(2009) Brides of year 2009

hi winni,

congrat for ur venue confirmation. ur info hav been updated as follow:-
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Day</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>Room</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROM date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Mandarin Ballroom</TD><TD>Z Wed</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.10.07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Hotel (Mercury Ballroom)</TD><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>0204</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Orchard Ballroom 1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>24.03.08</TD><TD>Coffee Club Milennia Walk</TD><TD>Phang Tai Heng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Renne</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Anitica Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.12.08</TD><TD>ROM Premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jemalene </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel @ City Hall</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Z Wed</TD><TD>Lam Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.10.07</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Prof Yu Shi Ming</TD><TD>lpguchi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geraldine Lin</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Phoenix</TD><TD>Sophia's Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherie</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Merchant court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teresa</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Le Meridien Hotel</TD><TD>Margaux Ballroom</TD><TD>Jazreel's Collection</TD><TD>Patrick</TD><TD>Patrick</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.09.07</TD><TD>ROM Premise</TD><TD>A male JP</TD><TD>Teresa </TD></TR><TR><TD>wildwood</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel Singapore</TD><TD>Four Seasons Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>church wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>wildwood265 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pig pig</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>Focus Point Image - Jimmy Lee</TD><TD>Focus Point Image - Jimmy Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerri</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The wedding Present</TD><TD>39East Photographer</TD><TD>39East Photographer</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>yoyo</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Vista Room</TD><TD>La Belle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>03.01.09</TD><TD>Keppel Island (Marina @ Keppel Bay)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Germaine</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Inter Contiental</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.03.08</TD><TD>Grand Copothorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Prof Yu</TD><TD>weiling83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebbles</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel</TD><TD>Magnolia/Vanda room</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt function room</TD><TD>Venerable Shi Fa Cheng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purplzz</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Cinnamon Room</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slycia</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teddy Mac</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppylove</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Ocean Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Moomedia</TD><TD>Moomedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>saggiegirl</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.06.08</TD><TD>ROM premises</TD><TD>Mrs Chong Mia lian</TD><TD>saggiegirl </TD></TR><TR><TD>jklyn</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Parkroyal Hotel @Beach Road</TD><TD>Stamford Room</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.10.07</TD><TD>Space @my humble house</TD><TD>Mr. Phang Tai Heng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>maxiblur</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Furama River Front Hotel</TD><TD>Jupiter Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>08.08.08</TD><TD>Stardus club house</TD><TD>Mr. Wee Toon Fok</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>akino</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Qianxi Lou</TD><TD>Diamond Ballroom</TD><TD>FrenchBridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.05.08</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower_freesia</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Peony-Jade (Keppel Club)</TD><TD>Keppel Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>City Harvest Church</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>smurfz</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tricia Tan</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Swissotel MC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>HX</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Emotionpixx</TD><TD>Emotionpixx</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilltop</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Lawrence (phototerrain)</TD><TD>Lawrence (phototerrain)</TD><TD></TD><TD>17.01.09</TD><TD>Royal Plaza on Scotts</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Garfieldhello </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Chervons</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>winny</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Atrium Ballroom (Lunch)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anglelina</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Spring Court Restaurant</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>huanhwan</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Conrad Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>1stJournal</TD><TD>Skyworkz</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.04.07</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christa</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>My brother and Church mates</TD><TD>ChurchMate</TD><TD></TD><TD>12.12.08</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>christaz </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekychick</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Cinnamon Ballroom</TD><TD>Printemps</TD><TD>Foto-U</TD><TD>Zeproductions</TD><TD></TD><TD>20.05.05</TD><TD>ROM premise (Joy Room)</TD><TD>a Female JP</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junel</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Parkroyal @ Kitchener Rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>13.12.09</TD><TD>Parkroyal @ Kitchener Rd</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfaery</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>20.12.08</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Dr Phua Tan Tee</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clarice</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Attica ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.02.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>12.12.08</TD><TD>PeonyJade Resturant</TD><TD>Mr KohKokweng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jane</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gisele Lim</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Atrium Suite</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Am.Pm</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>21.02.09</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liz</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Precious Moments</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.11.06</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>vineniko </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachelt</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junie Ang</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand plaza park hotel, City hall</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Juniemoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkpt</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Pacific Ballroom</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shir</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>1950photography</TD><TD>ForestProduction</TD><TD></TD><TD>03.01.08</TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning Park</TD><TD>Dr Phua Tan Tee</TD><TD>yvonnesoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie Kew</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine Ang</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Pacific Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nmm</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Phoenix Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>23.12.09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>niumeimei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jiaple</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>28.11.06</TD><TD>GCW (Paradiso Room)</TD><TD>Chan Kau Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.05.08</TD><TD>Yum Char</TD><TD>Mr Chan</TD><TD>lovedardar </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggylover</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>Jade Ballroom 2 &amp; 3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mdwedding2009 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Suzanna</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Ballroom 3</TD><TD>LaBellle Coulture</TD><TD>Lightbox</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel Putting Green</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>suzannaa </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahBlur</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal @ Beach Rd</TD><TD>Plaza Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Lam</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>23.12.06</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Sme interesting guy..</TD><TD>blurbaby15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>Tudor Ballroom</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Andy Lim</TD><TD>Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD></TD><TD>08.12.07</TD><TD>One Rochester</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>kathkhor </TD></TR><TR><TD>cube_cube</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>The Pine</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>The Pine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catty</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal @ Beach Rd</TD><TD>Stamford Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.12.06</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>Prof Yu Shi Ming</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happycake</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Singapore Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolfy</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>M-Hotel</TD><TD>Anson Room</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>M Hotel Anson Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Cathleong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Because</TD><TD>26 / 27</TD><TD>Sat / Sun</TD><TD>Church / TBA</TD><TD>- / TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happybride</TD><TD>26 / 27</TD><TD>Sat / Sun</TD><TD>Religious Place / Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>- / Venus Ballroom</TD><TD>Fame Bridal @ yishun</TD><TD>Aarron Teo (Free Lance photographer)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ferlis</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel - Club Chinois</TD><TD>Antica Ballroom</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>28.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Tue</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal De Coulture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kit</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Tue</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding news</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>29.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eleanor</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Singapore Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

do keep us update for ur BS, PG, VG n ROM.

this thread is really running very very fast!

saggiegirl, my ideal ring size is 7 also. the wedding band i had shortlisted from lee hwa has a wider and slightly thicker band, which i can wear a size 8.

HTB and i went to a jewellery supplier instead with the design we like from lee hwa and we were quoted about $1000 lesser for the exact pair. personally i think it is a lot cheaper to have wedding bands custom-made. can minus away all the promotion, advertisement, rental and middle-man fees etc.

Ok, here's the contact for the printing guy...

Look for Alvin (Office 63232778). Tell him Andy recommended one. His office hours usually between noon to 7pm. He's quite busy now with CNY stuff so as long as you need the inserts in March or later is fine.

Actually would it really be cheaper if print from JB? Cos if not much cheaper, then no pt gg through all the hasel of gg into JB to print, then still must go in and collect.

he told me around $1.30 each...but it depends on how you want it to be done and the quantity you printing...the more the merrier...

but he's busy now so take note ar...contact him...tell him wat you want and need and let him quote you...his office is along geylang road quite near paya lebar MRT and city plaza...

Hi Winnie,
I think I saw u &amp; ur hb..i was chatting w my fren at the sofa saw a couple walk into the ballroom..so u r the one?shld hv come call me le..keke..I was completely drained out by then..
Ok I hv added you into my msn

Yes, I used the chef dance..very gd right..so amusing..the opening song was great too.
So hw's ur wedding dinner?

Sharon,
I also miss my AD very much..hvnt get over yet..missed my own hse n family very much too

Vallous,all ur 5 jie mei help u chng ur gown got mk u feel like princess?haha..

Grace,better activate a few jie mei to help u chnging gowns..coz oso need chng accessories..can speed up..excited for u too!

flower_freesia, I think it depends on where u do..coz when I wanted to get mine custom made, I was quoted $2k a ring, no diamonds or anything...but in the end I found a pair from goldheart for less than 1k (was on sale lah =P) that was very close to what we wanted

I guess depends on whether u heng or not

Hee me too not sure where to start from...I was thinking those who had already set the BS, VG and PG...should start looking for
1) GDL cake/pastries including sourcing for the roast pig for cantonese ba..
2)later part go to chinatown to purchase those GDL things like those lamps, teaset etc...
3)later must go look for wedding shoe, accompany parents to buy their clothes etc

Hmmm Really alot to do....

Hi girls, how come i just can't seem to upload video on multiply? it's being trimmed. 4min becomes 33s... ha...

I only had one jiemei to help me change gown.

Desjo, glad to know that u have enjoyed the evening...

wah, I tink i'm the only male forumer in this oct 09 thread!! i'm the more proactive one compare to my WTB. i'm the one to source thru 1st round of VG and PG. hai.. though job..

that supplier i went to (have a friend working there) claimed that it supplies to some of the main jewellery retail companies in singapore. the lady who attended to me sent me the exact picture of the pair of wedding bands which i had so wanted from lee hwa, plus all the details - measurements, diamonds' carat etc.

when i was at their little boutique, i saw some designs which were on display at lee hwa / goldheart too. so whether really supplier or not, as long as they have certs for the diamonds and offer attractive price, i think i'm sold. heh heh!

9ngel, i've PM-ed you.

hi hi, i've got my 1st appt with BS....3rd apr..so excited...can't wait to try on the gowns and see which colour (pure white/off-white/ivory), style, cutting will suit me...=)

Hi Janice,

For your photographer, can try this guy Mark.
He had did for my sis's wedding and i think he's a pretty good, humorous and nice photographer. Also helped us a lot when we didnt' know the proper procedures on the AD. Hehe.

His no is 96169029 . Think prices are around $800 for whole day photographer. Videographer, he'll find another partner to help him. Should also be $800, if i remember correctly.

aroh,
Erm, do you know any who designs and prints invitations? My hotel does not provide invitation cards so we got to get our own. =)

Hi pudding, cin, princessxue..wow u all damn fast..I cant keep up already...pudding &amp; princessxue since thinking of going Japan, you can consider making a side trip to Korea, its only abt 1 hr flight away. My HM not confirmed yet lah..intending to go during the spring season thats y we gonna wait till after our wedding then decide, cause we also wanna know how our banquet $$ will come along...I got abt 60 tables and the economy is not gonna be good this year so we decide our HM can wait after we finish our wedding.

Hey pudding &amp; cin..not bad eh we all live in west coast side! hehe guess that is gd for Xiao qi also..she lives at Bukit Merah..haha..I guess I may be the last to make up then...

Sorry pudding, at the moment no checklist cause I have a walking checklist who calls me every alternate day to remind me of my wedding..haha..my mum is extremely excited..but if I do create one..will share with everyone..

Hi Christina, Japan is a nice place. Is my first choice for HM at first. But Nov is not a good month to go there. So i strike it off from my HM list. Wow. So many tables.Where u holding your banquet?? My colleague told me that i can go to try the gowns now (go in a few sessions) and decide it later. But i find that it is too early since i plan to do PS in June. She say that it seem that she is more excited than me

Elyse: Tommy Printing but they don't design. Alternatively you can input your wedding photo to use as cover and details at the back. Mine's square cut. 200pcs for $144. Envelope i uses bulk purchase from stationary shop wholesaler.

Wedding Promises and the card room does design and printing $1.80/simple card $ 3.60/fancy paper card onwards

Aroh, noted on the rotation, ya older generation no idea how to use photoshop ;)

i went to enquire about printing inserts in JB. its actually much cheaper! we were quite surprised at the low cost. will definitely be doing the printing in JB.If low quantity, might even be able to collect on same day?
elyse,U might want to consider... there are quite alot of designs there.
Sun Tan, are you asking your guests whom you sent the save the dates to RSVP? Its abit early right?

elyse, my guy do design as well. contact him and tell him wat u need...he will let u know accordingly. if too ex then forget abt him...look for others...he do alot of different printing...

how much cheaper is JB? if more than 50% then worth considering...but if work out to be $20...may not be worth the effort to travel...dun like the hassel... some more i stay east side...need to spend like 2 hours just to get to woodlands...

Pls add me in the list,

AD : 290909
BS : Digio, MUA : Elson, PG : Ben
Venus : Meritus

I have the same thoughts as XKA, prefer those more" dirty" look pict, i.e those pict taken by chris ling, those pict will make the bride stand out with her gown.

anyone have budget videographer to recommend? still thinking shld i have one.

Hi gals, need some advice. I'm having luncheon for AD. Would it be necessary for MUA to touch up and change hair style? Does MUA needs 1.5hours for touch up and changing of hair style? I have oily skin, would wedding make up be easy to touch up? BS insist that we dont need it, but we've paid for it. BS claims that MUA will have no time even if she goes.

hahaha...nicxy din forget me...

but then i'm not an expert in this...better leave it to the ladies...

IMHO, 1.5 hours is enough to change hair style n touch up. BS say don't need most prob to save time and the travel for the MUA? touch up should be easy as the base is already there...not sure if this would be correct. just my opinion...

Of course aroh! hmm.. me too. i don't really know cos i don't really put make up. But would it be ok if i dont change my hair style. Cos the hair will only be tied up half way not bun up. Will it affect the veil if hair is not bun up?

Any other opinions?

i check with the printer in city square. read in malaysiarides forum about the good feedback. i cannot rem the acutal price but i rem it being really cheap!something along the lines of one card less than a dollar!
let me check with my htb.

haha, i'm consider one of the lucky one then. My FH is actively participanting in our prep, just that i'll be the one do sourcing, then we'll brainstorm and eliminate, then he will shortlist and contact then settle the stuffs.

so far, every appt regarding our wedding prep, we'll do it together.. partly coz we're glued together.

My ROM will be in 27 jun, my FH jus called Mr Koh be be our JP. he's very friendly and talked a lot to my FH. partly coz he's waiting for a couple to get ready for the cermonany.

my AD will be on 11 oct...

Hi Gers!

MIA for a few months.

Finally confirmed my church! I kept looking around, but everywhere is either full or not opened for non-members. Finally.. mine Will be at Living Hope Methodist CHurch!

I saw the posts regarding the church cost. Mine cost like $1500 O.o! Cos i am not their church member.. well where's that $400 church? Its a steal!! ( well, at least for me!)

pudding: i've not firmed up my MUA yet. hehehe... don't think we'll see each other cos you'll prob be busy doing make-up/waiting for htb to pick u up when i leave home. wedding checklist.. dun hv leh, cos not at tat stage yet. dzxz's suggestion sounds gd. can prob check out other threads (haha.. perhaps the 08 brides threads) for more info.

christina: yes, quite cool hor.. we all live in west coast side.

hi everyone, sorry to mia for few months..

i'm also a 6 Dec 09 btb.. and WOW... look @ the list.. Thanks to Piggylover..

I've confirmed my venue at Furama RiverFront (same day same hotel as MaxiBlur) but different hall. Mine is @ Mercury. ROM will be at the waterfall lounge same day.

Also confirmed my BS Golden Horse Awards (same as Teddy Macs).

I'm starting to feel the stress now.. **sweat**

so many things on the lists not done.. HELP~~

<font color="0077aa">Hi freegoer, it took me some time before I can accept lunch. My HTB prefers lunch so I compromised.
But then again, there will be a big lost coz I'm taking dinner package for lunch.

Hi Piggylover, thank you thank you!!

Ladies, anyone knows if Larry sells wedding bands without diamonds? My HTB really difficult. He wants traditional looking rings. Sigh...</font>

Nicxy,My gf who juz had a wedding luncheon,din hv a MUA to touch up for her.The jiemeis basically helped her. Actually touching up is pretty simple because the make up will pretty much still be intact after a few hours (maybe from 7am to 12pm).Juz need to tissue off the oil and dap on some powder. As for hairstyle,its entirely up to u whether u wanna change. But since u said u paid for it, the MUA WILL HAVE TO make the trip to the hotel to do it for u if u wan her to. But I tink it at most she'll juz change ur hairstyle.Most probably she wun remove ur make up and redo again.

sourcing is sure tough. but shortlist is more tough. haha... but enjoy the process as its only once a lifetime event...

bipobipobipo,
tats gd. wow. glued together. hmm... keke..

congrats. i was also wanted to ROM on Jun but then change my mind. stick to my AD then ROM..
but then tink jun/jul then call jp to check availability. keke.... hope nt too late. as the JP i wan dun give ppl confirmation too early. haiz...

hi morning, been long since last logged in. I totally forgotten about engaging of JP. haha, have not even have any JP in mind.

Lucky for me too, I will source for info, pass to FH then he will settle the stuffs. actually now also blur, don't know what else to prepare.

For the GDL, did u all need to give out cakes? any recommendation for it

Hi Christa, glad to hear you managed to settle your church venue =)

Hi Slycia, cool..maybe u gals can take a photo together or something...hee hee. Express highlights is basically either a photo/video montage of what happened earlier in the morning to show at your wedding dinner =)

Winny, how come u taking a dinner package for lunch? U wanted the items in the dinner menu is it? Have u tried Aspial at Wisma for traditional looking rings?

hihi all,
i believe there are cheap shops in Sg that does 'cheaper' printing ba...I found this shop to print my Save-the -date magnets and they cost me abt 80cents per pc only...i believe printing on paper should b cheaper ba...

Hi Desjo...
Mmmm....We did not walk into the ballroom, we just loiter around the toilet sofa area for a mere 2 minutes when you are sending your guests.
Nevertheless, the dinner was nice except for some complaints of the staff from my brothers and sisters...

slycia> welcome to the ever-growing dec 06 BTBs *grins*

usually morning express highlights is about 5-10 mins..cannot be too long...if not the guests will be bored...