(2009) Brides of year 2009

dzxz: u can go to http://multiply.com to create one
i dunno what time my hb will leave the hse leh.. we haven't decided... normally need to set aside how long before we leave the hse?

christina: we shd be going for our HM in ard jan/feb as i want to go to the Japan Disneysea but it will be closed in Dec. We also need to look at how much ang baos we get and if can cover or not hee

Cin: oh u haven't confirm your MUA ah? maybe can book earlier coz heard from coordinator that 21/11 is quite a hot day. hehe

princessxue: same here.. i duno where to start from

hi desjO,

sure do feel like princess..thirsty only..they hurried to get water..i feel hot..they started fanning me. Took off my jewelleries and gowns for me..touch up my makeup..carry my stuff haha..angbaos also help me keep. Packed up my gowns, helped me with my shoes and help me to the ladies..haha. Really like so fragile.

Aiyoh..why missed ur family , singapore so small..can go back home mah. I already go back home on the 3rd day...I call my parents daily and go back to visit them daily after work.

hi cosyouraremygal,

i dun have problems uploading the video on multiply but it does take a long time to load it up.

Glad all have enjoyed their wedding to the fullest!

XiaoKeAi wers dat cheap printin shop?? i would need to print my church booklets.. if its cheap enuf, il save the hassle of printin it myself..

i duno if its cheap for printing booklets..
bt rite now they having 25% discount of certain printing...mayb tats y prices are cheaper..bt promo til 17 jan onli...bt u can still email them to check ba...name of shop is expressprint..

Hi Winnie,
Complaint fr the staff?oh..maybe the temp is it?so far i din hear any complaints..keke..Gd that urs turn out good too

Hi Vallous,
Really a fragile princess..haha..ur jie mei help u alot ya..all these really give u a fuss & stress free night..very impt.go back see them & stay over abit differ le..i need some time to adjust first..haha..

Me too..so glad all our Jan brides hv such a wonderful & enjoyable wedding..

i'm new here and was wondering does any brides hold church and AD on diff days? How much do u all pay ur bridal studios for the rental of gown for another day?

the eye or the money part? hahaha...

the eye is cos i need to do enhancement for my lasik...got 75 deg left in both eyes...

money...never enough lor...finding new ways to make money...

aiya...$$ is neva enuff la....when u hav a million, u wan 2 million...all man are greedy...

aroh, i ask u hor...if eva was to go for DnD, and her boss made her wear a queen costume(not revealing or sexy, juz normal),against her will, coz no one wants to wear, wat would you do?

of course, there's oso a king costume, and other normal costumes for e rest of the table..

Candy,
hmm. will give out cakes. still no idea where to get. need to ask my frens first. heard they got some recomendations as they also juz over their GDL... if got any info, will post here n share...

koori,
my sis is her customary n dinner is on separate days. but then for the gowns, the BS did nt charge her extra lor. tink this can nego wif ur BS de. they normally wun charge u de.

she can get an MC...solved...hahaha...

if she really don't want to wear then just don't appear...unless she give in and decide to wear it...then i will support her decision. ultimately the decision is hers and i will support it no matter what it is...

princessxue: Ow Nov is not a good month to travel to Japan? My FH and I are set on Tokyo for our honeymoon... We actually wanted to wait a while before going on our honeymoon, but my mum said it's a must to go right after the AD. Oh gosh, hope she's not hoping for a grandchild immediately after haha.

pudding, I have to leave the house between 7am and 9am too. My BS has surcharges if I require the MUA and AD photographer to come any earlier than 6am. Darn. Wonder if there's enough time.

mashi, no need to pay for dry cleaning? some BS dont include dry cleaning charges in their packages, so you will need to pay for dry cleaning of your gowns.

cakes, can try pine garden? it's quite far for me, so still considering..

MC...what they gonna do to her? shoot her for being sick?

dun make it too obvious she dun wanna wear lar...then no one will suspect...hahaha...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>Pre-PG</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>jadeite</TD><TD>5/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Orchard Road Presbyterian Church</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Neo Xiaobin</TD><TD>Neo Xiaobin</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miow miow</TD><TD>9/9/2009</TD><TD>Wednesday</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>guinguin</TD><TD>10/9/2009</TD><TD>Thursday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Adam Ong</TD><TD>Tom Shen</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearline teo</TD><TD>12/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Riverfront Hotel, Mercury room</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dream coffee</TD><TD>Dream coffee </TD></TR><TR><TD>gracelourdes</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Hotel</TD><TD>FranceTaipei Bridal (Penang)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>FranceTaipei Bridal (Penang)</TD><TD>Yong How (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Daniel (Wowmedia) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gal</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lesley Lee</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fish Hu</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mr Wu (Depixel)</TD><TD>Pistis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noknok</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Crown Plaza Hotel (T3)</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meow</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ju_ed</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Eng Hong or Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kath Lye</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Amara Sanctary Sentosa</TD><TD>The Infiniti by Whitelink</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andy N Eva</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>*</TD><TD></TD><TD>Chris woon</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoKeAi</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Beach Culture @ Watercross</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Elson (Di Gio)</TD><TD>Ben (Di Gio)</TD><TD>Regina (John Lim Photography)</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glamourous</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday &amp; Monday</TD><TD>Shangri-La Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sam (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Darkchocolate</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Dreamzcoffee</TD><TD>None </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lena</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Regent Singapore</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Nickg</TD><TD>Nickg </TD></TR><TR><TD>arieswolfy</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>SS</TD><TD>20/09/2010</TD><TD>Monday</TD><TD>Meritus</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Elson (Di Gio)</TD><TD>Ben (Di Gio)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalaa</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>Almond (La Belle Couture)</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>Nozza.net</TD><TD>Nozza.net </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifteenmay</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui Sheng</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Park Royal Plaza</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cher</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD></TD><TD>V0lans C0uture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>~Cor~</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Chris Ling Photography</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service </TD></TR><TR><TD>grace</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>The Marriots</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>mstomrs</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>elstrial</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Chuian Feng (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Zhi Hua (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>sun_tan</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa - Shangri la</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Kelvin Koh (lightedpixels)</TD><TD>Kevin Yap (yappiesprod) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fav09</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Golden Horse</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>juski22</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Riverview Hotel</TD><TD>Superstar (JB)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD>X-Zen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pink</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>The Legend</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>29/09/2009</TD><TD>Tuesday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Kelvin</TD><TD>Tom Shen</TD><TD>Kaiwen (image of wisdom) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cher</TD><TD>29/09/2009</TD><TD>Tuesday</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>V0lans C0uture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ya la..say is say like tat...but inside heart, all will say u purposely de ma...

nicxy,
Thanks for the info. I like the quirky designs from Card Room, btw. Also, don't think MUA needs 1.5 hr to touch up. They needed 1.5 hr only if you start afresh mah. Touch up shld be pretty fast, hair is no prob - should be the fastest of the process. But why your BS insists that the MUA won't have time to do so? They want to save cost, is it...

fifteenmay,
Which shop in JB did you go to? Do they do design as well?

aroh,
Do freelance wedding photography la... Burn your weekends for a few months but you'll be reach afterwards! =p

xiaokeai,
Why did you remove me from the list above? *sad*

aroh,
Why doesn't she like it? I mean, as long as it's not revealing or against her principle or anything, then why not?

Her boss will be happy, it will be fun for her and colls too...

But then again, that's just me.

elyse,
i duno ay..i juz copied e latest list n update...mind giving urs again??

dun like coz e costume is VERI outstanding, n u got to be queen nxt to a macho n fit king who is topless...

xiaokeai,
Nick: elyse
AD Date: 9/9/2009
AD Day: Wednesday
AD Venue: Changi Village Hotel
Bridal Studio: SG Bridal House
MUA: Angeline Loi (freelancer)
Pre-PG: Kevin Then (SG Bridal House)
AD PG: Ong Aik Soon (freelancer)
AD VG: NIL

Ok, the standing next to a macho &amp; topless king sounds awkward...

elyse, i was answering XKA's question...hahaha...eva never asked me this question before. but if she really don't like to wear it...i will tell her just take MC on that day. if she dun mind wearing it then go ahead...i wun stop her...

XKA, mine also got some missing...
MUA is Amanda (Di Gio)
Pre-PG is Stanley (SLCC)

freelance PG i tot of before...but then i think my work not up to standard yet...if got couples dun mind let me do it i'm ok...ROM from $150 and AD from $500 can liaoz...wan album then seperate issue. want pre-AD shoot also can...price TBD based on requirement lor...haven put up any of my work online though...maybe should do that...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>Pre-PG</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>jadeite</TD><TD>5/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Orchard Road Presbyterian Church</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Neo Xiaobin</TD><TD>Neo Xiaobin</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miow miow</TD><TD>9/9/2009</TD><TD>Wednesday</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>elyse</TD><TD>9/9/2009</TD><TD>Wednesday</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>guinguin</TD><TD>10/9/2009</TD><TD>Thursday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>Angeline Loi(Freelancer)</TD><TD>Kevin Then (SG Bridal)</TD><TD>Ong Aik Soon (Freelancer)</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearline teo</TD><TD>12/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Riverfront Hotel, Mercury room</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dream coffee</TD><TD>Dream coffee </TD></TR><TR><TD>gracelourdes</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Hotel</TD><TD>FranceTaipei Bridal (Penang)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>FranceTaipei Bridal (Penang)</TD><TD>Yong How (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Daniel (Wowmedia) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gal</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lesley Lee</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fish Hu</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mr Wu (Depixel)</TD><TD>Pistis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noknok</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Crown Plaza Hotel (T3)</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meow</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ju_ed</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Eng Hong or Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kath Lye</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Amara Sanctary Sentosa</TD><TD>The Infiniti by Whitelink</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andy N Eva</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Amanda (Di Gio)</TD><TD>Stanley (SLCC)</TD><TD>Chris woon</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoKeAi</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Beach Culture @ Watercross</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Elson (Di Gio)</TD><TD>Ben (Di Gio)</TD><TD>Regina (John Lim Photography)</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glamourous</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday &amp; Monday</TD><TD>Shangri-La Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sam (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Darkchocolate</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Dreamzcoffee</TD><TD>None </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lena</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Regent Singapore</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Nickg</TD><TD>Nickg </TD></TR><TR><TD>arieswolfy</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>SS</TD><TD>20/09/2010</TD><TD>Monday</TD><TD>Meritus</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Elson (Di Gio)</TD><TD>Ben (Di Gio)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalaa</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>Almond (La Belle Couture)</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>Nozza.net</TD><TD>Nozza.net </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifteenmay</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui Sheng</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Park Royal Plaza</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cher</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD></TD><TD>V0lans C0uture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>~Cor~</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Chris Ling Photography</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service </TD></TR><TR><TD>grace</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>The Marriots</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>mstomrs</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>elstrial</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Chuian Feng (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Zhi Hua (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>sun_tan</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa - Shangri la</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Kelvin Koh (lightedpixels)</TD><TD>Kevin Yap (yappiesprod) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fav09</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Golden Horse</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>juski22</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Riverview Hotel</TD><TD>Superstar (JB)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD>X-Zen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pink</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>The Legend</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>29/09/2009</TD><TD>Tuesday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Kelvin</TD><TD>Tom Shen</TD><TD>Kaiwen (image of wisdom) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cher</TD><TD>29/09/2009</TD><TD>Tuesday</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>V0lans C0uture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

oops....sry

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>Pre-PG</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>jadeite</TD><TD>5/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Orchard Road Presbyterian Church</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Neo Xiaobin</TD><TD>Neo Xiaobin</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miow miow</TD><TD>9/9/2009</TD><TD>Wednesday</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>elyse</TD><TD>9/9/2009</TD><TD>Wednesday</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>Angeline Loi(Freelancer)</TD><TD>Kevin Then (SG Bridal)</TD><TD>Ong Aik Soon (Freelancer)</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>guinguin</TD><TD>10/9/2009</TD><TD>Thursday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Adam Ong</TD><TD>Tom Shen</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearline teo</TD><TD>12/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Riverfront Hotel, Mercury room</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dream coffee</TD><TD>Dream coffee </TD></TR><TR><TD>gracelourdes</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Hotel</TD><TD>FranceTaipei Bridal (Penang)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>FranceTaipei Bridal (Penang)</TD><TD>Yong How (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Daniel (Wowmedia) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gal</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lesley Lee</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fish Hu</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mr Wu (Depixel)</TD><TD>Pistis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noknok</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Crown Plaza Hotel (T3)</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meow</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ju_ed</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Eng Hong or Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kath Lye</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Amara Sanctary Sentosa</TD><TD>The Infiniti by Whitelink</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andy N Eva</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Amanda (Di Gio)</TD><TD>Stanley (SLCC)</TD><TD>Chris woon</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoKeAi</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Beach Culture @ Watercross</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Elson (Di Gio)</TD><TD>Ben (Di Gio)</TD><TD>Regina (John Lim Photography)</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glamourous</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday &amp; Monday</TD><TD>Shangri-La Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sam (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Darkchocolate</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Dreamzcoffee</TD><TD>None </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lena</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Regent Singapore</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Nickg</TD><TD>Nickg </TD></TR><TR><TD>arieswolfy</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>SS</TD><TD>20/09/2010</TD><TD>Monday</TD><TD>Meritus</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Elson (Di Gio)</TD><TD>Ben (Di Gio)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalaa</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>Almond (La Belle Couture)</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>Nozza.net</TD><TD>Nozza.net </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifteenmay</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui Sheng</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Park Royal Plaza</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cher</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD></TD><TD>V0lans C0uture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>~Cor~</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Chris Ling Photography</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service </TD></TR><TR><TD>grace</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>The Marriots</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>mstomrs</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>elstrial</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Chuian Feng (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Zhi Hua (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>sun_tan</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa - Shangri la</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Kelvin Koh (lightedpixels)</TD><TD>Kevin Yap (yappiesprod) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fav09</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Golden Horse</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>juski22</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Riverview Hotel</TD><TD>Superstar (JB)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD>X-Zen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pink</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>The Legend</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>29/09/2009</TD><TD>Tuesday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Kelvin</TD><TD>Tom Shen</TD><TD>Kaiwen (image of wisdom) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cher</TD><TD>29/09/2009</TD><TD>Tuesday</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>V0lans C0uture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

peaberry: i tik some PG and MUA will charge extra if we require their services earlier than 6am. No choice since our timing so early.. I haven't confirm my PG... haha
dunno if my MUA will charge extra
When's your AD?

elyse, dun have...u wan can always meet up...but i did not touch up my photos so far...cos all for friends and i told them i wun touch up for them...

but if i'm doing for other ppl...the price includes touching up...so if u interested i can show you what i have done so far then you decide...

no idea...hahaha...

now everyone should be busy with CNY stuff...then followed by going down to BS to see gowns already...30 Jan maybe?

not superfamous,
u b taking the gowns for 2 days continue mah. so no extra charges.

unless u mean is 2 separate days like 1wk or 1 mth apart. then mayb they will charge u. as u returning to them n collecting again. so they need to dry clean again. but then hor, tink seldom ppl will separate both over so long lor. the most is 1 day diff...

if u wanna see my work can always meet up separately from the rest...not sure when the next meet up will be...

those doing MTM should be going BS soon...u going in Mar cos yours is OTR?

Normally give cake some of the cake we take and some guys side take and distribute also right? Oh dear! my mum and MIL duno much abt customary thing. they say they have to aska round and check with those who have experience de. heez

i think ar guys like to do thing last min... my hubby wanted to do all the preparation when is nearer our AD. lucky some of it i done last year le. just ask him for approval. if not i sure go crazy de... keke..

heard from my mum that during the GDL, my FH had to give her certain nos, then she will return few boxs back to him.

For my case, mum request for 10 - 12 boxes, but total we will order about 18 boxes for her, just in cases not enough. Final no have not confirm yet. Depend on ur hubby side wanna give cake anot to his family. But what I know is that my mum will distribute out the cakes to our relatives.

flower_freesia> 'that supplier i went to (have a friend working there) claimed that it supplies to some of the main jewellery retail companies in singapore'

Can pm me the contact? =)

koori> hi hi and welcome to our thread. My church ceremony (solemnization) and banquet on 2 separate days, 10th and 11th Oct respectively. No need to pay extra to keep the gown for another day

candy> yup, agree with u..lychee martini from pine garden very yummy...cream on the soft fluffy sponge cake is not too overwhelming. Tried a small piece during the BOWS pine garden booth

9ngel > If you're so worry abt mtm, y not opt for otr. Mine MTM i opt for OTR, got $200 rebate on the total cost. Cause my colleague also told me MTM got to worry nice a not etc, hassle, and i've seen my colleague MTM wedding grown turn up very simple...kind of disappointed.