(2009) Brides of year 2009

April,

I took it last Thursday and it was raining as well.. but heng the rain stopped in the evening time though it still appear to be cloudy.. so not sure how the photos gonna turn out to be.. kekeke

I did not lose weight too though i will love to esp on my arms and buttocks... i also abit fleshy kind hahaha

Ya, mum say bengawan solo is quite nice also.. so may probably check that out as well.. but guess in terms of 'glam glam', sweetestmoments will definitely be a better choice...

I got 5 gowns for my shoot.. 2 EG, 1 AD gown, 2 outdoor gown.. i din take kua

What abt yours?

ya lah, Lalaa...if they really banned me frm sgbrides, i also sian liao...can everyday just stare blankly at comp screen until @@ liao....

just 1 nite also the posts so many liao....can't imagine normal day...faintz...hehehe

Aroh - Vivocity
Lalaa - Raffles City
Grace - Raffles City

aroh, can't find ur hp no. leh...can be nice enough to repost it here again so can text u? kamsiah...hehhee

Shery, i got 1 recommendation for u...he's good n affordable n doesn't compromise the quality n standard...of cos it's v up to individual since everyone has diff std of beauty mah...if want, u can email me at [email protected]

otherwise, the administrators would tik tat i'm trying to 'chio' business for them or even better still, i'm the guy loh....then win liao

hi Tuplips..
me too.. i guess..we ever tok bout BS stuff.. u not yet booked ur dinner venue?? tink u have to act fast.. coz alot of venue is booked...

blue_diamond & tinkle_fei.. i agree.. if e price not much diff.. den condo is definetly e best choice

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Estimated Date for PS</TD><TD>Pre-PG</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>jadeite</TD><TD>05/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Orchard Road Presbyterian Church</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Neo Xiaobin</TD><TD>Neo Xiaobin</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miow miow</TD><TD>09/09/2009</TD><TD>Wednesday</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>guinguin</TD><TD>10/09/2009</TD><TD>Thursday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>09-Mar</TD><TD>Adam Ong</TD><TD>Tom Shen</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearline teo</TD><TD>12/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Hotel, Mercury room</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dream coffee</TD><TD>Dream coffee </TD></TR><TR><TD>gracelourdes</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Hotel, Jupiter room</TD><TD>FranceTaipei Bridal (Penang)</TD><TD>9 and 10 Apr 2009</TD><TD>FranceTaipei Bridal (Penang)</TD><TD>Yong How (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Daniel (Wowmedia) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gal</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>09-Jun</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lesley Lee</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fish Hu</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Feb/Mar-2009</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mr Wu (Depixel)</TD><TD>Pistis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noknok</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Crown Plaza Hotel (T3)</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meow</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ju_ed</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Eng Hong or Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kath Lye</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Amara Sanctary Sentosa</TD><TD>The Infiniti by Whitelink</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andy N Eva</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>09-Jun</TD><TD>Stanley (SLCC)</TD><TD>Chris woon</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoKeAi</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Beach Culture @ Watercross</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Apr/May 09</TD><TD>Ben from Di Gio</TD><TD>Regina (John Lim Photography)</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glamourous</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday &amp; Monday</TD><TD>Shangri-La Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sam (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Darkchocolate</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>09-May</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Dreamzcoffee</TD><TD>None </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lena</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Regent Singapore</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>09-May</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Nickg</TD><TD>Nickg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalaa</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>Nozza.net</TD><TD>Nozza.net </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifteenmay</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui Sheng</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Park Royal Plaza</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>~Cor~</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Mar/Apr-2009</TD><TD>Chris Ling Photography</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service </TD></TR><TR><TD>grace</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>The Marriots</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>mstomrs</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>elstrial</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Chuian Feng (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Zhi Hua (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>sun_tan</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa - Shangri la</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>09-Apr</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Kelvin Koh (lightedpixels)</TD><TD>Kevin Yap (yappiesprod) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fav09</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Golden Horse</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>juski22</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Superstar (JB)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>29/09/2009</TD><TD>Tuesday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Kelvin</TD><TD>Tom Shen</TD><TD>Kaiwen (image of wisdom) </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

yup.. especially condo price is dropping... more worthwhile to get a condo..

however, my frens had been advising me not a wise choice to get condo for the first time... anyway... see how the market move loh..

hi tulips, if you are looking at hotel for venue, gotta book fast... but i enquire couple of months back, my hotel's weekends already booked till 1st quarter of 2010...

anyone wants to go for a short holiday and inexpensive one too after ur AD can consider taking tiger airways...now having S$0 airticket promo...its travelling period is till 24 Oct 2009...

tot just mention in case anyone's keen

grace,
veri misleading leh...$0 air ticket...By the time you add in tax and return flight also a few hundred le...

wait sgbrides ban u then u koe..promote for them..haha

my mobile:9022 5823 email:[email protected]

if raffles city then go CHIJMES for those who are not joining us for dinner? or Bellini Grande?

CHER: i've met PG ranging from $1.2k to $3k...but those in my final shortlist are $1.6k and below without album. you can email mi and I can pass you my list.

xiaokeai, there's a new ruling that force airlines to state prices INCLUDING taxes. i believe the latest tiger promo of $0 does include taxes but very limited seats...so they may say $0 seats are sold out and you need to pay for yours...anyway some of those seats will be on flights that are usually half full anyway...they just want to maximise the flight...

Wah... that's a load of msg that I'm lagging behind!!

I vote for Raffles city. Hee.. vivo too far la..

Aroh - Vivocity
Lalaa - Raffles City
Grace - Raffles City
Noknok - Raffles City

The promotion on Tigerairways says. *Free seats, only pay for airport tax and surcharges

Something along tat line.. so still have to fork out money

aroh,
ya..i koe tat...bt e promotional prices are usualli one-way trip..so regardless of whether it includes tax or not, also go to pay for the return trip...tats wat i meant..

wah, won't be bah...i'm not working in tiger leh...i'm working in law industry hor...hehhee...adminstrator, dun ban me hor...

anyway ar, i just did a dumpy trip thingy to bkk for Sept 2009...it only costs S$328 in total with taxes for 2 pax...sounds pretty cheap for S$160 per pax lah...tat's if u dun mind the jet's sounds...

anyway, xiaokeai, i tik those consumers who actually wrote in abt tat abit jialat also...usually when airlines or travel agents promote such, it's nev inclusive of taxes lah...but then again, without taxes tat kind of price, also have to see how much the taxes r lah...

anyhow, aroh i just sms u...btw, i'm keen for chijmes after dinner at raffles city though

haha..me also start to give out wedding cards..relatives will be on 7/12 which is on my GDL..best to give out early to avoid 'prob'..haha

Thank you SOo much hui,is of use to me definitely..I'm calling him up..

Btw check with u gals, on GDL dat day,guy side will carry the stuff in basket or plastic bag?

hee...i think some of these promos were done before the rule kicks in so not affected...but recent promos all have to show prices including taxes liaoz...at least that's wat i saw in the papers.

$328 for 2 is 1 way or return?

don't really like budget planes after taking jetstar to TPE last year...so cramped and thirsty...hahaha...my one and only experience...but then that was a 4.5 hr flight. if BKK should be more bearable i guess.

for those who wish to join in the dinner then come along...for those who wish to spend pte time with other half can always join for after-dinner activity...i guess it's easier for everyone this way and more likely ppl will turn up...

yes I got the sms and email...keep them coming...hahaha...

xiaokeai, dinner at raffles city then drinks at CHIJMES/Clarke Quay (although CHIJMES is nearer but depends on preference ba)...

if wan cheap we can always eat at raffles city food court...hahaha...

hehehe...S$328 is for 2 pax and to and fro bkk...aiyah, though it can be pretty noisy n abit unbearable for those with long legs...heck it lah...budget airline u still expect frills? no need lah...close eyes then 2.5 hrs later u reach bkk liao...wahahahaa...

wah piang...i tik tis time i really sound like their promoter liao...die die...hehehhe

eh, not go for raffles city to makan then go chijmes ar? orh, ok loh...go raffles city to makan then

eh...is go raffles city makan 1st then go chijmes...i also wanna save money lar...xiaokeai...wake up liaoz...it's 11am already...

i did not say eat at chijmes....

orh...$328 return trip to BKK ar...then cheap cheap...worth the tight space...try 4.5 hours to TPE lar...can cry lor...

Hi blue_diamond,

we are looking at the west area. would prefer brand new units anytime but then, is hard. Either TOP in 2011 or 2012. so now, widening our search to sub-sale for those going to TOP soon. but we are open to all options since fiancé is going for "value for money" property. my duty is to go view the units and tell him, I like or dun like.

Hi happyfairlady,

We dun intend to hold banquet, so now, only waiting for the church calendar to come out next Mar/ April. If we cannot get the church, then we look for other options.

Hi blue diamond again,

my MUA is booked with my bridal. But not yet source for AD photographer. We haven't got our pre-wedding photographer too.

Anyone here writing your own marriage vow and designing your own wedding invites? we are planning to do so....

TPE is Taipei...sorry ar...worked in Airport last time...forgot to put full name...

not Tampines Expressway...

that time 3K (jetstar) was half price of SQ...so boss ask mi take 3K to go TPE...sad case lor...

wah...every month...shag...think abt it already tired...

at the very least it's T1...imagine BT...even more low morale...take bags to T1 change bus to BT...(if dun drive lar)

erm, no offence but then ar, tat BT really macham like those refugee's terminal like tat...go liao always feel damn pathetic...hehhehee...but still, take cheapskate tickets can't complain :P

now economy not gd...hahaha...some more is GLC...all the more must cut cost if not the citizens complain ar...partly taxpayers' money isn't it?

haiz...wat to do? sometimes, i guess they just want to scrimp n save in tis manner...also bo bian...unless u dun want to work there or u want to fork out more urself which doesn't makes sense