis and not our own make up artist? Cos have got a few jie mei and by the time the makeup artist finish the make up, it will be ard 7+..then abit paiseh ask her go back right? Any advise?

Btw, when we give jie mei the hongbaos. Is it during the gate crashing when the groom passed them the hongbao? or the hongbao come from the bride n distribute to them on actual day after the morning event? If yes, How much to give?Minimium? Any advice? Thanks

hihi starfrost... added you in multiply already...=)

princess_s... think we organize go exercise la... dun spend the money....

Hi Eelynn,

Yeah hor..can le..we can organize..next mth can? This month i got driving and schedule quite packed..

But r u refering to those california / true yoga or we jog / play badminton at CC those kind?
Where do you stay? Maybe after work we can meet to exercise..hehe & also can discuss some wedding preparations etc

heeheee..... i staying TPY... must see where all of you stay lor.. then we organize somewhere centralize one...

Can go CC or GYM or even anywhere... up to you all... =)