gracelourdes
yup yup
krisflyer points can get everywhere liao...not just citibank...sun_tan go check it out!
wah, so sad leh...honestly ar, xiaokeai...i admire ur patience n courage for living with such things...it's never going to be easy...100% n more!! to be ridiculed by ppl who's going to be ur extended family n still have to 'swallow' it somemore...i guess it's sth tat given my pride, i die die also won't do...at most, i will just walk out loh...
:X shit man...xiaokeai, i'm saying me hor....not telling u to do anything ar...tat's y i say i really admire u
now i can't wait for our gathering liao...
honeymoon together....sounds like a v nice idea...hehhee...
no lah, sun_tan...tat's y kath say tat u get those credit cards tat's tagged together with krisflyer points one....so tat everytime u use ur credit card, u accumulate krisflyer points...so in tat way, u can have krisflyer points without flying all the time
btw, u can check the krisflyer website to see how much points is needed for the destination u want to go n wat kind of ticket like economy, business, etc
kath, frm wat i understand....alot of my gfs do all tis discussion during the meet parents session thingy...which is before foodtasting...cos during the session got to tok abt alot of stuff like bride price lah, wedding tables lah, si dian jin lah, things for guy's side to prepare n give the gal's side lah...
then foodtasting session dun do so early lah...wait the chef forget ur comments then win liao loh...do it earliest 1 mth before ur AD loh
wah, so sad leh...honestly ar, xiaokeai...i admire ur patience n courage for living with such things...it's never going to be easy...100% n more!! to be ridiculed by ppl who's going to be ur extended family n still have to 'swallow' it somemore...i guess it's sth tat given my pride, i die die also won't do...at most, i will just walk out loh...
:X shit man...xiaokeai, i'm saying me hor....not telling u to do anything ar...tat's y i say i really admire u
honeymoon together....sounds like a v nice idea...hehhee...
no lah, sun_tan...tat's y kath say tat u get those credit cards tat's tagged together with krisflyer points one....so tat everytime u use ur credit card, u accumulate krisflyer points...so in tat way, u can have krisflyer points without flying all the time
btw, u can check the krisflyer website to see how much points is needed for the destination u want to go n wat kind of ticket like economy, business, etc
kath, frm wat i understand....alot of my gfs do all tis discussion during the meet parents session thingy...which is before foodtasting...cos during the session got to tok abt alot of stuff like bride price lah, wedding tables lah, si dian jin lah, things for guy's side to prepare n give the gal's side lah...
then foodtasting session dun do so early lah...wait the chef forget ur comments then win liao loh...do it earliest 1 mth before ur AD loh