(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

winterpolaris

hey Evelynn, i saw this one too! Love that pair too.. but decided to go something more simple

piger

heeheee.... i saw the one you bought too.. but as i'm wearing a short gown.. so decided to get something more BLING BLING... haahaa.. once a life time ma... =P

princess_shawn

Hi Wendy, Eve & winterpolaris,

Am staying in Sengkang, maybe we can organise a place at cityhall / orchard etc? Jan brides 2010 can also join us :p

Wow saw the shoes..hehe perhaps i will take a picture of my shoes as well n post it on multiply / facebook..hehe I love bling bling in real life :p i have quite a number of bling bling dresses / shoes / accessories / bags etc at home
Haha maybe next time u gals can come my new home

bunstarz2010

i stay at tampines. maybe can try some centralised area for the exercise.

I have posted some pictures of my photoshoot on my multiply, my id is bunstarz.=)Do feel free to take a look.=)

wakeup2asmile

hihi, im keen too
Do count me in if you gals are organising a gathering or work out session

btw, any suggestion for reasonable and nice bridal shoes?

wendycsk

Hey bunstarz, the programme depends on your inbody analysis and they will tell you how you fare and how much fat you need to get rid, then will decide the cost cos a person might be in 1 mth programme than 3 months. =) The place is in Marine Parade called LFI i think. The link to the thread is in my previous post.. I think this is much healthier as they planned the program accordingly to your diet and body analysis together with acu.

Hi piger, i tried one needle and initially it is like ant bite, correct acu should not be painful i guess. It is just abit uncomfortable, each session is around 30 mins, it takes ard 20 sessions ( 3 months) for most girls to lose weight with correct diet.

wendycsk

Hi piger, i got the exact same pair of shoes as you!! Haha.. so qiao! =) It is also just for my wedding photoshot also..

princess_shawn

since everyone is keen to meet up to shed fats :p, do u gals have UOB ladies card? I think there is a free trial / free usage for ladies to use the gym?

Else any other suggestions? i am thinking of signing jean yip slimming promotion / other promotion..Think quite cheap & reasonable, anyone keen?

piger

eh... i dun really believe all this slimming centers leh... last time my friend spend thousands on it.. but no effect...

Or we arrange to go exercise???

bunstarz2010

Hi felicia,

What is your wedding date and what is your budget for bridal shop and banquet?

I am keen on exercise. What exercise can we do as a mass group? aerobics?running?

piger

mmm... gym? swimming? jogging?? badminton?? or what?? i also duno.. heehee...

has been years since I exercise.. haahaa.... :faint:

wakeup2asmile

hi gals, im with true fitness. but hardly goes.... i dun really believe in slimming centre too. must exercise and eat right to obtain the ideal weight and size

wakeup2asmile

think true fitness has those mass aerobic bodycombat session before. Free for all but was over. Will look out for such activities and let you gals know

piger

mine.. haahaaa.. jen.. u should know where i am located ma.... quite near you...

Desker Road!!! haahaa

piger

wah... we so near each other... maybe can plan for some meet up for dinner or drinks first??

I'm so so so excited on my thursday PS.... heehe

odie24

Hi Bunstarz,

I stay in Tampines too
Which part of tampines you staying, me in street 22... Hey I am keen in badminton session though not a very good player... Always can't find people to play with
You keen?

piger

haahaaa.... wah.. jajah... u only asked Bunstarz to go with you wor... :~( *Sob Sob*

Haahaa.. just kidding la... if wanna play badminton, I'm on also... find a place which is easier for all to access lor...

wendycsk

hey ladies, i could meet on 26th June as well. I have appointment already. How about a gathering session next week Thursday, 2nd of July? =)

Hi piger, hi 5!! =)

zljoan

wah....this thread is sooo happening..
sigh, used to "belong" to this thread until my AD was pushed to Feb....

wendycsk

Hehe.. so we have myself, bunstarz2010 and winterpolaris avail on 2nd july.. Let me know anyone else want to join for dinner den we decide on the location k. =)

wendycsk

Hey princess_s, we didnt forget you haha.. i saw you got driving classes on friday thus i put Thursday haha. Count you in as well. =) So we bunstarz2010, princess_s, winterpolaris and myself. Anyone keen to meet up as well?

piger

alamak... all forgotten about me.... *Sob Sob*....

Haahaa... kidding kidding.. do include me as well.... =) think we can make it centralize ba.. maybe Bugis???

piger

hihi welcome back EVE... time for you to update the chart.. heehee...

How's ur shoot?? fun??? waiting to see your pics...

eevee

eelynn >> it was fun but very tiring ... couldnt really smile at the end of the day le .. haha ..

actual photos will only be avail after 1 mth but will upload in my multiply once i get those that my fren took ...

as for the chart, think u all will have to give me the details again cos too many posts le .. keke