(2009) Brides of year 2009

mine is resturant leh.. look like i need to go market buy... 2 pkt enuff? hehehe..

ya i will look thru again and again.... make sure no mistake...

i also gg to party on 31 dec...hehehe...to celebrate my b'day and hen's nite...

Hey ladies! Sorry i've been MIA - been busy with work, but now am in Sweden on holiday with my dearest HTB

The honeymoon topic caught my eye! Looks like a lot of us are having the honeymoon in Japan huh
Me and HTB will be doing a simple one in Norway (slightly less than a day's drive from where we'll be in Sweden), going to rent a cabin near the fjords, enjoy the scenery, fresh air, and privacy hehehehe

Hi Glympse! Wow, you must be on Cloud Nine now!:-) Finally spending the hols with your HTB!:-) Have a great holiday season!

Our PS photos are ready! Our photographer sent us 5 teaser photos (so that we can show to HTB's parents) as we leave for Italy tonight. Can't wait to see the full set...

Girls, have a Blessed Christmas! And a Happy start to 2009!:-) As my close friend says, next year we will be Mrs. XX...

Seating arrangement for my side is very straightforward. Left side is groom side... right side is mine. No matter what, i cant possibly shift some of the relatives far from the other relatives cos some of them maybe sitting near the aisle.

Not all relatives are near to aisle. I will be putting all the xiongdis and jiemeis (total 16 of them) to stand along the aisle when we march in. Then they will start to throw their confetti provided by me.

Don wanna let the relatives do the work, afterall they are my guests and also like what some of ya mention, they wont even bother to throw also.

Hi Suntan and Kath..what made you guys decide to sign up with Whitelink? Can share your package with me pls?

Coz they are one of my shortlisted BS... trying to decide by Jan... and get things settled too.. the other one I am looking at is Voulans Couture..anyone heard of them before? Any comments?

Hi candy, maybe u can post your shortlisted VG here and see if fellow btb have any comments on them, coz more or less we might have look at their works before.

btw, nice krabi pix u have!! beautiful resort!! Reminiscing the time i've been there...

wow thread moving fast..

eh i think why i dun have that 'petals' prob..cos mine is a military march in . Supposedly no one is throwing any flower petals while we are crossing the swords. But i do remember my hotel has those smoke effect thingy.

geraldine> Mine was $1288 inclusive of AD Photography & Videography.

It consist of 2 set of DVD nicely packaging with yr wedding photo as cover. Each set consist of 2 DVD including all raw photos + edited photo + video in dvd.

Consist of 300 prints (edited) with album.
The photo are quite well taken from the sample i saw. They are quite nice, for yr ad, if you can spare 30 - 60 mins, you can go and take outdoor shots with yr sisters n brothers and hubby etc.

Express highlight are additional $200

hi gals n guys,

MERRY X'MAS...
Tomolo is holidays.... remember to enjoy hor...

i hv updated the latest table...
will b posting up in a short while.
at the mean time, anymore updates for me to add in. remember to add me in ur facebook / mulitply / msn. keke..

can tok abt the preparation... keke

hi morning gals....
Des&Jol: Thanks for the comments, ya the resort is beautiful kinda miss the place and food since I'm back.. haha
Well the VG I had is: filming-art, Meoworks, The Wedding Paparazzi, light-house studio. We are still looking for it. If you gals have any recommendation do let me know.. THanks

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Wedding Band</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>MSN</TD><TD>Multiply ID</TD><TD>Facebook</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Dew</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Michael Chan from Enchanting Kairos</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Pure Gold &amp; Dhamani</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jendew</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashes</TD><TD>17/11/08</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Pasir Ris (Still searching)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princess</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh </TD><TD>Brilliantpic</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection Pre wedding PG: Expressively Joho@Aussie</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>iris</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>LoveNest</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>Desmond Ho @ Vivid Pixels</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sbroadway</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>poseidon_gal </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Dean Creation</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ho Meiling </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>03/10/03</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ant82</TD><TD>14/09/07</TD><TD>Yam Cha Restaurant</TD><TD>03/10/09 04/10/09</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Jorn Rainer</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christy</TD><TD>28/09/08</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bryce</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Damon Low Videography</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fea</TD><TD>06/10/07</TD><TD>Changi Aloha Chalet</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza Changi Airport</TD><TD>Damian Tan Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TianPo</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrswang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Bliss @ S'pore Expo</TD><TD>Foto-u</TD><TD>BS provide</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>X-zen</TD><TD>Meyson</TD><TD>Fernvale Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> jacqueline15 </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia Lim </TD><TD>07/09/08</TD><TD>Kia Hiang Restaurant</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Jalan Membina @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChevyBB</TD><TD>10/10/08</TD><TD>ROM/Tung Lok Signatures @ The Central</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Customised</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mary Jane</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>Holland</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>maryjane1982</TD><TD> [email protected]</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Venus Bridal Shop</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Verena</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Wesley Methodist Church</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>Big Day Pictures (Yow Siang)</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sahdeau </TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>O Studio Jaki</TD><TD>O Studio Jaki</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ong</TD><TD>27/12/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Memory Wedding @ JB</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chan Hui Shan</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Jazz </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jazz</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen Lim</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Parkroyal Hotel @ Beach Road</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>paradise </TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>BP De Silva</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashi Mashi</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Wowmedia</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>claudialim</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacey (Daffier)</TD><TD>11/10/06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>ParkRoyal @ Kitchener </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Poh Heng</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christinawong</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel - Atrium Ballroom</TD><TD>MotionImage</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>La Bell* Couture</TD><TD>Ling Jewellery</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglit21</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>natsu_yuki </TD><TD>28/08/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD>L&amp;C</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raine Tan </TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Risis</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>White Fence @ Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluelit3</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Fu Lin Men @ Hotel Royals</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TianPo - Hearts on Fire</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Skywolf</TD><TD>11/06/05</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy Sim</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Corpthrone Kings</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Corpthrone Kings</TD><TD>Eric Lee from sgPixelArt</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MonaLisa from JB Studio</TD><TD>Customised</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandy Tang</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel Banquet Suite</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel Banquet Suite</TD><TD>Lightedpixels Alwin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The Wedding Present (BS PG - Jon Keng)</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Geylang Sirai</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nai Thiam Hock </TD><TD>07/06/08</TD><TD>StarDuS </TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ SAFRA Mount Faber </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Felice Jewellery </TD><TD>Yung Sheng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Supergal</TD><TD>24/10/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fi0ri/Jazz @ Liang Seah</TD><TD>Soo Kee's Jac Laurent</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kervin Tan</TD><TD>17/01/09</TD><TD>Labrador Villa Road (Glass House)</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Venus Bridal Shop/SG Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>Citigems</TD><TD>Jalan Membina @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>kervin024</TD><TD>Nil </TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbly19</TD><TD>08/09/08</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>kelvinlirong</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des&amp;Jol</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Raymond Phang </TD><TD>Simple Motion</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aggiegal</TD><TD>01/03/08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>EdmundLeong Photography</TD><TD>RedHat Media</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>LA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Troy&amp;May</TD><TD>28/10/07</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peareys</TD><TD>11/10/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>eClarity</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharlene</TD><TD>06/07/08</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>21/11/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>||</TD><TD>20/05/08</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>25/11/09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

haha... Vallous... I was just picturing during military march in, people throwing flower petals. It's going to be so funny. It's supposed to be so formal, but then bcos of the petals, it is not formal...

jaalie,

Heh true.. my HTB also says that he wants me to stay the way I am now. But well u know, like most gals, I prefer to lose a little more hehe..

jy27,

Well the more common places would be esplanade and fullerton, or beaches for sunset shots, for example. It depends on what kind of shots u like. Some ppl choose places that have some significant meaning to them. One of the places we're actually planning go is Hort Park. It has quite alot of plants and greenary there. That time when we went to check out the place we found that the sunset there is very nice too.

Hi All!
Been quite a while since i posted here.. haiz no mood to work today.. cant wait to knock off! in holiday mood oredi! on leave until next tues

Hi Jiaying
Welcome! ur AD same as me! wers ur venue??

good our big family here is growin n growin!
at dis rate think we can have D&amp;D oredi! haha

its gonna be 2009 soon! the yr of our AD!!

Candy: OMG.... Meoworks video is good! Ive seen their works but they are on the costly side. If u hv the budget then go for it! :D

To the rest of the BTBs: Hello!! A few days nv come in liao. :P Merry Christmas to ALL!!!

Hi hpc, thanks for the recommendation! will definitely check it out when i book the tour... =)

Catz, the tour agencies told me to look for tour packages only in the next Natas fair in Feb/Mar cos schedule not out yet...
----------------------------------

Merry Christmas girls!!!

hihi all,

finally...e forum is 'alive' again..haizz..tis muz hav been e worst xmas i've eva had....

mi empress dowager ecploded all bcoz of a stupid xmas turkey...zzz...i gt nothing to sae...

wow..hui u going to dance to march in..cool..

vallous, r u referring to dry ice effect?since is military march in, maybe can keep rose petals for 2nd march in?

paradise: ya, their works is good and is true it is very costly. Well of coz i wun want to bust my budget. We are still thinking should go for it or try to save more... LOL

Candy: kekeke it really depends on ur priority and budget ba.

for us, we will not take such an exp VG thou she's really good. cos i think ah after the wedding, at most we watch the video a few times only and then forget abt it liao. Photos maybe i still will look see look see.

Just like my ROM. Sometimes i still will look thru the pics. Video leh... after ROM watch 1-2 times only, now the disc sitting in cupboard growing mould. Kekeke

hi hui,

wow dance to march in..tats very unique but aint it gonna be difficult..gotta see where you going too????

hi desjO and grace,

yeah its very formal event, so better no flower petals stuff.. Its dry ice effect , maybe leave it for 2nd march in.

paradise: ya, we understand that. well, is like logic we know what should do and which is the priority. But when come to mind, it another thing. Bascially we are still on the look out. HTB also dun really want to get such an ex VG thou is gd. So higher chance is wun opt for it.

XiaoKeAi.. maybe she goin thru menopause!
anywae comin from her its nothin new rite.. zzz..
juz dun give it too much importance.. im sure u got better things to worry abt! :p

haha, ya PG is much easier.. I confirm my PG on the spot when I met him. saw his works and find it not bad and the price also reasonable

lalaa,
its not tat small as tat..now she sae she nt going to approve of e wedding n al..n she's nt going to come for e wedding, n she doesnt wan us to get married....

ARGH!!! reali feel like slapping her....now mi n mi bf like theives like tat..muz meet secretly...zzzzz

kekekek candy, ur PG's works also not bad. That time I saw his works on his webbie and wanted to meet him. But he says he got classes on my AD so no point meeting him.

ya vallous

now we are thinking whether to march till the end, then dance.... or dance all the way...
because tink got space constraint also
the area is very small

but better not to have the rose petals first
haha

huh?? she wanna stop ur weddin cos of a turkey?? dats so bizarre! ask her to wake up! maybe u 2 shud juz elope n marry n teach her a lesson!

haha... thanks, hope so.. now left with VG. Hope you able to find ur PG and VG soon.. heard that alot of the slot in Oct had been taken up for VG and PG.

lalaa,
haizz..im readi at my wits end le lor...we reali going to elope le..in fact, hav decided not to stay with them liao...

bt bf wan their approval n blessing for e wedding...So i oso duno hw..in fact he asked me if we wanna postpone the dinner to the future *future=indefinite date=duno when*...haizz...

there's so much i can tolerate lor...i can b tolerating n compromising all e time ma...i oso human leh..oso gt temper n all...she alwaes complain i not good..y dun she open her eyes big and look at other pple's DILs before she comments...tsktsk...

LOL yes i think so too. See the table that Mashi compile? Its a WANG WANG month man! Kakaka

I also hope we can confirm soon. Still got a few to meet, then can decide le. ;)

ask her to see if she's a good MIL first bfore she judge her DIL.. so irritatin la such ppl.. yea u better think twice if u wanna move in wif dem..
n ur bf shud not blindly take her side.. keep givin in to her she only keep throwin tantrums.. it will be never-ending lor.. haiz..

yaya.. faster confirm b4 ur choice has been taken up.
the table is those active in forum. those nt active de we dun knw still got hw many more lor.
haha...

bt then, i feel guilty leh...im tinking whether i shld juz leave him or nt...coz like veri bad to 'break' his family lor...his parents told him if he choose me, then he has to shift out...n they wun come to our wedding...etc etc..haizz...e threatening tactic...

i find it veri hard on him lor...reali at a lost now..duno wat to do...so mani tings all arranged le n tis has to happen...haizz...juz bcos her MIL didnt treat her well doesnt mean tat i hav to suffer e same fate as her rite...seems to mi tat she's taking revenge lor...

i alreadi try so hard to please her le n she not happi...actuali wanted to bake chicken for xmas tis year, bt she dun wan..she sae gt guests coming, ask mi bake turkey...then okie lor i bake...then when cm to buy tat time, sae turkey so expensive...sae wan to order from coldstorage..then i sae okie lor...bt i told her not tat nice la...bt she dun care...then no mre order le, ask mi to make again...i darn pissed lor...take mi for granted arh..then i told mi bf cold storage dun hav then go sheng siong, ntuc, giant order lor..if nt, get those pre-packed ones, juz bake can le..then she angry...zzz...i havent angry, she still angry 1st...crazy woman!!!

MERRY CHRISTMAS to all !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cher,
I signed with WL cos i think their gowns are nice and service also quite good. Read in their forum thread and also from ex-WL brides, most gave good comments.

Lalaa,
So how was ur photoshoot that day?

Xiaokeai,
Aiyo, why your MIL like that..so fussy and unreasonable! Then wat ur htb say?

sun,
can onli sae i 'ku ming(bitter life)' lor..haizz..

he neva sae much la..i koe he in a diff position oso..so dun wan push him tat hard..bt then at least he ask mi start find hse...so i koe his decision lor..onli prob now is e wedding..is it going to be on or off..bt then alreadi pay everyting liao..hw to cxl?? bt if go on as usual, wat if his parents dun turn up...so i veri headache lor...

in fact i told him...lets see if his bro's gf can tahan her...at tis age, whe u find DIL who do hsework, do laundry, cook for e family, PLUS have a fuul-time job...I reali duno wat she want from me lor...u can xpect me to fit into those typical housewives lifestyle of 20, 30 years ago lor...coz its e 21st century now, n demands on us ladies are no longer e same as before...haizz..i reali duno hw to communicate wif her la...

BANG WALL!!!

bye ladies..

i go hm le..
hope u gals n guy enjoy ur Xmas...Have a great time!!

sobsob..im spending mine alone coz he's barred from cming out....EVIL people...haizz...